Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

3798 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Goodge Street
Splash - Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 3,798 reviews

5 stars 2452
4 stars 1025
3 stars 245
2 stars 47
1 star 29
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (36)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (26)
  • Microdermabrasion (44)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (10)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (7)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (124)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (498)
  • Hollywood Waxing (761)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (772)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (24)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (322)
  • Manicure (276)
  • Pedicure (217)
  • Two Week Manicure (888)
  • Two Week Pedicure (75)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 day ago
Always friendly service, great treatment (shellac nails that lasted) and loved the free wine!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love this salon! They are so great, always so lovely, excellent job every time. Fantastic price for hot waxing. Very clean and pretty salon too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value for money overall for the shellac but be prepared for a low cost treatment: they had none of the 4 colours in display that I liked and it is obvious the girls are amateurs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a lovely time having my nails done. I had a glass of wine and they used a scrub and massaged my hands and arms at the end. I will definitely be going back! My nails look fantastic as well :) the only downside was all the staff spoke in Spanish to one another and it was quite cold in the salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Costumer,
We appreciate your feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy appointment which was exactly what I needed, lovely team at Splash always my first choice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments, Ladies' Waxing Treatments, Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great as always! Best manicure in London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Usually come here to get my pedicure done and it five star. However on this occasion wasn't so pleased but the manager agreed to re do my appointment next week as I wasn't happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quick service, attentive staff. Place looks clean and pleasant

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely manicure as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was really efficient and it is good value in terms of price-quality.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good manicure, would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a good rating and for recommending our salon to others.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
the towels on the bed used for waxing and the towel given to cover seemed dirty; the value was good, wax & pedicure were done very well with attention and skill; thank you Corina

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
As usual very good athmosphere, staff is more than nice and work is perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a mani and pedicure here. It was ok, good value for money. What I didn't like I guess was that they put very thick layers of nail polish so it took ages to dry and it doesn't look that good. Plus in the mani unfortunately she cut way too much and my middle finger has bled for 3 days. I think I was just a bit unlucky... pedicure treatment though was really good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great job, only minus is they made me wait 10 minutes without explaining what was happenning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate