Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

2693 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 2,693 reviews

5 stars 1671
4 stars 789
3 stars 179
2 stars 35
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (34)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (108)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (407)
  • Hollywood Waxing (560)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (16)
  • Waxing (476)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (224)
  • Pedicure (139)
  • Two Week Manicure (818)
  • Two Week Pedicure (22)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
T h I s w a s m y f I r s t w a x w I t h R o s a a n d I t w a s s u p e r q u I c k a n d p a I n f r e e. Very happy. Can't recommend splash highly enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best Hollywood wax I've ever had!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent shellac manicure!!! It lasted 4 weeks. Splash have a great selection of colours and the girls are all really nice and friendly. I will definitely be going back for my next shellac manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Brazilian wax and half leg wax. Beautician was quick, efficient and put me at ease throughout the process.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
friendly and welcoming staff - very clean and offered a lovely expresso beforefore my manicure and most inportantly great manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happy as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great treatment as usual. Fantastic mani and pedi.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Iclose to Goodge Street station. stalled removal was good overall, except beautician was heavy handed and kept scraping the skin on the side of nails as opposed to the polish. A bit uncomfortable and the ambiance was rather flat. Could improve.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brills service. Super friendly and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As always great at splash. A quick and easy take off, half the price of nearby salons. Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 days ago
I highly recommend this place for waxing. It's amazing value for money for a bikini wax in London and also a really decent wax. The girls there are super professional and welcoming. I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always a fantastic salon, clean with friendly and approachable staff. Great service with fantastic results. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I always return here, te service is amazing, the best I've found in London. My manicure is always thorough and my nails look perfect afterwards. The girls are all very polite also and will check to make sure they are doing your nails as you'd want. Very happy customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
My manicure lasted two weeks which I was very pleased with. There was a great selection of nail colours too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent shellac manicure. Rosa was lovely and very thorough. She paid great attention to my nails and was happy with the result. Only issue was that there was construction work going on in the salon so it was very noisy and a little disruptive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
No fuss salon. Atmosphere could be better. There were no other customers there at the time I was there so it was nice and quiet and I had the staffs full attention which was nice. What always bothers me in this salon though is the men standing outside or by reception. Not that they intimidate me, they're just always in the way, on their phones and really spoil the atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Usually my treatments here are great but on this occasion the beautician was a little too firm to the point that my nails started to sting. I shouldn't be made to feel nervous during a manicure but I did on this occasion as I felt that she would cut me at any moment, given her agreesion when it came to tidying cuticles. I then had to tell her that my fingers felt very sore and asked her to be more careful, which she heeded but as a result I've ended up with one hand looking neater than the other! I probably would return again, but wouldn't use the same beautician.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This place was nice, had a TV on the ceiling to watch which was a nice touch. Staff was great, very nice and friendly, made you feel at home. However, for my Hollywood wax they double dipped in the hot wax which is NOT OK! This is really disgusting and a serious health danger! By the time I realised the waxing was pretty much over so I didn't say anything but management should not be allowing this (I know its frequently a management policy). Please make sure all your technicians use a clean stick each time they dip in the wax - especially in infection-prone areas like the bikini area!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
great find in social.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel