Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

2609 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 2,609 reviews

5 stars 1609
4 stars 773
3 stars 175
2 stars 33
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (34)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (396)
  • Hollywood Waxing (547)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (14)
  • Waxing (460)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (16)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (221)
  • Pedicure (136)
  • Two Week Manicure (800)
  • Two Week Pedicure (18)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great shellac manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast, efficient and nice service. Love that there is a TV on the ceiling!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great experience at Splash - quick, professional and real attention to detail. Great value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 day ago
The venue is always really clean, the staff are polite and always on time, good service all around!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a brazilian and underarm hot waxing, as always it was (almost) painless and quick. I really like the place and the staff, very professional and good at what they do

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice experience, timely, and quality.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing, Ladies' Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I go to Splash all the time, its my favourite salon. All the girls are super friendly and do a great job. Can't recommend highly enough. T h i s t i m e i h a d R o s a w h o d i d a f a n t a s t i c j o b. T h a n k y o u S p l a s h !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My pedicure was done well - my feet are transformed! The girl who did it was also both professional and friendly which added to the overall experience. I will definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Just awesome as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was so easy to do, quick and effective.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing therapy at splash in goodge street. I would totally recommend this salon for all sorts of therapies.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Such an enjoyable and relaxing mani at splash in goodge street. I have become their regular customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
My manicure has lasted very, very well. Great choice of colours at Splash and efficient service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Such a Thorough and reasonable treatment. Go back there regularly and they are consistently great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This salon remains my top choice for manicure and pedicure, both shellac and classic, in Central London. The staff is very attentive and the level of the service is very high, my manicure never goes without being noticed after a session at Splash. I really am very impressed with the consistent good service they provide, no matter which staff is assigned to me, the result is ever so impressive. Shout out to Corina and Oleanna for their patience and extremely tidy work!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Been coming here for years and I'm always happy with the service. A simple mani lasts a full week with no chipping which I put down to the great prep process they do.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Manicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Faultless as always! Lasted for about 3 weeks. Brilliant!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel