Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

3163 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 3,163 reviews

5 stars 2010
4 stars 882
3 stars 205
2 stars 41
1 star 25
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (24)
  • Microdermabrasion (36)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (3)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (113)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (449)
  • Hollywood Waxing (642)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (613)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (23)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (55)
  • Manicure (247)
  • Pedicure (183)
  • Two Week Manicure (888)
  • Two Week Pedicure (46)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Luxury Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marica and Elena are fantastic! They do my shellac nails perfectly well!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 8 hours ago
I had a Shellac Manicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great atmophere! great chats. will return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing place
So friendly and clean
Really quick service
Great selection of nail colours and real shellac

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments, Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Pedicures and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always come here for all my waxing needs! All the staff here are well trained, friendly and do a very good job, for a great price. I don't feel embarrassed and am always impressed at how quickly they work.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
really happy with my eyebrow tint - would definitely return and recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Pedicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I've been going to Splash for about a year now for waxing and I can't find fault with them! On the odd occasion I have had to go elsewhere for scheduling purposes, and I am disappointed every time I don't go to Splash! The salon is spotless and the products are top quality. Hygiene is paramount here, you can tell. The staff are smiley and chatty if you want to engage with them, but you can sit in silence if you prefer (like I do on days when I have a lot on my mind!) If you want a brazilian (or anything else...) go here. You'll be a convert!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The appointment started promptly. The wax was quick and she took care that it was not painful. Will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good and well looked after, as always! I find that my nails always last for 2 weeks, even more!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Pedicure Treatments, Shellac Manicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always receive a great service at this place, good range of colours and the staff are efficient. This wasn't the best gel manicure i've had there though, it's started to chip within the first week, usually it lasts for 3 weeks, hopefully it's just a one off.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great as per usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value and choice of colours for this shellac pedi

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great staff and always friend;y which helps as this is not always the most pleasant experience. Will return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel