Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

3013 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 3,013 reviews

5 stars 1893
4 stars 856
3 stars 201
2 stars 40
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (36)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (110)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (442)
  • Hollywood Waxing (619)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (574)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (12)
  • Manicure (242)
  • Pedicure (172)
  • Two Week Manicure (888)
  • Two Week Pedicure (34)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon, friendly staff, very relaxing massage. Would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
always a pleasure there the new girl annie was great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment was ok but I was disappointed that the salon did not have a big range of clours to select

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had express shellac and i rate it with 4 starts. It was a good experience and everything is clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I've been coming to Splash for years- and still love it. I'd recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great service and quick

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff. Good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good hollywood wax in Soho, very good value for money. Quick, can defintly pop in during lunch hour, always available timeslots.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The staff here nice and very good at what they do, always professional and guaranteed to have a good experience regardless of who your beautician is.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lady who did my waxing was very friendly and professional and the waxing was perfect for me!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always a quick and professional experience for a good price - staff member was very friendly which is always a bonus

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The beauticians were really nice and friendly and made the experience that much better. The longest my gel nails have ever lasted. Only downfall is that that shellac take off is not included when you go back, even if it could be included in the full manicure/pedicure it would make a difference!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good manicure that lasted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Convenient location and Very good value for money hot waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a good schelac manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Favourite place to get nails done, shellac is always very lasting!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I've been to this salon before. The location is convenient, has a very good range of treatments and is usually good value for money. However, the service is not consistent... I've had fabulous manicures done by some of the therapists but sometimes they are so-so. This time, the manicure wasn't done properly. The color looks blotchy and bumpy because big drops of Shellac were cured on the nail, the top coat was not applied evenly and missed some bits. The filing was also not good. I still recommend the salon but you have to be lucky with the therapist that is allocated to you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Never a disappointing manicure at Splash. Keep up the good work!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best waxes I've ever had - quick, relatively painless (as painless as it can be!) and great result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my express shellac manicure. The results are very neat and shaped perfectly. I would definitely recommend this salon for perfect manicures!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel