Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

2912 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 2,912 reviews

5 stars 1825
4 stars 834
3 stars 192
2 stars 40
1 star 21
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (35)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (108)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (433)
  • Hollywood Waxing (602)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (542)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (236)
  • Pedicure (162)
  • Two Week Manicure (882)
  • Two Week Pedicure (29)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
will defo be coming here again. great colour selection and service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice waxing in a friendly beauty salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent waxing, and very quick at a great price. Haven't found anywhere better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great manicure. Perfectly done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I go to this salon regularly and always rate it 5 stars, but on this occasion I left very disappointed. The lady who did my nails was rude and made me feel like a nuisance. She did not make an effort to greet me, she huffed and puffed as she was doing my nails and she rolled her eyes at me on several occasions. What was supposed to be a 1 hour and 40 minute appointment was finished within an hour. She rushed filing, buffing and shaping my nails, which were in turn uneven and not the shape I asked for. There are also visible sections on my nails where the top coat of the shellac has been missed, which hopefully will not result in it chipping earlier than 2 weeks. This staff member lacked the usual care, professionalism and attention that is offered at Splash. Unfortunately I do not know her name as she did not introduce herself to me which has left my weary about coming back and getting stuck with her again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service received. Very good manicure and shellac. Friendly salon. Great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was really pleasant and clean as always, the staff are great and the hollywood is the least painful i've had!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for a cheap and quick shellack pedicure and this place is spot on for that- can get it done within your lunch hour. Not the best for relaxing atmosphere but if you're looking for a no fuss salon it's perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, clean, good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was great! Nice salon and staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
happy with my nails and will be going there again for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really attentive staff and quick. Will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Overall good value. Was very busy at the time so felt a little rushed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The lady and the wax were fanastic, only negative is I was taken into a new treatment room which was tiny and had no air con. Was a hot day and was too hot in the tiny space for both the lady and I.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
4 days in so too soon to comment if it will last 2 weeks. The manicure was very pleasant and great staff and salon. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Clean, efficient and amazing value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments, Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing ( Monday, Tuesday and Sunday OFFER) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel