Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

3978 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Goodge Street
Splash - Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 3,978 reviews

5 stars 2577
4 stars 1068
3 stars 252
2 stars 51
1 star 30
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (42)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (26)
  • Microdermabrasion (46)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (12)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (16)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (12)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (146)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (17)
  • Brazilian Waxing (515)
  • Hollywood Waxing (802)
  • Laser Hair Removal (4)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (809)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (24)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (384)
  • Manicure (283)
  • Pedicure (224)
  • Two Week Manicure (889)
  • Two Week Pedicure (82)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
lovely manicure and colour, favorite salon :-)

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
S paid a lot of attention to detail and the results are always perfect!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best salon for Brazilian waxing and any other type of wax treatment. Staff are always friendly and do an excellent job!!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had to wait for a long time to actually go in for waxing but the services were good

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Splash Goodge street for all waxing appointments.
The staff are skilfully trained and the products used are gentle on my skin.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick efficient service

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best styling I've ever had

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
The nail technician was really lovely and considerate of the fact that I had to leave quite quickly after the treatment was complete. The reason I marked this as a three was because she scratched the side of my nail bed when neatening up the edges and is now sore. There was also a little bit of nail varnish left on my fingers. Other than that I enjoyed my treatment and she was really nice!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am a regular customer of Splash Goodge Street, I cannot sing the staff's praises enough! The staff are welcoming, brilliant in their skills and the salon has a buzzy atmosphere.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

We at Splash Salons are thrilled to hear such a good feedback. Thank you for your visit and hope to see you again.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
My nails look amazing. The beautician left little cuts on my skin while taking the old shellac off which were quite painful for a day or two! Apart from that can't fault it :)

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
👍

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really lovely staff

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got a haircut at Splash and was satisfied with the treatment.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always consistent and know what to expect. Would be nice to have a few more CND Shellac colours - but there's still a decent enough selection anyway.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
My shellac manicure was great. I was in and out in 30 mins which was perfect as I went on my lunch break and still came out with a great manicure.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really friendly service and perfect results.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with this treatment - my hair is glossy and straight now and is even surviving the rain and spinning class without puffing up into a frizzy mess!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service is good as usual. They pay good attention to detail and are very friendly. They have a nice selection of complimentary drinks now too which is very welcoming!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual a very good and pleasant experience.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.