Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

3012 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 3,012 reviews

5 stars 1892
4 stars 856
3 stars 201
2 stars 40
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (36)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (110)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (442)
  • Hollywood Waxing (619)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (573)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (12)
  • Manicure (242)
  • Pedicure (172)
  • Two Week Manicure (888)
  • Two Week Pedicure (34)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Manicures and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would highly recommend having any wax treatments at the Goodge Street branch of Splash salons (I'm a regular). The therapist was extremely friendly and professional. Both my Brazilian wax and leg wax treatments went smoothly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and thorough, friendly service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good I will go back this place again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been coming here for an little while but this time some of my nails haven't lasted a week and the edges are starting to fray. Normally they last 4 weeks or more so a bit disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
always very happy with my experience at splash! very good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value for money and a fast and thorough wax. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great salon. Good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best hollywood waxing i have had in a long time - the lady didn't hurt me and it was all perfectly done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great staff. Quick and easy experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
A l w a y s a g r e a t e X p e r I e n c e c o m I N g t o s p l a s h - - w a X I N g d o n e v e r y w e l l a n d q u I c k a n d p a I n f r e e . C o m I n g b a c k f o r s u r e !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
always great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really happy again with my shellac manicure from Splash, one week on and nails still look great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Great professional treatments from splash Goodge Street as usual. Will be back next month!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really great experience as always, great range of colours and great service. I always recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good value, good location. Communication from staff could be better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The beautician was thorough and did a great job. I regularly go here for my waxes and will be continuing to do so!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon, friendly staff, very relaxing massage. Would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel