Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

2911 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 2,911 reviews

5 stars 1824
4 stars 834
3 stars 192
2 stars 40
1 star 21
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (35)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (108)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (433)
  • Hollywood Waxing (602)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (542)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (236)
  • Pedicure (162)
  • Two Week Manicure (881)
  • Two Week Pedicure (29)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great treatment. Room a little cramped.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
G r e a t w a X a s a l w a y s . F a s t a n d p a I n f r e e . L o v e l y s t a f f and g r e a t s a l o n .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
great value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The salon was very busy, but to be expected in the summer. The girl was lovely, but perhaps didn't have sufficient experience so overall I have had much better precision pedicure elsewhere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I've been going to splash Goodge Street for over 2 years now and wouldn't go anywhere else for my wax. I've never had any problems with ingrown hairs, or any horrible experiences and trust the staff (I always request Rosa). My one thing though is that the treatment rooms could be cleaner, there's often some little hairs on the floor, but that's not something I'm too fussed about. But It would be nice if the floors were kept cleaner though. The bathroom has recently been redone as well so that's much nicer now. I recommend this salon to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant treatment. The woman who gave my treatment told me she was relatively new but I felt she took extra care and dos a very very good job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A bit chaotic (it took ages for me to find where to wait or figure out what was going on), but Maria Jose was a star - super sweet and did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant as always. Fast and friendly. Very professional service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 week ago
As always a fantastic salon, clean with friendly and approachable staff. Great service with fantastic results. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian wax at Splash recently, which is usually good value for money and efficient but this time, the beautician didn't seem to know what a Brazilian was, leaving a lot of hair down the front. It was also much more painful than usual and she did not understand when I told her that it was too painful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Venue is nice and clean, convenient location close to tube station.
The manicurist was very attentive and professional. She did a great job with cuticles, nail shaping and colour. I think she was called Valeria - I recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good results and friendly stuff in a nice environment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This was the best wax I've ever had - it was the perfect balance of efficiency, professionalism and making me feel at ease. Not to mention great value for money in central London - I'll definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Best salon in soho for quick, cheap shellac nails! Amazing range of colours and quick take off. Will definitely be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
it's my regular saloon. nice and friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my Shellac manicure. Carried out by a very lovely beautician who was really thorough. I had a lovely experience overall and will definitely be going back- amazing value for money!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
will defo be coming here again. great colour selection and service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel