Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

2274 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 2,274 reviews

5 stars 1360
4 stars 711
3 stars 157
2 stars 30
1 star 16
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (29)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (368)
  • Hollywood Waxing (490)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (378)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (12)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (204)
  • Pedicure (119)
  • Two Week Manicure (698)
  • Two Week Pedicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Staff are lovely and always quick. Can be hit or miss depending on who you get to do your treatment. This will be my regular now but i will expect some good ones ad bad ones die to price being so good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Splash staff are always efficient and friendly I have recommended this place to many of my friends as its clean and has a good variety.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing selection of colours! Well over 100 to pick from...I've been going since summer 2015 and they have a colour for every mood/ season. Really love going here, beauticians are super friendly and always a job well done on my shellac manicures. Definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
As ever, such a great service from Splash Goodge Street. I always get a great manicure, and people are always asking me where I get them done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast and efficient wax and incredibly good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Professional and good value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The wax was great, I didn't catch the lady's name (sorry!) but she was thourough and efficient. Very happy the service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I come back again and again. Excellent every time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really thorough manicure, great value for money too! Hoping it lasts as well as it looks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The music was slightly loud and non relaxing, but the staff was superfriendly and the waxing was done very smoothly. Of course, no pain no gain but she did her best to ease it all!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Splash is my go-to place for waxing. I've tried a few others but haven't found anywhere else that matches up. They're always super quick but still really thorough, waxing is never very painful and it's great value. One thing I would say is that the salon doesn't always feel that private - I always worry that someone could see in when they open the door - but otherwise no complaints at all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good value for money. Two of the treatment rooms are separated by a partition wall and share an air con unit so there is a gap meaning you can hear everything in the connecting room- not too relaxing but either way the staff are good and friendly and the services are good. I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Both the waxing and the manicure were excellent. My nails were in really bad condition and look strong and healthy now. Great value for money too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as always. Had my nails done before I went away for Christmas.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my Shellac manicure. Carried out by a very lovely beautician who was really thorough. I had a lovely experience overall and will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Love Splash Goodge street, the best shellac mani by far. My therapist was Blanka who always does a great job, a week later and still no chipping. Great Job :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a decent experience with Splash for my two week manicure. The technician was pretty rough on my cuticles, and at one point I had to ask her to stop because it hurt too much. Other than that, she was very thorough with the polish and so far the manicure has held up quite well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel