Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

2708 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 2,708 reviews

5 stars 1683
4 stars 791
3 stars 179
2 stars 36
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (34)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (108)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (408)
  • Hollywood Waxing (561)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (16)
  • Waxing (482)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (224)
  • Pedicure (139)
  • Two Week Manicure (822)
  • Two Week Pedicure (23)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Really good thereapy at Splash in Goodge street. Woud recommend the place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
My manicure was amazing as per usual.the ladies here always pay special attention to detail and don't cut corners. If something needs to be filed off and done again they will do it on their own initiative! Very happy with their service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super experience - friendly and professional as ever! I'm always happy here :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and wax treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Flawless as always.
I keep on returning here- one of the best manicure spots in central London & good value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The most thorough and long-lasting manicure i've ever had. Lovely staff who pay great attention to detail.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Rosa for a fantastic pedicure, Another happy customer for you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service as per usual. The ladies here are very attentive and do an amazing job. It's a nice comfortable enviornment and I find it's great value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy, well priced service - very friendly staff member

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've had 2 week Manicure and I have awarded 4 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments, Shellac Manicures and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 days ago
Clean and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional, quick and relatively painless!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great as always - I never go anywhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The staff and treatments at Splash are always great - the girls are so thorough and really take care to pay attention to every detail. My current shellac manicure has lasted over two weeks and still looks great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Pedicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience and quality service as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
C o r i n a d i d a g r e a t j o b w I t h m y n a I l s a n d w a x . S u p e r f r I e n d l y a n d t h o r o u g h . I've been coming to splash for over two years regularly, place is great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel