Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

3011 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 3,011 reviews

5 stars 1891
4 stars 856
3 stars 201
2 stars 40
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (36)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (110)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (442)
  • Hollywood Waxing (619)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (572)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (12)
  • Manicure (242)
  • Pedicure (172)
  • Two Week Manicure (888)
  • Two Week Pedicure (34)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and would recommend to others

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely Ramona that gave such a wonderful conversation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional.

A more thorough job of my wax could have been done

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Not my usual venue for waxing but for a last minute appointment it was great. They also manage to accommodate me later on, despite having arrived quite late to my original appointment. Great service and quick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice place
Nice staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Splash Goodge Street is my go to venue for convenient pedicures. The beauticians are always friendly and the treatment is always good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had to wait half an hour to get started, not convinced the treatment was all that. Hair appears more sensitive than before. They didn't mention the 3rd take home treatment which left me wondering.. Cut was fine and lady who did it was very nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second time having an eyebrow tint at Splash now - really good service and I am really happy with the results. I have had bad experiences elsewhere in the past due to being so fair and people giving me too-dark eyebrows but I explained my worries to the staff and I was looked after well. They made sure I was happy with the results before I left. I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value for money at a super central location. Have had a few manicures done at Splash - some better than others. Unfortunately the last was wasn't the best but would still come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I paid for a 1 hr manicure and after 30 minutes they were done! Really not impressed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thorough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing, great service, lovely girls.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service! Very happy with my manicure and the friendly staff, I have awarded them 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with my experience here, I was made to feel very comfortable and it was quick and easy. Second time here and will definitely be going again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly service, but the eyelashes could have come out darker.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a regular manicure and it was good value for money but I'm not sure the beautician did a great job- I asked her for the same colour as my pedicure and she recommended a colour assuring me it's the same but it was a completely different shade. The manicure itself was ok but a few hours after I noticed bubbles appeared under one layer of the polish and I definitely dried my nails properly so I wasn;t too happy with it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really punctual, friendly nail technician, did a good job. Good value but I had an offer of £11. If I'd paid £15 I wouldn't have been as happy as the varnish did chip after 2.5 days. Overall very good though!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Manicures and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel