Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

2722 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 2,722 reviews

5 stars 1693
4 stars 793
3 stars 180
2 stars 36
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (34)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (108)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (410)
  • Hollywood Waxing (563)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (16)
  • Waxing (487)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (226)
  • Pedicure (141)
  • Two Week Manicure (825)
  • Two Week Pedicure (23)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing, such lovely staff. And a great manicure and pedicure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value for money. And really friendly staff. Love going there for treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Splash is a no fuss salon, it's quick, cheap and close to work which is why I continue to use it even though I do have a few issues with it. The ambience is not that pleasant and the staff speak quite poor English so don't count on having a chat. The pedicure seats are also really uncomfortable, I struggled for the hour I had my pedicure done. The manicure was done well and quickly but the therapist cut into my cuticles a bit too much, so my skin was really painful for about 2-3 days. I also would have preferred not to see the dead skin from my feet thrown on the floor- it was cleaned up quickly after we were done but surely there's a more hygienic way of doing this

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rosa was perfect! My manicure still looks good after one week and the over-all treatment was really good value for money. I would highly recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been to this salon loads of times and haven't had a problem but this time I was left with a burn reaction to either the heat or wax. The salon were very good and have offered me a free treatment. Hopefully it was a one off.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Pedicures, Shellac Manicures and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick and not too painful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The venue gets better every time... There are even TVs on the ceilings which are a welcome distraction when having a wax! However, the pain is minimal and as always the ladies here are lovely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The people there are very nice and the coffee is very good. I last had good coffee in Japan, but they have very good smooth o Italian coffee there. The staff was very friendly and I felt good there. They don't do the job for money only as many other places do. They like what they do and they do it well. Next time I need haircut in London, I will go there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian hot waxing with Marika, it was (almost) painless and quick, as always.
She is very professional and nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic as always, I love this place!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional service - explained everything clearly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 day ago
Another great treatment at splash Goodge Street. Clean, fast and professional. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall good experience, professional staff, clean and caring. Good price too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely manicure as always and lasts so long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great as always. Really efficient and fast

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not only was the therapist in a rush to finish my waxing, she did it with such speed and inaccuracy that I would have been better of trying myself. On top of that she put something on my skin afterwards that gave me a chemical burn!!! It's a shame because having had a good experience before, it seems it is completely dependent on who you get and I'm not sure I'll take the gamble of going back again...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I booked a full pedicure but on arrival I decided to change to Shellac instead and this was not a problem for the staff who were kind and polite and highly professional. The Shellac job is perfect, no cutting corners. I'd definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
very friendly staff - felt confortable and love the results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel