Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

2610 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 2,610 reviews

5 stars 1609
4 stars 774
3 stars 175
2 stars 33
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (34)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (396)
  • Hollywood Waxing (547)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (14)
  • Waxing (460)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (16)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (221)
  • Pedicure (136)
  • Two Week Manicure (800)
  • Two Week Pedicure (18)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood wax and for something that can be extremely uncomfortable and awkward the experience was lightened by chat and laughing. Virtually painless. Will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic as always! I love this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood and it was my first time with Hot Wax. The lady was lovely and make sure I felt at ease. It was quick and relatively painless which I was not expecting and I'll certainly be going back there again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shellac manicure looked perfect. Loved the colour suggestion by the lady who did it and loved the end results as well. Very pleased with the result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing manicure as always. The staff here always pays attention to detail. My nails come out looking perfect each time and I'm happy with their prices. It's excellent value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Not very satisfied by eyebrows waxing this time. Too much waxing everywhere, got a rush afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Always go to this place for half leg and Hollywood wax. Its great value, speedy and the staff are lovely. Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would highly recommend Splash. Very good value for money and very friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really relaxing wax. It was virtually painless. I've just booked my next appointment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing shellac therapy at splash in goodge street. i would totally recomment this salon to all ladies!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant session once again at the salon in Goodge street. I have become a regular customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I've had so many shellach manicures from here and they've always been brilliant. Unfortunately my latest one was a different story. Two fingers had chipped by the following day and by the start of the second week, 6 out of 10 looked awful. I don't know how this has happened, perhaps because I had 3 coats when I usually have 2, but I'm really disappointed and embarrassed about how they look less than two weeks after getting them done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a bikini wax there such a friendly environment as soon as you walk in. Staff are lovely made me feel comfortable. I've been their twice now and I will be going back there again. I would 100% recommend others to go to this venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The salon is conveniently located on Goodge street. My beautician took all the time in the world to do my pedicure and the result is great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I couldn't recommend Splash Goodge Street enough. Staff are always friendly and the service is amazing, and so affordable. Thank you so much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent wax and service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great staff as always! Will be bookig my next appointment soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
My go to salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel