Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

2295 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 2,295 reviews

5 stars 1376
4 stars 715
3 stars 158
2 stars 30
1 star 16
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (29)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (368)
  • Hollywood Waxing (493)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (383)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (12)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (204)
  • Pedicure (120)
  • Two Week Manicure (705)
  • Two Week Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good value, especially with mon/Tue offer. Have been here numerous times and will keep visiting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good wax, nice and quick, and Corinna. Fine for the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant manicure - I love the range of colours and OPI polishes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
T w o w e e k m a n i c u r e done really well by my beautician at splash goodge street today. She was very careful and took her time to ensure she did a good a job. I always get my nails done here and have never been disappointed ! Highly recommend :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing place, really efficient and friendly service.
Great shellac - so precise! Best Shellac I've had in London.
Would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a great service from any of the staff here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always clean, professional and fast. Friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great service, ambience could be improved but great value overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a shellac manicure and rated it 5 stars. Rosa looked after me and she was really nice and did a very beautiful job! Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a full body aromatherapy massage which I really enjoyed - lovely oil was used, and my therapist was very skilled with excellent technique. The treatment room was pleasant and clean if a little basic, but at £40 an hour, I was very pleased. I will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 days ago
Great and efficient as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional service and very quick, would recommend to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Splash at Goodge Street never fails to disappoint. The staff are lovely and genuinely care... Which is especially important when going for a bikini wax! You need to feel comfortable and at ease. The salon is nice, clean and all that you need.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely lady and clean salon will go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great value, wouldn't go anywhere else to have my nails done ! Loads of choice of colours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really disappointing. I've been going to splash at Goodge Street for years, and have never had a bad thing to say. But this time was genuinely awful. The wax was the most painful I've ever had (and I've been waxing for a long time), and the end result was patchy. Splash is normally such good value but this time it definitely wasn't worth it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
A great service as always. Really happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
This place is great value for money. I go back, time and time again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel