Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

2908 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 2,908 reviews

5 stars 1821
4 stars 834
3 stars 192
2 stars 40
1 star 21
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (35)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (108)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (433)
  • Hollywood Waxing (602)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (541)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (236)
  • Pedicure (162)
  • Two Week Manicure (879)
  • Two Week Pedicure (29)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was 10 mins late for the appointments but beautician still did a great job with my pedicure. I find the staff very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
There is nowhere else I would go for shellac manicures (or standard manicures). The staff are all total professionals and the treatments are long-lasting

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Real good wax. I have been going there for awhile now. Seems to get quicker every session. Would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 days ago
Really great attention to detail, every treatment i get is just perfect. there's one room that is particularly small and quite hot at times, however the treatment is generally very fast so you don't really have time to complain :) really great staff every time I go for a treatment, always feel really comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 days ago
This salon is great and I had a very good value Brazilian wax. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great pedicure - would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a great service, the guys were really busy but I hardly had to wait at all. Couldn't recommend this place enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great service as always. They are always professional and do a great job. Would recommend to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had to re-schedule my original booking due to illness, and this was very simple and easy. Quick, efficient service. Good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thourough and good value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Staff are professional, great location, lovely range of shellac colours. Would recommend to my colleagues.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 days ago
I'm usually really happy with this place (the girls are lovely and do a great job) but I think the girl I had this time was new and she pretty much massacred my nails! Wasn't happy with this result but would go back with the hope that I get someone else as have always been happy before!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a shellac manicure and it lasted for over two weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I usually go to splash soho as it’s often much easier to get an appointment at short notice but I booked ahead to come here on my lunch break as it’s much closer to work. I got a shellac manicure which has lasted really well (despite being taken to Glastonbury!) and the staff are efficient. My only complaint is that they were quite busy and was kept waiting a little while after my treatment was due to start. Also it would be great if Splash could sort out free wifi in their salons so I can keep myself entertained!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely! Great service, very satisfied.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always have a good quality mani or pedi regardless of the therapist doing it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
My boyfriend has a good and pain free experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel