Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

3019 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 3,019 reviews

5 stars 1898
4 stars 857
3 stars 201
2 stars 40
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (36)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (110)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (442)
  • Hollywood Waxing (620)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (577)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (13)
  • Manicure (242)
  • Pedicure (172)
  • Two Week Manicure (888)
  • Two Week Pedicure (34)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good service. I would definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good price and quality of service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always, Splash deliver the most pain free wax I have ever had in London, the girls are lovely and make you feel totally at ease! I will be back 😀 The TVs above your head to watch music videos on are just an added bonus!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic manicure! Done so quickly and my nails look great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 days ago
as always, I love coming here. Always excellent service, nothing to add!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time but was told I'd need to wait a further 10 minutes which I was happy to do. In actual fact, I waited 25 minutes, which is a very long time to wait in my opinion. The beautician then basically rushed the appointment. What was supposed to be a thorough 60 minute manicure lasted 25 minutes, and she cut my finger while being too abrasive aggressive when removing cuticles. Overall, unsatisfied, probably won't return again for another manicure which is a shame since I've been coming here for a while.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great staff - visited 3 times already and each time I've been happy with the treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Really good experience overall! I had my full treatment which was quite surprising as i was 15' late because of traffic and work. Maria that treted both my nails and my Holywood waxing was really good and careful. Recommended for sure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely place, seems to get fairly busy but staff were friendly. The treatment was exactly as expected and left my skin feeling wonderful. Staff were also very helpful to move another booking which could not be performed following microdermabrasion. Would definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service and results as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always, very friendly and excellent job on my shellac mani and pedi! Really good range of colours but always makes it difficult to choose ;)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had booked two treatments and i liked the fact that i was treated by the same peraon in both. Maria was really friendly and my waxing was really good. I got a bot dossapointed by the express pedicure as i have sensitive feet and the underneath part was not part of the express ped, which i guess was my fault becuse i should have booked the special pedicure. Overall really good experience and recommendable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really friendly staff, nice atmosphere. Elena did a really good job on my nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tip top service and good staff! I recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleasant staff, reasonable choice of colours for the manicure, seen in time. Had a good quality manicure.
Improvements would br greater choice of polish colours. Was a bit crowded in the room so would be nice to have more space.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 days ago
I had a Shellac Pedicures, Shellac Manicures and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had my Shellac mani and pedi done by one of the new girls and I was very pleased with the final result. She was extremely thorough and my nails looked amazing! I have been going here for years now and despite getting different staff members I can highly recommend this salon for nail appointments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really great service as always; the team at Splash are great and I always recommend them!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and professional finish

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel