Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

2292 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 2,292 reviews

5 stars 1373
4 stars 715
3 stars 158
2 stars 30
1 star 16
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (29)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (368)
  • Hollywood Waxing (493)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (383)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (12)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (204)
  • Pedicure (120)
  • Two Week Manicure (703)
  • Two Week Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very relaxing :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very positive. Staff was very considerate and the manicure is very well done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love splash and I come here regularly - everyone is great and I don't usually have any complaint. my only problem with the manicure was that the beautician cut my cuticles a bit too much and they're really quite sore now. I guess beauty is pain...sometimes, at least.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value and handy location. Would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thorough wax and made as painless as possible

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best place in London where to get your nails done

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I won't go anywhere else for my wax than splash. Always happy with results and the staff are lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Also this time I am very pleased with the tratment at Splash Saloon. I had hot waxing with Marika and it was quick, (almost) not painful and we had a nice chat during the treatment, which makes everything more enjoyable. The place is nice, the staff very kind and expert, I definitely recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff were really nice and the shellac manicure was done really well, so I think it should last for a couple of weeks without getting chipped. It's been nearly 5 days and it's not chipped yet, so I have high hopes. I love the colour as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I have regular Brazilian waxes at the Goodge Street branch. I always have a great experience and receive great service. Would highly recommend the team!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
As ever, I'm very happy with my shellac manicure. I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great value for money, unbeatable in the area. Super clean and functional spaces.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the jest time I had a hot wax Hollywood at splash - the beautician did a great job, unsurprisingly as everything I get done here is always done very well. The girl was super quick, careful and did a great job. I would highly recommend Splash go any girl!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 day ago
Had hot wax and full manicure - both were excellent, the ladies here are perfectionists!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 days ago
Really helpful and professional staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I've had been to Splash Goodge street before and was satisfied with the service everytime. The new thing was they put TV above the bed...it was a new experience to have waxing watching Justin Bieber on the telly - as I'm not a Justin Beiber fan, that did not ease the pain, but kept me amused for few moments :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Its my 2nd time there for the same treatment and am happy to recommend it to all!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good value, especially with mon/Tue offer. Have been here numerous times and will keep visiting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good wax, nice and quick, and Corinna. Fine for the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel