Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

3969 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Goodge Street
Splash - Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 3,969 reviews

5 stars 2571
4 stars 1067
3 stars 252
2 stars 49
1 star 30
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (42)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (26)
  • Microdermabrasion (46)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (12)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (15)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (12)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (146)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (513)
  • Hollywood Waxing (798)
  • Laser Hair Removal (4)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (806)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (24)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (384)
  • Manicure (282)
  • Pedicure (224)
  • Two Week Manicure (888)
  • Two Week Pedicure (82)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
All together in the average. The treatment I have booked was not available, so I received a voucher, the blow dry nothing especial :!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer,
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. Sorry to hear that something went wrong upon treatment. Your comment are much appreciated. As you know we are constantly working on to improve our services and will keep your note in mind.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
The beautician was extremely friendly and service was brilliant as always!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect waxing

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely staff and had a great microdermabrasion. Highly recommend for the price. So much nice stuff out on my face before and after!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the TV on the ceiling! Great place, will return!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
The wax itself was great and the staff were amazing. The salon is quite small but overall good experience

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Really good shellac treatment. The therapist was lovely and did a great job of my nails. Would definitely recommend to others. Great value.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing manicure & the girls are pretty nice too.
However, the place needs to be a bit nore clean.
All in all, good service for the money x

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick and efficient!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Decent pedicure that really lasts

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Good wax, quick, one tiny bruise but overall good

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Good Hollywood wax

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous manicure

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great therapist and always great value

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Haircut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good wax and pedicure

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Wash and Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Wash and Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy and would rate it 5 stars

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
great treatment as always. Efficient!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!