Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

2609 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 2,609 reviews

5 stars 1609
4 stars 773
3 stars 175
2 stars 33
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (34)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (396)
  • Hollywood Waxing (547)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (14)
  • Waxing (460)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (16)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (221)
  • Pedicure (136)
  • Two Week Manicure (800)
  • Two Week Pedicure (18)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Usually my treatments here are great but on this occasion the beautician was a little too firm to the point that my nails started to sting. I shouldn't be made to feel nervous during a manicure but I did on this occasion as I felt that she would cut me at any moment, given her agreesion when it came to tidying cuticles. I then had to tell her that my fingers felt very sore and asked her to be more careful, which she heeded but as a result I've ended up with one hand looking neater than the other! I probably would return again, but wouldn't use the same beautician.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
This place was nice, had a TV on the ceiling to watch which was a nice touch. Staff was great, very nice and friendly, made you feel at home. However, for my Hollywood wax they double dipped in the hot wax which is NOT OK! This is really disgusting and a serious health danger! By the time I realised the waxing was pretty much over so I didn't say anything but management should not be allowing this (I know its frequently a management policy). Please make sure all your technicians use a clean stick each time they dip in the wax - especially in infection-prone areas like the bikini area!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
great find in social.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good and thorough wax - really pleased with this.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's a nice environment and they have a nice collection of colours

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I go here all the time and the treatments never let me down. Staff are friendly & knowledgeable, and the value is superb.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The woman who did my nails was inattentive - she cut my cuticles to the point where o was bleeding and proceeded to blow on the area (which is very unhygienic). I usually go to Splash so can definitely say it was just the person who did my nails on this day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Manicures, Shellac Manicure and Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience - lovely beautician!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very thorough wax, definitely recommend for value and not painful. But it's not luxury

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, efficient and much more thorough than a couple of other places I've visited recently...I will certainly return here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
No complaints at all, really friendly staff, comfortable experience and great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
efficient and great as ever

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and competent staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always very very happy with my experience at splash salons! Would reccommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely loved it! I'm so impressed with my shellac manicure. These girls are perfectionists and won't let you go unless your everything's perfect! Really really impressed with the attention to detail. Will definitely come back and recommend to friends & family. Thank you, Splash! x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I went to have a underarm wax and I gave 3 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good in here, regularly go for a wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood wax and for something that can be extremely uncomfortable and awkward the experience was lightened by chat and laughing. Virtually painless. Will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel