Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

3631 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Goodge Street
Splash - Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash - Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 3,631 reviews

5 stars 2336
4 stars 993
3 stars 228
2 stars 46
1 star 28
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (21)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (25)
  • Microdermabrasion (43)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (6)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (7)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (122)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (484)
  • Hollywood Waxing (721)
  • Laser Hair Removal (2)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (729)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (24)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (264)
  • Manicure (270)
  • Pedicure (209)
  • Two Week Manicure (886)
  • Two Week Pedicure (65)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent thorough treatment by very friendly staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The most amazing staff, and beautiful treatment. Love going here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Overall- brilliant experience & great value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Rushed appointment, basic job done but hurt my feet a little

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments, Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The staff were incredibly friendly and welcoming and made sure I was happy with every step of the process - would absolutely recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient, trhorough and not too painful wax. Definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly staff. Usually lasts the two weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Not all hard skin was taken off the bottom of my feet, lots of people (staff) in and out when trying to relax and enjoy the treatment.
Unfortunately there was a hair stuck in on one of the gel nails.

But very good and detailed cuticel work and lovely beautician! Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Costumer. Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. As you know we are constantly working on to improve our services and will keep your note in mind.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
As always - good service and set up - peaceful and away from hustle and bustle. Only down fall this time is the shellac chipped slightly on two nails within 3 days. but won't deter me, I'll be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Costumer. Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. As you know we are constantly working on to improve our services and will keep your note in mind.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our appointment was at 7.50 and It felt like they didn't want us to be there so late, like they just wanted to get home

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Costumer. Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. As you know we are constantly working on to improve our services and will keep your note in mind.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, efficient, great value and a brilliant service. Since moving out of London, I travel in to get my wax and nail treatments done here. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a gel manicure and rated it 4 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good ambience and treatment, my skin feels clear and soft now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments, Men’s Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 days ago
Great as always, love the new drinks menu too - Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Shellac Manicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
All the staff are lovely and nails always look fab, wouldn't go anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate