Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

3166 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 3,166 reviews

5 stars 2012
4 stars 883
3 stars 205
2 stars 41
1 star 25
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (24)
  • Microdermabrasion (36)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (3)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (113)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (449)
  • Hollywood Waxing (642)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (613)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (23)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (58)
  • Manicure (247)
  • Pedicure (183)
  • Two Week Manicure (888)
  • Two Week Pedicure (47)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Only popped in for shellac removal. Good, quick, easy and cheap in comparison to other establishments in area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
hot wax treatment, technician was lovely as always and tried to make it as pain free as possible

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and perfect treatment by Corinna! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing ( Monday, Tuesday and Sunday OFFER) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing ( Monday, Tuesday and Sunday OFFER) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
love coming to splash, its always a great a venue and all the treatments that i do here (waxing, nails) are always done very well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
a l w a y s a p l e a s u r e c o m i n g h e r e . S i l v i a d i d a f a n t a s t i c j o b. I a l w a y s c o m e t o s p l a s h a n d l o v e i t !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Really thorough job. Super fast and accommodating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing ( Monday, Tuesday and Sunday OFFER) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 12 hours ago
Always lasts a really long time! Annoying to have to pay an extra £12 each time for a take off though, given I only ever use this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Super happy with my pedicure! Nice and relaxing treatment and lovely staff. Will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elena and Marica are fantastic!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I booked an intensive mani and pedi.When arrived I was asked to start with mani as there was no free spot for the pedi at the moment.I made clear from the early beginning I would have to leave on time(as booked) as I had a meeting afterwards and I was told not to worry.
I had my mani done and have been waiting for a free spot for pedicure.Finally, time-wise I had to have a shellac pedicure as there was no time to have my pedi done and dry on time, paying obviously extra!The treatment was good and staff kind but is the 3RD time I was running late in this salon!!
I don't think will go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Been coming here for years and still love it- Sandra is awesome! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, makes the experience a good one. Easy booking.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
great and qualified staff, good overall experience, happy with the haircut, have not noticed any improvement after Olaplex just yet

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of colours to choose from, friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
They were overbooked and I had to sit in an uncomfrotable make shift chair for the first part of the pedicure. It did not feel like a treat. Also the staff were not very friendly about informing me I needed to pay extra to have the old shellac removed from my big toe.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel