Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

3166 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 3,166 reviews

5 stars 2012
4 stars 883
3 stars 205
2 stars 41
1 star 25
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (24)
  • Microdermabrasion (36)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (3)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (113)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (449)
  • Hollywood Waxing (642)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (613)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (23)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (58)
  • Manicure (247)
  • Pedicure (183)
  • Two Week Manicure (888)
  • Two Week Pedicure (47)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Splash Goodge Street is definitely my salon of choice.
I really could not recommend their services more.

I am a returning wax customer, the products used are gentle on my skin and the therapists skilled in their trade and techniques.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 days ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing ( Monday, Tuesday and Sunday OFFER) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Don't expect much of the place in terms of ambiance, but for such a central location and professional staff (Gina's deep tissue massage was very good) this place is a good value overall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Simple gel removal done well and for a very good price. Would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Marica is great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 days ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing ( Monday, Tuesday and Sunday OFFER) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Was left waiting a little while, but overall the treatment was speedy and I was satisfied!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Always a great deal at Splash on Goodge, although the waxer can be very hit or miss in ensuring a pain-free experience. This time though, it was as pain-free as possible.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
had a hair cut, olaplex treatment and blow dry. really satisfied with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent manicure. Have been to this salon before and this is probably the best of the Splash salons. My nails looked great after and the staff were very friendly. Would recommend to others looking for good shellac manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, clean and pain free! For the price you pay as well (which may I add is the most competitive I have found so far!), Splash is now forever my go-to place fore shellac removal!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Shellac Manicures and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Shellac Manicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Always a pleasure, no fuss and quick - and reasonably priced!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I always go to Splash Goodge street. The staff is very nice and as I am a regular they remember what I usually do and what to usually take care off, making recommendations on things that I may like

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 day ago
Great shellac manicure. Always lasts.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Full Body Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Completely satisfied! The staff did a great job and gave me some good advice, Can totally recommend the place for Waxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel