Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

3021 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 3,021 reviews

5 stars 1900
4 stars 857
3 stars 201
2 stars 40
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (36)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (110)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (442)
  • Hollywood Waxing (620)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (578)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (14)
  • Manicure (242)
  • Pedicure (173)
  • Two Week Manicure (888)
  • Two Week Pedicure (34)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy efficient service. Great staff and clean, friendly salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
My technician did an absolutely perfect job, I'm so happy with my nails. I never go anywhere else as Splash always provide the best manicures and at a great price compared to many other London salons.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great pedicure. Salon is basic but treatment, cleanliness and professionalism of salon staff very good. Will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Good, reliable wax from a small, budget salon. I often have to wait for my appointment here, and the hot wax is the cheap synthetic stuff, but it's absolutely fine and the staff are usually competent and very pleasant. Hard to go past at this price in central London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Had a really great shellac manicure at Splash and especially enjoyed the hand massage at the end!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Good salon, speedy and effective treatment, nice treatment rooms, therapists always friendly and chatty

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great manicure and pedicure - this salon is consistently good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I paid for a hot wax and more than half the wax was done with strip waxing - the girl left me sore and red, it lasted for 2 days and was really irritated and uncomfortable.

I use Splash for Brazillian waxing regularly, but will think twice now as not all their staff are equally trained.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Olaplex, Ladies Hair Services and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, lovely girls. Has kept for ages!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good, quick, cheap manicure. I'm sure I'll be back,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rude staff But they got the job done well and cheapest by far in the area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Love my pedicure, good choice of colours and friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my pedicure. Carried out by a very lovely beautician who was really thorough. I had a lovely experience overall and would definitely go back- good value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my first appointment with the salon and I will undoubtedly be a returning customer.
The salon is vibey, clean and presentable with a buzz in the air which makes you feel like you want to be there.
I had a Hollywood wax with my therapist Marica who I would absolutely recommend, she is thorough, engaging and professional.
My treatment which is can be daunting was surprisingly pain-free, the hot wax used is great product and the post wax lotion has left my skin soft and soothed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the shellac mani. I will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 days ago
Always a nice experience and very prompt staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
After two times at Splash Goodge Street where I had bad luck with one therapist who did a terrible job, this time I was lucky and it was one of the other beauty therapists doing my manicure. The therapist was attentive and did a really good job. I want to come back but am worried about getting the incompetent therapist again and when booking, you can't specify who will take the appointment...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel