Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

3971 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Goodge Street
Splash - Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 3,971 reviews

5 stars 2573
4 stars 1067
3 stars 252
2 stars 49
1 star 30
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (42)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (26)
  • Microdermabrasion (46)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (12)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (16)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (12)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (146)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (514)
  • Hollywood Waxing (798)
  • Laser Hair Removal (4)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (806)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (24)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (384)
  • Manicure (282)
  • Pedicure (224)
  • Two Week Manicure (888)
  • Two Week Pedicure (82)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 6 days ago
Friendly and efficient service!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 6 days ago
Thorough

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Job done quickly

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted a super quick blunt chop haircut and toner to sort out my knackered over bleached and broken hair. Karina didn't just freshen it up she totally concealed the broken section with some clever snipping. She was personable, I felt really comfortable and did it all in 30mins in my lunch break for £30!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

We at Splash Salons are thrilled to hear such a good feedback. Thank you for your visit and hope to see you again.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Marica was really professional and whenever I asked from her to fix something she was really willing. Perfect and quick services. I definitely recommend it!!!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I treated myself for my birthday and it was perfect :)

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great hairdresser, very lovely.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Shellac Manicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Good cut, friendly and efficient, v reasonable price

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
The salon is very cramped and hot but the service is value for money.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and clean. I'm very happy with my shellac manicure and will definitely book again.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
As always, this salon is ever so professional and clean and friendly. Would not go anywhere else!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 4 days ago
It has been a week and the manicure is still holding !

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Typically great value service for the team at Splash Goodge Street

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the result. Great staff

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great value, thorough and almost painless. Great experience as always - splash is my go to. Always have time to fit you in!!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Quite over priced for the service, will not be returning.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Sweet staff

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I didn't like the final result, will probably go somewhere else next time.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great haircut and blow-dry

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!