Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

3450 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Goodge Street
Splash - Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash - Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 3,450 reviews

5 stars 2213
4 stars 949
3 stars 219
2 stars 42
1 star 27
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (15)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (24)
  • Microdermabrasion (41)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (4)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (117)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (476)
  • Hollywood Waxing (688)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (686)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (24)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (180)
  • Manicure (260)
  • Pedicure (199)
  • Two Week Manicure (886)
  • Two Week Pedicure (61)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Great as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 days ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 6 days ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing ( Monday, Tuesday and Sunday OFFER) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 6 days ago
I did shellac full set for the second time. The first time I visited I had excellent results but second time not that great. The end result and experience really depends of the beautician you get. The treatment was supposed to be for a full hour but finished in 40 mins and felt like the whole treatment was rushed. This time was definitely not as good as last time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 days ago
Dear Costumer. Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. As you know we are constantly working on to improve our services and will keep your note in mind.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 6 days ago
I had a brazilian waxing which has been done ok, but i had some hair left so awarded it 3 stars. But will come back as staff is very nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Too hot in the treatment room

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Fine

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 days ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 days ago
I booked my treatments on a Saturday which meant the venue had a different vibe - very quiet and the staff were more attentive. My treatments were done well, and look good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Really good shellac manicure as always. Loads of colours to choose from, and therapist was very thorough and quick. Great value, will always go back. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 days ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 16 hours ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Seems like it depends of the beautician you get, some are amazing some a bit less. But overall good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 days ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I'm a satisfied regular customer. The salon has vibey atmosphere and all staff warm and welcoming. I personally like the hot wax product they use. The staff are well trained in their trade.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Hollywood waxing, very quick and minamal pain

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 days ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 days ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 days ago
Great treatment as usual from splash, quick, thorough and kind beauticians. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Always go to Splash Goodge St - pleasant / quiet environment compared to Splash Soho. And always reasonably priced vs others in the area. With good quality shellac finish and professionalism.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Staff were very friendly, and the place was very clean. I liked the Hollywood wax - the lady I had was very kind and did the waxing to my pace. The panicure and pedicure were not up to scratch. My nails took ages to dry because they didn't have any nail dryers

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Good service most of the time, depending on the person.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 days ago
Welcoming staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
will be a return customer

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 days ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great deal as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 days ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate