Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

3032 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 3,032 reviews

5 stars 1909
4 stars 858
3 stars 202
2 stars 40
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (24)
  • Microdermabrasion (36)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (111)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (442)
  • Hollywood Waxing (620)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (579)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (17)
  • Manicure (243)
  • Pedicure (174)
  • Two Week Manicure (888)
  • Two Week Pedicure (35)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I was surprised by attention to detail of the staff. Overall a good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I loved the fact there was an iPad to use while getting my pedicure done. Perfect for last min holiday planning especially when you've been out all day and your phone battery is dead!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
On time, knew what she was doing and was really nice. Very pleased with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really good value for money, friendly staff, trendy salon, great service. I got my eyebrows tinted and I'm so happy with the result, my eyebrows used to be so blonde and now you can actually see them on my face! The woman was really nice and I asked her to re-do a tiny bit which she was fine with. Would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
N/A

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good manicure. Will come again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I normally go to various Splash salons in Central London for gel pedicures as I find the quality of their pedicures are normally great for such good value. This Splash salon however has become my new favourite! Lovely atmosphere with a very comfortable dedicated pedicure section complete with iPads to use - much nicer than having a portable foot bath in a cramped space like in other salons! Will definitely be going here for pedicures from now on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Pretty efficient but not quite as painless as usual. For the price though, really good value and I still recommend,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Second time here and it was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really good place which gets the job done very efficiently and nicely. Would recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Soprano ICE Pain Free Laser Hair Removal and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian wax - it was fast, almost painless, and v.professional. I will be going there again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
A little rough n ready but staff seemed experienced in doing the Brazilian blow dry treatment and it seems to be holding well so far

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My appointment was to remove the gels. The staff was attentive, quick and no delays, but the nails looked a bit scratched after removing the gel, nothing major though. Also they don't wrap the nails in foil, just dip them in the acetone - which is not very convenient but was quicker.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel