Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

3817 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Goodge Street
Splash - Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 3,817 reviews

5 stars 2464
4 stars 1031
3 stars 245
2 stars 47
1 star 30
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (36)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (26)
  • Microdermabrasion (44)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (11)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (10)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (128)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (498)
  • Hollywood Waxing (767)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (774)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (24)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (326)
  • Manicure (276)
  • Pedicure (217)
  • Two Week Manicure (888)
  • Two Week Pedicure (76)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Would reccommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service - Not as painful as my last visit to Splash Covent Garden.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 day ago
As I always say, Splash is the best value, great staff and place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Thorough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Gel manicure was great, lots of colours to choose from and very happy with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great treatments, 3 weeks on and no chips. Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the shellac treatment! Goof value for money! Will be back soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and treatment. Couldn't recommend Splash more, will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I go to this saloon very often as it is near work. The girls are all very professional and they do not take ages...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Repeat customer. Great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Love splash!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great mani pedi and the gel lasted ages!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
They are all lovely but to be honest a little bit painful as the girl doing my treatment couldn't speak fluent English so struggled to understand what I was saying which was a little frustrating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 weeks ago
Dear Costumer. Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. As you know we are constantly working on to improve our services and will keep your note in mind.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The staff sre always lovely and really good at what they do!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Corina was great! Was seen promptly and was quick and relatively painless!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing ( Monday, Tuesday and Sunday OFFER) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My beautician was great: professsional and friendly, just the right balance. She took exceptional care doing my nails & seemed to really care that she was doing a good job. I would go back again. Seriously good value for the time & effort involved.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit to Splash. The staff were friendly and welcoming, and attended to me promptly. The lady who did my waxing was very professional and made sure I was comfortable, plus the waxing was done cleanly. Would recommend to anybody and will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
We at Splash Salons are tglad to hear such a good feedback. Thank you for your visit and hope to see you again.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The overall experience was great, the only downside was that later i found out that the haircut wasn't even. I'd expect at least a bit more details in the finishing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate