Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

2597 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 2,597 reviews

5 stars 1600
4 stars 770
3 stars 175
2 stars 33
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (34)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (396)
  • Hollywood Waxing (545)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (13)
  • Waxing (457)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (16)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (221)
  • Pedicure (134)
  • Two Week Manicure (797)
  • Two Week Pedicure (17)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I have regular Brazilian waxes at the Goodge Street branch. I always have a great experience and receive great service. Would highly recommend the team!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
As ever, I'm very happy with my shellac manicure. I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really great value for money, unbeatable in the area. Super clean and functional spaces.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
This is the jest time I had a hot wax Hollywood at splash - the beautician did a great job, unsurprisingly as everything I get done here is always done very well. The girl was super quick, careful and did a great job. I would highly recommend Splash go any girl!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had hot wax and full manicure - both were excellent, the ladies here are perfectionists!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful and professional staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I've had been to Splash Goodge street before and was satisfied with the service everytime. The new thing was they put TV above the bed...it was a new experience to have waxing watching Justin Bieber on the telly - as I'm not a Justin Beiber fan, that did not ease the pain, but kept me amused for few moments :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Its my 2nd time there for the same treatment and am happy to recommend it to all!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really good value, especially with mon/Tue offer. Have been here numerous times and will keep visiting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good wax, nice and quick, and Corinna. Fine for the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant manicure - I love the range of colours and OPI polishes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
T w o w e e k m a n i c u r e done really well by my beautician at splash goodge street today. She was very careful and took her time to ensure she did a good a job. I always get my nails done here and have never been disappointed ! Highly recommend :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing place, really efficient and friendly service.
Great shellac - so precise! Best Shellac I've had in London.
Would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Always a great service from any of the staff here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Always clean, professional and fast. Friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the treatment and the price would definitely reccommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really great service, ambience could be improved but great value overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Staff are always friendly and the service is amazing, and so affordable. Thank you so much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a shellac manicure and rated it 5 stars. Rosa looked after me and she was really nice and did a very beautiful job! Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel