Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

2714 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 2,714 reviews

5 stars 1687
4 stars 791
3 stars 180
2 stars 36
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (34)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (108)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (409)
  • Hollywood Waxing (561)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (16)
  • Waxing (485)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (225)
  • Pedicure (140)
  • Two Week Manicure (822)
  • Two Week Pedicure (23)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service, very thorough and great results - would recommend for value and a good wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Generally just a good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I love the splash salons. Really friendly staff. Waxing took a bit longer than expected but really great end result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a really good therapy at splash in goodge street. I would totally recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a therapy at this Salon and I would definitely recomment it to anyone itnerested. The people there are very proffesional and services are of high quality.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic manicure, range of colours and value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately the lady carrying out the treatment cut my cuticle which led it to bleed and left me with a painful and unsightly scab which lasted all week. Other than that the manicure was good and I would still return as I enjoy visiting this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Face and Neck Microdermabrasion Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, although it would be nice if the staff were a little chattier

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
This is my least favourite Splash branch. The staff have been unfriendly and rude on more than one occasion.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my manicure. Beautician friendly and professional. Good value for money, would reccommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I've tried all the Splash salons and this one has the best colour selection for Shellac. Quite a clinical environment but staff are always lovely and you really get your money's worth during a manicure. They take proper care of your nails and polish always lasts well. Sometimes I fancy a change and a bit more luxury and go elsewhere, but usually end up back here as technicians are efficient and it's so affordable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Shellac Manicures and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and finish with my nails. Very pleased and will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Best staff I have seen good job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Having had one bad experience (after many previous positive ones) I was relieved that splash had gotten back to its excellent service. Really great value, lovely staff, great wax, I don't really have anything negative to say! Actually, the only thing would be that the downstairs rooms are linked by a small window so you can hear everything going on next door.. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The treatment was once again, quick thorough and professional. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as always!
I went a few minutes early this time and was seen without waiting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel