Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

2911 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 2,911 reviews

5 stars 1824
4 stars 834
3 stars 192
2 stars 40
1 star 21
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (35)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (108)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (433)
  • Hollywood Waxing (602)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (542)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (236)
  • Pedicure (162)
  • Two Week Manicure (881)
  • Two Week Pedicure (29)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
efficient and great as ever

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
great colour selection and they always do a really good job - had mani and pedi shellac and will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and competent staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Always very very happy with my experience at splash salons! Would reccommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely loved it! I'm so impressed with my shellac manicure. These girls are perfectionists and won't let you go unless your everything's perfect! Really really impressed with the attention to detail. Will definitely come back and recommend to friends & family. Thank you, Splash! x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went to have a underarm wax and I gave 3 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Always good in here, regularly go for a wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood wax and for something that can be extremely uncomfortable and awkward the experience was lightened by chat and laughing. Virtually painless. Will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic as always! I love this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood and it was my first time with Hot Wax. The lady was lovely and make sure I felt at ease. It was quick and relatively painless which I was not expecting and I'll certainly be going back there again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Shellac manicure looked perfect. Loved the colour suggestion by the lady who did it and loved the end results as well. Very pleased with the result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing manicure as always. The staff here always pays attention to detail. My nails come out looking perfect each time and I'm happy with their prices. It's excellent value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Not very satisfied by eyebrows waxing this time. Too much waxing everywhere, got a rush afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Always go to this place for half leg and Hollywood wax. Its great value, speedy and the staff are lovely. Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Would highly recommend Splash. Very good value for money and very friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really relaxing wax. It was virtually painless. I've just booked my next appointment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel