Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

3021 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 3,021 reviews

5 stars 1900
4 stars 857
3 stars 201
2 stars 40
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (36)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (110)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (442)
  • Hollywood Waxing (620)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (578)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (14)
  • Manicure (242)
  • Pedicure (173)
  • Two Week Manicure (888)
  • Two Week Pedicure (34)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing! Great service and lovely girls. Lovely manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really good and quick, friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional therapists and good results. I will always go to splash for waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My last wax was as usual 100% professional and done so carefully particularly as I hand an ingrown hair. I will definitely keep coming.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Marica did a great and speedy job on my shellac manicure. My nails haven't looked this good in a while!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service from Splash.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I was surprised by attention to detail of the staff. Overall a good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I loved the fact there was an iPad to use while getting my pedicure done. Perfect for last min holiday planning especially when you've been out all day and your phone battery is dead!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
On time, knew what she was doing and was really nice. Very pleased with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really good value for money, friendly staff, trendy salon, great service. I got my eyebrows tinted and I'm so happy with the result, my eyebrows used to be so blonde and now you can actually see them on my face! The woman was really nice and I asked her to re-do a tiny bit which she was fine with. Would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
N/A

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good manicure. Will come again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I normally go to various Splash salons in Central London for gel pedicures as I find the quality of their pedicures are normally great for such good value. This Splash salon however has become my new favourite! Lovely atmosphere with a very comfortable dedicated pedicure section complete with iPads to use - much nicer than having a portable foot bath in a cramped space like in other salons! Will definitely be going here for pedicures from now on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel