Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

2277 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 2,277 reviews

5 stars 1362
4 stars 711
3 stars 158
2 stars 30
1 star 16
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (29)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (368)
  • Hollywood Waxing (492)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (379)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (12)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (204)
  • Pedicure (119)
  • Two Week Manicure (698)
  • Two Week Pedicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent as always - super quick and professional. Lovely staff who make you feel really welcome. Will continue going back to this salon for my treatments - 10/10.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
As always a pleasure to come to splash salons on goodge street. Every beautician is as good as the next ! Quick, efficient, well done. Very pleased, coming again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were very friendly and welcoming however the wax treatment wasn't the best unfortunately. I would not go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Most painless wax ever. Quick service, great value, great people. Feels a little like being in Italy with all the lovely Italian staff in there! All the was missing was an espresso! Will definitely return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing therapy at splash in goodge street. Would totally recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Had an amazing shellac manicure at splash salons. The results are just amazing and the services provided professional to the highest degree

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Im a regular customer of Splash Goodge street For mani and pedi (both regular and shellac). Venue is clean and staff is always friendly. They recently have a high turnover, not all new ladies as bood as previously. Lisa, Blanca, Anett are very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
the salon was very clean and really nice. The staff was professional and the result was amazing. i will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I love getting a Hollywood Wax here! They're professional, clean and very nice & friendly. I literally feel no pain.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The girl who did my pedicure was extremely meticulous and quick ( pedicure took max 45 min )Very clean salon. Although it looked like just a hair salon on main floor, nail treatments are done in the lower ground floor. All staff are dressed in black ( like a uniform ) Very busy salon, easy to get to and friendly staff. Would definitely go back ! They have lots of nail colour options.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Rosa is great. Thank you for the pedicure. Great colour range. Feet feel lovely. Need to get more magazines! Thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I really enjoyed my pedicure, the woman I had was very thoughtful (giving me a towel to put over my legs as I was wearing a short skirt) and thorough, I had a great foot scrub and massage, my feet were incredibly smooth afterwards and there were loads of shellac colours to choose from. Only criticism was that it was supposed to be 1 hour 15 mins and was actually just under an hour but what I got in that hour was very good and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Always go here, really quick and easy, also great price!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Another excellent manicure from the lovely ladies at splash. The salon is always so accommodating and helpful with bookings etc and treatments are always fantastic and great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a new lady, she was very nice professional and all together a very enjoyable experience. She paid careful attention to everything I asked for and her recommendation of colours was very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great service - quick, great attention to detail and the treatment lasted for at least two weeks if not more. Would definitely go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I have been to Splash for Shellac Manicures previously, however, I decided to go for a standard manicure this time, to give my nails a bit of a rest.
However, the girl who did my nails for me, rushed them, and kept smudging the nail each time she painted it.
Overall the finish was fine, But i felt as though I could have done the same if not better at home.
I will definitely go back to Splash, but only for Shellac.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Always leaving happy from Splash. Manicure looks great (probably the only place in central London I returned to for it!). All the girls there are really lovely, keep up the good work!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel