Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

2598 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 2,598 reviews

5 stars 1601
4 stars 770
3 stars 175
2 stars 33
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (34)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (396)
  • Hollywood Waxing (545)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (13)
  • Waxing (458)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (16)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (221)
  • Pedicure (134)
  • Two Week Manicure (797)
  • Two Week Pedicure (17)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I always come to Splash for my shellac. They staff are so quick and friendly and the manicure is always lovely - it lasts for at least two weeks. The full manicure rather than express is amazing value through Wahanda too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the treatment but most of all happy with the prices! Good value for money. Splash Salon offers good service at reasonable prices. Would definitely reccommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
As usual, great service and extremely competitive prices - friendly staff and so close to my office, so it is very handu

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Ok

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Waxing at Splash is always as efficient as can be. My treatment was as painless as possible - in the shortest time possible! Will be back there soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Best shellac manicure treatment I've had in a long time both in terms of duration and quality!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had to really force the lady to paint my nails the way I wanted them. I kept insisting that it was how I was doing them for years but she still tried to persuade me otherwise. In the end I got my way and everything was perfect but it was just a little frustrating having to insist so hard to have the white tip applied before the base color for french nails! Other than that everything was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Overall everything was good and I would go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing value for a hot wax in London. They even have a tv above the bed, which was a great distraction! It's a great little place with great staff, would highly recommend for waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very relaxing :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very positive. Staff was very considerate and the manicure is very well done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I love splash and I come here regularly - everyone is great and I don't usually have any complaint. my only problem with the manicure was that the beautician cut my cuticles a bit too much and they're really quite sore now. I guess beauty is pain...sometimes, at least.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great value and handy location. Would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Thorough wax and made as painless as possible

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Best place in London where to get your nails done

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I won't go anywhere else for my wax than splash. Always happy with results and the staff are lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Also this time I am very pleased with the tratment at Splash Saloon. I had hot waxing with Marika and it was quick, (almost) not painful and we had a nice chat during the treatment, which makes everything more enjoyable. The place is nice, the staff very kind and expert, I definitely recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel