Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

2912 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 2,912 reviews

5 stars 1825
4 stars 834
3 stars 192
2 stars 40
1 star 21
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (35)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (108)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (433)
  • Hollywood Waxing (602)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (542)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (236)
  • Pedicure (162)
  • Two Week Manicure (882)
  • Two Week Pedicure (29)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I highly recommend this place for waxing. It's amazing value for money for a bikini wax in London and also a really decent wax. The girls there are super professional and welcoming. I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
As always a fantastic salon, clean with friendly and approachable staff. Great service with fantastic results. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The girl was lovely and chatty and put me at ease. A good value wax in a central location

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I always return here, te service is amazing, the best I've found in London. My manicure is always thorough and my nails look perfect afterwards. The girls are all very polite also and will check to make sure they are doing your nails as you'd want. Very happy customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My manicure lasted two weeks which I was very pleased with. There was a great selection of nail colours too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent shellac manicure. Rosa was lovely and very thorough. She paid great attention to my nails and was happy with the result. Only issue was that there was construction work going on in the salon so it was very noisy and a little disruptive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
No fuss salon. Atmosphere could be better. There were no other customers there at the time I was there so it was nice and quiet and I had the staffs full attention which was nice. What always bothers me in this salon though is the men standing outside or by reception. Not that they intimidate me, they're just always in the way, on their phones and really spoil the atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Usually my treatments here are great but on this occasion the beautician was a little too firm to the point that my nails started to sting. I shouldn't be made to feel nervous during a manicure but I did on this occasion as I felt that she would cut me at any moment, given her agreesion when it came to tidying cuticles. I then had to tell her that my fingers felt very sore and asked her to be more careful, which she heeded but as a result I've ended up with one hand looking neater than the other! I probably would return again, but wouldn't use the same beautician.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
This place was nice, had a TV on the ceiling to watch which was a nice touch. Staff was great, very nice and friendly, made you feel at home. However, for my Hollywood wax they double dipped in the hot wax which is NOT OK! This is really disgusting and a serious health danger! By the time I realised the waxing was pretty much over so I didn't say anything but management should not be allowing this (I know its frequently a management policy). Please make sure all your technicians use a clean stick each time they dip in the wax - especially in infection-prone areas like the bikini area!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
great find in social.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really good and thorough wax - really pleased with this.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It's a nice environment and they have a nice collection of colours

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I go here all the time and the treatments never let me down. Staff are friendly & knowledgeable, and the value is superb.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The woman who did my nails was inattentive - she cut my cuticles to the point where o was bleeding and proceeded to blow on the area (which is very unhygienic). I usually go to Splash so can definitely say it was just the person who did my nails on this day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Shellac Manicures, Shellac Manicure and Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience - lovely beautician!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very thorough wax, definitely recommend for value and not painful. But it's not luxury

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Quick, efficient and much more thorough than a couple of other places I've visited recently...I will certainly return here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
No complaints at all, really friendly staff, comfortable experience and great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel