Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

197 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa Naturel at Mercure Sheffield St Paul's Hotel & Spa
Spa Naturel at Mercure Sheffield St Paul's Hotel & Spa
Mercure Sheffield St Paul's Hotel and Spa,
119 Norfolk Street, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S1 2JE
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa Naturel at Mercure Sheffield St Paul's Hotel & Spa
Mercure Sheffield St Paul's Hotel and Spa,
119 Norfolk Street, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S1 2JE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 197 reviews

5 stars 108
4 stars 52
3 stars 29
2 stars 4
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (3)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (82)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (5)
  • Face
  • Facials (38)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (77)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (62)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (24)
  • Pedicure (22)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Stayed at the Meecure hotel for a girly spa break. The hotel and spa are beautiful and I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. Would definitely stay here again 😀 Would love to see a Jacuzzi in the spa maybe in the future as I feel that's the only thing missing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
First class bank holiday break! No jacuzzi was why I gave a four and I didn't swim but it looked an inviting good sized pool. We had dbb in this contemporary hotel. Soufflé as a starter set the scene and a fab chocolate fondant pudding! We are very fussy in an ideal world, but thought it would be just a nice break, however it surpassed all expectations! The staff were all first rate. It happened to be a food festival outside the hotel, added bonus, Japanese ice cream was my highlight, I love ice cream! There is a bargain odeon opposite £5.25 all day, so we also caught a movie. Parking would have been £19 for the car park below the crucible which is the nearest but through the hotel it's £8! There is a amazing winter garden attached to the hotel which houses some lovely galleries and gift shops. We had just intended staying in but all in all had a perfect time both in and out of the hotel, can't recommend enough! Tattinger at £9.95 a glass just rounded the whole stay off perfectly!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent break in this lovely hotel. We didn't have treatments but used the facilities and thoroughly enjoyed it, only thing missing is a jacuzzi!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Escape Together Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
very good value for the money, excellent hotel with excellent stuff, dinner was also good. The spa facilities are ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Time for Indulgence Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Staff very welcoming,spa and facilities very clean and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Men's Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really lovely hotel & spa. Delicious lunch, nice staff and decent, clean facilities. Pool area was great but I love me some bubbles so it's a shame there's not a jacuzzi! Spa treatments were bliss. Definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Time for Me Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Time for Indulgence Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was a lovely day, the treatments were really relaxing and just what I needed. Only downside was the fact the pool is also shared with hotel guests so there were kids running around being very noisy - but it wasn't the end of the world!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful from start to finish the aroma sauna room was out of action or it would have been a full 5 stars all the way!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really lovely day in the spa! It was clean, with friendly staff and a lovely atmosphere. Our treatments and lunch were lovely, and we'd definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Room not ready on arrival, Room very nice comfortable and spacious , cold though couldn't work out the heating. Evening dinner 3course couldn't fault it, really enjoyed. Breakfast just standard nothing exciting so maybe a little on pricey side. Confused on reseption when asked about upgrades made after original booking, took a while to sort out, tip!! make sure any changes on booking are paid for under the same name, as we didn't get our surprise bottle of bubbly on arrival courtesy of my brother in law, spa area well maintained, lift which accesses spa out of order not great when on 4 floor. Paid for 55min full body massage, back done really well, once turned over only part on front done was legs (definitely not full body). Facial felt good but left with panda eyes, not a good look, Was with good company so overall would recommend had a lovely time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Feel Good Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Two Night Wellness Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I have visited the spa a number of times and unfortunately this time I was disappointed with the cleanliness of the facilities, the changing rooms and showers need redecorating badly. One of the steam rooms was out of action which can't be helped. The staff were very helpful and the girls in the spa great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Time for Indulgence Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel