Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

172 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa Naturel at Mercure Sheffield St Paul's Hotel & Spa
Spa Naturel at Mercure Sheffield St Paul's Hotel & Spa
Mercure Sheffield St Paul's Hotel and Spa,
119 Norfolk Street, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S1 2JE
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa Naturel at Mercure Sheffield St Paul's Hotel & Spa
Mercure Sheffield St Paul's Hotel and Spa,
119 Norfolk Street, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S1 2JE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 172 reviews

5 stars 95
4 stars 46
3 stars 23
2 stars 4
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (3)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (71)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (4)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Facials (28)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (68)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (50)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (20)
  • Pedicure (18)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fab day, first time ever at a sap and loved it 👍🏻

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The hotel was lovely and easy to find. The facilities were clean and pleasant to use. The restaurant and champagne bar were very classy and the menu was lovely. My only disappointment was the fact that I could have been left without a treatment. When I booked this spa break it was not clear when booking that I had to contact the hotel directly to book my treatment. So when we arrived we were told that there were no treatments available. The hotel staff were lovely and advised they would try to find availability. Eventually the spa manager was able to offer me a back massage which was lovely but my boyfriend was unable to have any treatments which was very disappointing!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was excellent the food was magnificent the staff helpful and friendly I would definitely recommend it to friends and family.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent value for money in a top-end setting. Couldn't have asked for more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely day would do it again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic visit. Great staff and facilities.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really good value for money, treatments really good, lunch much better than we were expecting. Facilities were really good, only thing missing was jacuzzis. Only let down for me was atmosphere round the pool, it was Saturday of pay day weekend so expected it to be busy however there were lots of children in and around the pool area who were playing and splashing etc which slightly spolit the relaxing atmoshere. All in all it was really good, I'll definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My visit was a birthday present and I really enjoyed the experience. My daughter and I couldn't stay for the day, but we were given a voucher to use for other facilities we'd not been able to use in the time we were there, which was not expected but we thought was very thoughtful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Escape Together Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The massage was great and our treatment started off our day as the spa was fully booked that day. Consequently, we needed to leave the treatment room fairly sharpish (!) but we were just too relaxed to move! The staff very politely pointed out that they were busy that day and needed the treatment room vacated. The spa facilities were fab and far exceeded our expectations. There were so many steam rooms, vapour rooms, ice room, sauna etc etc to choose from and plenty of time for relaxing inbetween. The chill out rooms had a lovely ambiance too. What really took me by surprise was how lovely and hot (and powerful) the showers were when we got changed! There were only four in the changing room (and we had to wait and queue to get showered), but it soon became apparent why people were taking their time. A fab spa experience, we wished we could go every week!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Massage was the best one I have had to date at this Spa, It would be great if they were always to this standard. When I arrived, the staff at reception told me I hadn't paid which I already had which caused me to be very unsettled but mistakes happen. Staff were gossiping amongst themselves which is fine but we felt a little like we we're in the way. Facilities are good for the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
A great day enjoyed by myself and 2 other guestd. St Paul's never fails to impress- good value for money, friendly staff and relaxing spa facilities. A lovely lunch included in our package too. Definitely worth a visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Enjoyable day, value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Time for Me Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic stay here. Facilities were perfect and treatments were amazing. Third time I have been and will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The reason that I am giving this experience a 3 star rather than higher was because of an admin error that occurred which resulted in my appointment being pushed back by half an hour. Whilst the staff were very friendly, and the girl doing my waxing was fantastic, little was done to recompense this mistake (a series of other problems resulted in me leaving the spa nearly 2 hours later than planned). So a friendly place, just make sure to double check any bookings you make.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The building is a bit of a maze to get around. Massages were fantastic and staff very friendly and knowledgable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel