Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

386 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Sister Beauty Centre
Sister Beauty Centre
47 Watford Way,
Hendon, London, NW4 3JH
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Sister Beauty Centre
47 Watford Way,
Hendon, London, NW4 3JH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 386 reviews

5 stars 146
4 stars 115
3 stars 85
2 stars 28
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (14)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (18)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (20)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (76)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (30)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (78)
  • Manicure (54)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (52)
  • Pedicure (73)
  • Two Week Manicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Always perfect, very relaxing and do a brilliant job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Incredibly good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
love the salon. staff are really nice though which is really good ... they don't bother you with useless deals like other salons which is awesome!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Thx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
It was my first time getting a Brazilian wax and the lady made me feel so comfortable. I was nervous about the pain but it wasn't that bad. The lady was very patient and made me feel at ease. I would definetely recommend them. And I booked last minute and they were available straight away!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service! Beautiful, clean and modern surroundings. Will definitely tell my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. I have awarded 4 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a full body wax, mani & pedi. Everything went great. The staff stayed back late on Christmas eve to finish the job and did not rush it through. Much appreciated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
My go-to salon for shellac or acrylic nails. Always the best quality and professional!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very good stuff and lovely gel nails, clean and tidy work area and very clean job. Recomended to family and friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Came in for a regular acrylic full set .. all was done to my expectations. Considering I take long to pick a colour and then change it like twice before they apply the colour .. they're very patient which is great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a manicure and pedicure and i give rating 3 start

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great service as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The salon is conveniently located near Hendon underground. The staff were excellent, however the salon lacks any sense of ambience. It's very basic in that sene however I guess you get what you pay for here. The treatment lasted about 20 minutes, she was very thorough and did not make me feel awkward at all. I would recommend this place based on the quality of the treatment and the fact it's not too busy, so appointments are easy to get.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went and had gel powder infills and a pedicure. The staff were really friendly, and my nails are very neat and tidy. I will definitely be going back when I need them redoing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Nail Extensions & Overlays and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The staff were friendly, accommodating and nice, however, I was not pleased with the way they applied nail polish. I had a man do my pedicure and a woman do my manicure and neither knew how to apply nail polish nicely. I pointed it out after my manicure and she had her colleague fix it for me. The customer service was excellent, but the quality of the job was not good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel