Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

386 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Sister Beauty Centre
Sister Beauty Centre
47 Watford Way,
Hendon, London, NW4 3JH
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Sister Beauty Centre
47 Watford Way,
Hendon, London, NW4 3JH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 386 reviews

5 stars 146
4 stars 115
3 stars 85
2 stars 28
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (14)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (18)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (20)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (76)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (30)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (78)
  • Manicure (54)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (52)
  • Pedicure (73)
  • Two Week Manicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had manicure and pedicure. It was no my first time and, definitely, not the last one :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Love this salon. Very convenient, very close to Hendon Central station. Lovely service and beautiful nail extensions as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I need consistency with my manicures and pedicures, so Sister Beauty is perfect for that... The staff are always friendly, ready for you and very efficient. Will be going back!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing nail extensions

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Decent eyebrow wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Yes I have already

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Really friendly staff and I absolutely loved my nails! They did my eyebrows really nice but the thread they used was awful, kept breaking for some reason. Overall I was pretty happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The waxing treatment was fabulous. It was painless and quicker than usual. The mani pedi was up to standards and overall a great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Staff are always friendly and concerned about your well being. I've been there are several ocassions and there's always try to accommodate you within the hour. Great team!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
really nice treatment, they take the time to listen to what you want done to your nails and they do their best to make it happen. The technician was very kind and quick, although waiting times (waiting for her to be free) meant the appointment ran a lot longer. They estimate 50min on the website, it's more 40 minutes for the nails themselves and an extra 40 or 50 minutes waiting for your turn to come. So in general schedule approx 2 hours for this service. Overall good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Did shellac as usual. They have restocked the colours and my nails looked beautiful and lasted a while.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Nail Care Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
My treatment was shellac, Shelly did a really good job. I was satisfied and will
definitely Go back again. Thanks to sister beauty centre team.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I am so sorry but she did not know how to thread! False advertising.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Lucy always does an excellent treatment, so the 4-5 stars are actually for her. I can't find better nails or done quicker. However she is the only one who knows how to do it, and often you stay waiting a lot for her to finish somebody even if it's your slot. Also one man in the staff is a bit rude and always looks wary.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely salon always professional and a great atmosphere. There's one man (small guy .. I think his name is Tim?) who was really rude to me next time I will post his name because his attitude was pathetic. Claimed to have called me about my appointment and me being late when I had proof of appointment time. Others are very welcoming!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The nail tech helped me remove "gel polish" from my nails that I did elsewhere which weakened my nails, though it hurt I could tell he was trying to be gentle. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
It was really good job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel