Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

440 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Sister Beauty Centre
Sister Beauty Centre
47 Watford Way,
Hendon, London, NW4 3JH
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Sister Beauty Centre
47 Watford Way,
Hendon, London, NW4 3JH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 440 reviews

5 stars 176
4 stars 133
3 stars 90
2 stars 29
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (15)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (20)
  • Microdermabrasion (20)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (4)
  • Brazilian Waxing (14)
  • Hollywood Waxing (29)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Threading (18)
  • Waxing (83)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (12)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (31)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (90)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (63)
  • Pedicure (87)
  • Two Week Manicure (11)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Was a good experience i had been there before because the pedicure was great but this time the lady did not paint my nails properly. Felt like the treatment was rushed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I took my mother with me for a pedicure and we started 20mins late. We have been before and they were excellent but the woman who did my mum's pedicure had not painted her toe nails properly and also the next day my mum had a pain in her heel where the woman had cut too deeply into her heel when removing hard skin. Perhaps in future this could be prevented if they concentrated on one client at a time rather than try and treat different clients together who are having different treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Staff don't speak much English, therefore would've been better if they explained what they were doing. However the treatment facial was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I really enjoy seeing Tracy and Lucy. Both of them are very skilled and competent. I will keep going there. I find it relaxing. Also they are very nice and make you feel welcome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional, quick yet quality.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
love my nails they look fab. Pedicure could have been better as i had to go over it when i got home. will definitely go back for acrylics.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I love this nail shop! They're really polite and do nails really well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The therapist was very rough when cutting my cuticles. She made 3 of my fingers bleed and then sprayed them with alcohol, which was painful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Fab nails, I go there every few weeks and I'm never disappointed! Very efficient, and able to get me in and out quick enough every time so I am never late for work. Thanks girls:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The service was good if a little overpriced, for a hot wax I was expecting the proper strips but it was just the one from the pot that hardens. I was happy enough with the result but will probably try somewhere else next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Nail Care Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The best nail extensions I've ever had done

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Gel Nails, Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Lucy work very well. I'm happy with my acrilic nails i have 3 weeks with my nails

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Lighting in the beauty room is dim and I believe this is why there's missed hairs.
The lady who did my nails is amazing- very thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Start unfriendly, was asked how much I paid when I arrived. She was pointing rather than talking to me, and answered the phone while doing my nails. Shellac colour is nothing like on bootle, I went for grey and got pink. It didn't cover my nail, was see through, when asked for another layer, the lady said it's enough. The way she applied was so messy. I have a gel nail HomeKit at home and can do a much better job myself. The nails were not cleaned at the end so they were left sticky, all fluff stuck to it. I was very upset with the result and had to take them off from my nails and toenails and redo myself. Just lost £50. :( I would not return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Gel Nails, Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel