Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

374 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Sister Beauty Centre
Sister Beauty Centre
47 Watford Way,
Hendon, London, NW4 3JH
United Kingdom

Salon

Sister Beauty Centre
47 Watford Way,
Hendon, London, NW4 3JH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Hendon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 374 reviews

5 stars 138
4 stars 112
3 stars 85
2 stars 27
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (14)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (8)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (18)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (11)
  • Hollywood Waxing (20)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (74)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (30)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (71)
  • Manicure (52)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (50)
  • Pedicure (66)
  • Two Week Manicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My treatment was shellac, Shelly did a really good job. I was satisfied and will
definitely Go back again. Thanks to sister beauty centre team.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I am so sorry but she did not know how to thread! False advertising.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lucy always does an excellent treatment, so the 4-5 stars are actually for her. I can't find better nails or done quicker. However she is the only one who knows how to do it, and often you stay waiting a lot for her to finish somebody even if it's your slot. Also one man in the staff is a bit rude and always looks wary.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely salon always professional and a great atmosphere. There's one man (small guy .. I think his name is Tim?) who was really rude to me next time I will post his name because his attitude was pathetic. Claimed to have called me about my appointment and me being late when I had proof of appointment time. Others are very welcoming!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The nail tech helped me remove "gel polish" from my nails that I did elsewhere which weakened my nails, though it hurt I could tell he was trying to be gentle. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was really good job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Always perfect, very relaxing and do a brilliant job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Incredibly good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
love the salon. staff are really nice though which is really good ... they don't bother you with useless deals like other salons which is awesome!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Thx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was my first time getting a Brazilian wax and the lady made me feel so comfortable. I was nervous about the pain but it wasn't that bad. The lady was very patient and made me feel at ease. I would definetely recommend them. And I booked last minute and they were available straight away!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service! Beautiful, clean and modern surroundings. Will definitely tell my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. I have awarded 4 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a full body wax, mani & pedi. Everything went great. The staff stayed back late on Christmas eve to finish the job and did not rush it through. Much appreciated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
My go-to salon for shellac or acrylic nails. Always the best quality and professional!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very good stuff and lovely gel nails, clean and tidy work area and very clean job. Recomended to family and friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Came in for a regular acrylic full set .. all was done to my expectations. Considering I take long to pick a colour and then change it like twice before they apply the colour .. they're very patient which is great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel