Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

393 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Sister Beauty Centre
Sister Beauty Centre
47 Watford Way,
Hendon, London, NW4 3JH
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Sister Beauty Centre
47 Watford Way,
Hendon, London, NW4 3JH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 393 reviews

5 stars 150
4 stars 116
3 stars 86
2 stars 29
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (14)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (18)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (21)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (76)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (30)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (80)
  • Manicure (55)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (54)
  • Pedicure (75)
  • Two Week Manicure (11)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Got a booking on the day, super relaxing massage, she even kept me in there for an extra 10min , fantastic service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Nice staff but it was really difficult to relax during the massage as I could hear the TV/Radio that was on really loud right outside the massage room. There was also no soothing music which is normally usual during a massage treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Good clean place, and value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
As always the mani pedi was of a good standard.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my acrylics nails. The salon lacked ambience but is as expected for a service of it's price and the type of salon it was. My priority was the result of the nails rather than the customer service and I was pleased. Recommend for those who want their nails done quickly and effectively without the extras.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a great shellac treatment. And i definitely recommend it. Thanks to Shelley she did anamazing job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Nail Extensions & Overlays and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had manicure and pedicure. It was no my first time and, definitely, not the last one :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Love this salon. Very convenient, very close to Hendon Central station. Lovely service and beautiful nail extensions as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I need consistency with my manicures and pedicures, so Sister Beauty is perfect for that... The staff are always friendly, ready for you and very efficient. Will be going back!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing nail extensions

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Decent eyebrow wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Yes I have already

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Really friendly staff and I absolutely loved my nails! They did my eyebrows really nice but the thread they used was awful, kept breaking for some reason. Overall I was pretty happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The waxing treatment was fabulous. It was painless and quicker than usual. The mani pedi was up to standards and overall a great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Staff are always friendly and concerned about your well being. I've been there are several ocassions and there's always try to accommodate you within the hour. Great team!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
really nice treatment, they take the time to listen to what you want done to your nails and they do their best to make it happen. The technician was very kind and quick, although waiting times (waiting for her to be free) meant the appointment ran a lot longer. They estimate 50min on the website, it's more 40 minutes for the nails themselves and an extra 40 or 50 minutes waiting for your turn to come. So in general schedule approx 2 hours for this service. Overall good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Did shellac as usual. They have restocked the colours and my nails looked beautiful and lasted a while.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel