Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

393 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Sister Beauty Centre
Sister Beauty Centre
47 Watford Way,
Hendon, London, NW4 3JH
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Sister Beauty Centre
47 Watford Way,
Hendon, London, NW4 3JH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 393 reviews

5 stars 150
4 stars 116
3 stars 86
2 stars 29
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (14)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (18)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (21)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (76)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (30)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (80)
  • Manicure (55)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (54)
  • Pedicure (75)
  • Two Week Manicure (11)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a manicure and pedicure and i give rating 3 start

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great service as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The salon is conveniently located near Hendon underground. The staff were excellent, however the salon lacks any sense of ambience. It's very basic in that sene however I guess you get what you pay for here. The treatment lasted about 20 minutes, she was very thorough and did not make me feel awkward at all. I would recommend this place based on the quality of the treatment and the fact it's not too busy, so appointments are easy to get.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went and had gel powder infills and a pedicure. The staff were really friendly, and my nails are very neat and tidy. I will definitely be going back when I need them redoing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Nail Extensions & Overlays and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The staff were friendly, accommodating and nice, however, I was not pleased with the way they applied nail polish. I had a man do my pedicure and a woman do my manicure and neither knew how to apply nail polish nicely. I pointed it out after my manicure and she had her colleague fix it for me. The customer service was excellent, but the quality of the job was not good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Very comfy atmosphere and friendly staff. The for the shellac nails is really good in comparison with other salons. Would recommed to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Good staff value for money clean place basic though but they did good job with my nails.close to the tube too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Nail Extensions & Overlays and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Gel Nails, Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Although I have been here a couple of times I am finally leaving a review due to the amazing service I received from Tracy. I had a spa pedicure with a normal manicure and she was very professional and kind. She only required that I relaxed and went above and beyond with my tratmeants. Really enjoyed it. Thanks Tracy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Microdermbrasion and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Lasted over 2 weeks. Money well spent. I have recommended the shop to a few people. Will be going in soon for a new colour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff. Mix up in booking so had to wait a while but that's okay. Waxing was good and she was a perfectionist which is great to see.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
It's what I needed to a great value for the price I paid. They did what I want at a great standard

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, painless and staff were friendly! Will definitely be going back for other treatments in the future. Good job Sisters

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Once again the staff never disappoint and are very welcoming. The ambience is really good and if you like a clean and fresh smelling salon then this is the place to go!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
My second time doing full body wax, spa pedicure and full manicure. Never disappoint me but the wax was slightly painful this time. I will definitely continue my relaxation here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was my first time so I was quite worries about all the proccedure. The lady was really nice however the service itself wasn't even good as she was rushing to finish it off. After I came home, I have noticed that there are loads of hair left on my leg. I expected that it should be perfectly done in saloon :(

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel