Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

370 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Sister Beauty Centre
Sister Beauty Centre
47 Watford Way,
Hendon, London, NW4 3JH
United Kingdom

Salon

Sister Beauty Centre
47 Watford Way,
Hendon, London, NW4 3JH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Hendon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 370 reviews

5 stars 136
4 stars 110
3 stars 85
2 stars 27
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (14)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (8)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (18)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (11)
  • Hollywood Waxing (19)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (74)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (30)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (71)
  • Manicure (52)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (48)
  • Pedicure (65)
  • Two Week Manicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Threading and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The tan is very streaky and much darker than I asked for, I think Id rather do it myself at home.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Very satisfied with the staff and the job itself. This was my first time, and I would def come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
A very thorough waxing, done by 2 members of staff and the appointment was on time. Also, good value. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
It was lovely but the only thing is i ask the beautician to file little bit of my nail but she make it very short. But everything was ok. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The only reason why ive rated 4* and not 5 is because generally nails salons are never of 5* quality- and that's okay!
The staff were kind and my nails look fab after

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Didn't speak very good English and took way too long for waxing-a 20 minute job took them one hour. They seemed quite inexperienced and overall disappointing
I wouldn't return to this place again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The massage was nice and it helped my back pain, but it wasn't relaxing at all. The lady who was doing the massage left me twice to deal with something else in the salon - not the kind of experience you'd hope for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
amazing service and the ladies were great ... always welcoming and the service is always reliable for the best quality. will be back for sure!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Shellac nails have lasted about 3 weeks now without peeling! It was worth it. I will definitely go back ASAP. Can't wait to try other colours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Nail Extensions & Overlays and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Just amazing! The most patient and considerate staff anywhere. I loved that they were able to calm my nerves and surprisingly it didn't hurt as much as I thought it would have! True professionals.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Myself and a friend decided to pamper ourselves with the Gold package - I got a Swedish massage, foot massage and facial, whilst she got a Swedish massage, facial and manicure. The staff were amazingly friendly and sweet, we were very well looked after and were always offered a tea or coffee. I ended up being given a full body massage, whilst my friend ended up getting an additional hand and arm massage during her manicure. Her manicure was amazing and she's been getting compliments ever since! Highly recommend this place - they are amazing! We definitely got more than our money's worth.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Went to the salon for manicure and shellac while the manicure was not so bad, the shellac was totally terrible in my opinion. I was left with big sploges of polish at the ends of nails..and to top it off two of the nails have chipped with 3 days wear. I mean the whole treatment was £20 pounds but i wasnt really expecting the quality of it to be this bad..dont think i will be visiting again..sorry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
i was offered a coffee which is always a nice touch. The lady was nice and efficient and everyone's complimented my nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
So glad I found this place and will definitely be returning! Clean, friendly and reasonable. Interested to try more at this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Very nice salon well located just across the road from Hendon Central station. They were running 15 mins late which was the only annoying thing as I had another appointment to get to straight after, but I told them that & they worked hard & fast to get my treatment done & did a great job! I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel