Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

440 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Sister Beauty Centre
Sister Beauty Centre
47 Watford Way,
Hendon, London, NW4 3JH
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Sister Beauty Centre
47 Watford Way,
Hendon, London, NW4 3JH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 440 reviews

5 stars 176
4 stars 133
3 stars 90
2 stars 29
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (15)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (20)
  • Microdermabrasion (20)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (4)
  • Brazilian Waxing (14)
  • Hollywood Waxing (29)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Threading (18)
  • Waxing (83)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (12)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (31)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (90)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (63)
  • Pedicure (87)
  • Two Week Manicure (11)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Threading, Nail Care Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a The Dermalogica Skin Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
The quality of the tanning product is poor and I don't think it was sprayed on very well. It has clumped around my feet and totally come off on my legs!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a great treatment. Ill definitely come back. Thanks to Shelly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent value for money, the only thing to improve I could think of is that it looks understaffed and it seems sometimes only one or two members of staff are available for all the treatments the salon offers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Loved my nails and my eyebrows always look amazing :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Got a booking on the day, super relaxing massage, she even kept me in there for an extra 10min , fantastic service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Nice staff but it was really difficult to relax during the massage as I could hear the TV/Radio that was on really loud right outside the massage room. There was also no soothing music which is normally usual during a massage treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Good clean place, and value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
As always the mani pedi was of a good standard.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with my acrylics nails. The salon lacked ambience but is as expected for a service of it's price and the type of salon it was. My priority was the result of the nails rather than the customer service and I was pleased. Recommend for those who want their nails done quickly and effectively without the extras.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I had a great shellac treatment. And i definitely recommend it. Thanks to Shelley she did anamazing job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Nail Extensions & Overlays and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I had manicure and pedicure. It was no my first time and, definitely, not the last one :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Love this salon. Very convenient, very close to Hendon Central station. Lovely service and beautiful nail extensions as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I need consistency with my manicures and pedicures, so Sister Beauty is perfect for that... The staff are always friendly, ready for you and very efficient. Will be going back!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing nail extensions

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Yes I have already

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel