Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

382 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Sister Beauty Centre
Sister Beauty Centre
47 Watford Way,
Hendon, London, NW4 3JH
United Kingdom

Salon

Sister Beauty Centre
47 Watford Way,
Hendon, London, NW4 3JH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Hendon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 382 reviews

5 stars 142
4 stars 115
3 stars 85
2 stars 28
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (14)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (8)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (18)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (11)
  • Hollywood Waxing (20)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (75)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (30)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (77)
  • Manicure (54)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (50)
  • Pedicure (70)
  • Two Week Manicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Although I have been here a couple of times I am finally leaving a review due to the amazing service I received from Tracy. I had a spa pedicure with a normal manicure and she was very professional and kind. She only required that I relaxed and went above and beyond with my tratmeants. Really enjoyed it. Thanks Tracy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Microdermbrasion and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Lasted over 2 weeks. Money well spent. I have recommended the shop to a few people. Will be going in soon for a new colour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly staff. Mix up in booking so had to wait a while but that's okay. Waxing was good and she was a perfectionist which is great to see.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
It's what I needed to a great value for the price I paid. They did what I want at a great standard

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Quick, painless and staff were friendly! Will definitely be going back for other treatments in the future. Good job Sisters

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Once again the staff never disappoint and are very welcoming. The ambience is really good and if you like a clean and fresh smelling salon then this is the place to go!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
My second time doing full body wax, spa pedicure and full manicure. Never disappoint me but the wax was slightly painful this time. I will definitely continue my relaxation here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
It was my first time so I was quite worries about all the proccedure. The lady was really nice however the service itself wasn't even good as she was rushing to finish it off. After I came home, I have noticed that there are loads of hair left on my leg. I expected that it should be perfectly done in saloon :(

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Have had spa pedi, would award it 5 stars but got bleading toe,overall it was good. Definitely will go there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Nail Care Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Threading and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The tan is very streaky and much darker than I asked for, I think Id rather do it myself at home.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Very satisfied with the staff and the job itself. This was my first time, and I would def come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 10 months ago
A very thorough waxing, done by 2 members of staff and the appointment was on time. Also, good value. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 10 months ago
It was lovely but the only thing is i ask the beautician to file little bit of my nail but she make it very short. But everything was ok. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The only reason why ive rated 4* and not 5 is because generally nails salons are never of 5* quality- and that's okay!
The staff were kind and my nails look fab after

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Didn't speak very good English and took way too long for waxing-a 20 minute job took them one hour. They seemed quite inexperienced and overall disappointing
I wouldn't return to this place again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel