Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

2047 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 2,047 reviews

5 stars 1371
4 stars 549
3 stars 107
2 stars 14
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (18)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (93)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (22)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (42)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (54)
  • Brazilian Waxing (372)
  • Hollywood Waxing (548)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (25)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (654)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (97)
  • Manicure (355)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (24)
  • Pedicure (218)
  • Two Week Manicure (127)
  • Two Week Pedicure (20)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great! I shall definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Ely is probably the most profesional. Spon on! Violeta does waxing the best!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great salon, I love it there. I always go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Service was great - friendly and quick!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great place for waxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really friendly staff- were very flexible with times and always very polite. Waxing was as good as can be expected and facial was also well done- however, when I have normally gotten a facial at other salons, and a mask is applied, the aesthetician usually uses the "drying time" as time for a neck and shoulder massage. This is something I really look forward to when getting a facial and did not happen this time. However, for the price it was great value and would recommend :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Pedicure was good. Very basic, but you get what you pay for. When most pedicures are £40 plus in London, this was a good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The most pain free, efficient wax going in west London! Lasted for ages too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Always happy with the service received. Would definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The staff is very nice and the place is very clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Holywood wax and have it awarded 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Underarm Hot Wax and Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very positive experiencie

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely Salon and lovely staff. Super quick and easy :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Always a pleasure at MM Bubbles, very quick and clean wax. Will keep recommending friends and family to you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Waxing, Underarm Hot Wax and Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Adina was amazingly quick and somehow less painful than any previous Brazilian wax. She is also lightening fast as leg waxing! It was over in literally 4minutes. Also she only missed like 2 hairs total and i got underarm, Brazilian and full leg, so 2 measly hairs is nothing. She's also great chat, which makes it easier to distract myself from the fact that I'm having hairs ripped out of my vulva. It was a great overall experience and I'll definitely go back! It's great to finally have found a salon good enough to return to!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had my first treatment at MM Bubbles and was really pleased with my signature manicure. The salon is nice and clean and the staff lovely and professional. A busy place but the quality of service is very good. Booking was easy and I will come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel