Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1967 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 1,967 reviews

5 stars 1311
4 stars 533
3 stars 104
2 stars 13
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (18)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (92)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (21)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (42)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (37)
  • Brazilian Waxing (357)
  • Hollywood Waxing (516)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (17)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (631)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (87)
  • Manicure (353)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (23)
  • Pedicure (211)
  • Two Week Manicure (127)
  • Two Week Pedicure (20)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service as usual - have only been here for waxing but decided to get shellac before my holiday and it was the best I have ever had!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really great eye brow waxing as always. Keep coming back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient, clean wax. A little bit rougher than usual, but nothing extreme.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Happy as always... Wish they used hot liquid wax instead of the roller but still have to admit it's top quality! 5 stars xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I have been client for long time now and I was never disappointed of the service. Wax is well done precise and staff is friendly and on time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It was really nice, but staff was a bit grumpy.
I will go back for sure, because my manicure is great...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely staff, great service and fantastic value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience, would come again. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good facial and massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Had a great experience at MM Bubbles, lovely staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Signature Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely nice hairdresser who really listens to what you want. I just felt her blow dry styling was a bit dated. They would need a training session at a blow dry bar.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Deep Cleanse Facial, Super Collagen Mask and Hyaluronic Acid and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional, painless and quick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Underarm Hot Wax and Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was great as usual.
The hollywood wax was done perfectly and the lady was very nice.
The staff is professional and puts you at ease. Best place ever

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a hollywood wax at MM Bubbles and would definitely recommend it. The staff were all very nice, the place was clean, and the wax was quick and pretty painless. I will definitely be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel