Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

2429 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 2,429 reviews

5 stars 1670
4 stars 617
3 stars 117
2 stars 14
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (20)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (13)
  • Facials (112)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (35)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (3)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (59)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (86)
  • Brazilian Waxing (431)
  • Hollywood Waxing (687)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (32)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (749)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (175)
  • Manicure (368)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (29)
  • Pedicure (255)
  • Two Week Manicure (127)
  • Two Week Pedicure (28)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as usual. Everyone is always so lovely and helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and experience, as always. Staff is super nice, professional and efficient. No waiting. I highly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Staff were really accomodating about me running late! Speedy, thorough and efficient treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great treatment as usual, very polite staff, will recommend this place to all my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The staff was lovely and professional ! Manicure, pedicure and waxing were perfect! I'll definitely be back!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a 2 weeks gel nails at this venue and I have awarded five star. Simply brilliant

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I book gel manicure at 10 pm. When I came in the stuff was still cleaning the place- not a huge deal but I would expect to be ready when the first clients arrive. The quality of the treatment was really good and it last long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Underarm Hot Wax and Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
This is my favourite salon in London. Thanks ladies.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Professional, clean and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice staff, huge variety of colours and complimentary tea :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 day ago
Great wax - painless, fast and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great little place, the staff are so accommodating & nice. The place is a bit small though, so you can feel a bit cramped when its busy. Pedicure is a bit costly with the paraffin wax but you're feet feel so smooth afterwards!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and attentive service, thoughtful approach and careful treatment, good atmosphere and attention to detail. Thanks Ely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, as always. Very welcoming and attentive staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant but more than I am used to paying

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Always love going this place. Staff are welcoming and friendly and the gel manicure is always great with a fantastic range of colours to choose from.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel