Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

2204 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 2,204 reviews

5 stars 1494
4 stars 578
3 stars 111
2 stars 14
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (20)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Facials (101)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (26)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (45)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (67)
  • Brazilian Waxing (393)
  • Hollywood Waxing (604)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (32)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (691)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (127)
  • Manicure (359)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (26)
  • Pedicure (236)
  • Two Week Manicure (127)
  • Two Week Pedicure (25)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing gel manicure service as always. :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Recommend this place !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The beautician was really professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I've tried MM Bubbles a few years ago and since then I'm loyal - I'm visiting the girls every 3-4 weeks. Everyone is very sweet and polite. This time I had my waxing done by Adina; everything went really well and I was also impressed how knowledgable she is. Definitely coming back for sessions with her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The venue is little and cosy and the beautician was lovely. The waxing was good, however I had to point out some hair were still left. Despite of this, I would recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It is not the first time I visit this salon. To me it is the best waxing I have ever tried in London so far.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good wax, definitely going to come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It's a very good place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
As always great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt treatment with courteous staff, will definitely come back again and would recommend to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great salon and lovely staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
This salon offers top quality service. Their pedicure lasts and is really professional and very good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great service as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great salon great service friendly staff who make you feel at home with a cup of coffee. Very clean. No complaints.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Went there for waxing. Quickly, painless. Will definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The staff is really nice and they work really well. They are clean and the space is quite nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience as always, however I would appreciate not being constantly sold to (monthly services & offers) every time I come to this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel