Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1460 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 1,460 reviews

5 stars 901
4 stars 451
3 stars 90
2 stars 12
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (17)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (78)
  • Foto Facial RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (12)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (6)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (236)
  • Hollywood Waxing (326)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (474)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (82)
  • Manicure (298)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (14)
  • Pedicure (164)
  • Two Week Manicure (83)
  • Two Week Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great service as always, i had a brazilian wax and i would recommend this salon to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic salon - very quick and efficient and virtually painfree! Extra helpful that they are open on a Sunday - probably the best value for money wax i have found in London. Will definitely be visiting again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Keep going back to this place, very good value for money. Bio gel always lasts 3 weeks minimum. Very nice and girlie environment- definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This was the first time getting my hair done at MM Bubbles. Overall it was a great experience and my hairdresser knew how to do a wonderful bouncy blow-dry and was very sweet as well. I asked for a very basic layer cut which was good but I think she can can hone her skills. I would definitely go again and recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Underarm Hot Wax and Hollywood Hot Wax, and have awarded it 5 stars. The staffs are very friendly, I would definitely recommend to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Luxury Manicure and Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very thorough facial and lovely facialist. Purchased a package, great value! Very clean and tidy. Excellent addition to the neighbourhood.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I come to MM Bubbles often for the great location and amazing value for money. I highly recommend their services.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Will definitely be coming back to the venue, convenient location and the stuff is always super friendly. Thanks a lot!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The place is always clean and all the staff is really nice, the hollywood waxing always well done. I definately recommend it and will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies' Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Nicoletta took really good care of me and was really efficient. I ofter go to this place and I like it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Beautician was lovely and did a great job, very quick and fairly painless. I really like this salon and would come back even though I have now moved away from the area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
As always MM Bubbles offered fantastic service and waxing was virtually painless. I will definitely return again in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Underarm Hot Wax and Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax, Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Another excellent wax and great service at MM Bubbles - great beauty salon and really nice staff and atmosphere - will keep coming here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The manicure was excellent, as good as any shellac CND manicure I have had. The choice of colours was very wide ranging and I would recommend going there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I have been client of the salon for a while now. Every treatment has been perfect. Staff is very kind and welcoming. Appointments are never late. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel