Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1722 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 1,722 reviews

5 stars 1108
4 stars 499
3 stars 96
2 stars 13
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (17)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (87)
  • Foto Facial RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (18)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (13)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (296)
  • Hollywood Waxing (415)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (550)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (82)
  • Manicure (330)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (22)
  • Pedicure (192)
  • Two Week Manicure (110)
  • Two Week Pedicure (15)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I loved my gelish manicure. The staff is nice, the place is narrow but confortable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really like MM bubbles as a salon and the service is always very good. Only downside of this treatment is that my nails chipped after a week, however would be willing to go back and try again as everything else was very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely pedicure after a long week! Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The wonderful lady has nearly 20 years experience and you can tell. I won't get anywhere else for my Hollywood waxing now. She is the quickest, least painful and most thorough I've found in london

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I have been coming to MM bubbles for two and half years for waxing and can safely say they are the best. I have trust that they will always deliver and with Treatwell codes and discounts. It's always good value for money. In a really nice area of London too! Perfect as always. Thank you xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and nice environment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Underarm Hot Wax and Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax, Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient - was in and out in twenty mins. I have been again since and received the same high quality service. Great find!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
i always come to mm bubbles for waxes. they do the best job as pain free as possible and at a very competitive price.
although the therapist i saw this time was new, she was excellent, probably the best wax i have ever had. thanks mm bubbles

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
amazing as usual - staff so friendly and polite - knowledgable about the products they are using and always keeping you in the loop with deals.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The lady that treated me was efficient and friendly (without being overly chatty). The facilities were clean and I was very pleased with the result - I've been to other salons that are £20 more for the same service, and the quality of my wax was equal. Really great value, I purchased a bulk package and will most certainly be back. Really pleased to have found Mm Bubbles.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
This place has become my regular waxing spot! Brilliant staff, lovely atmosphere and a very good waxing job! My ingrowns have significantly reduced since coming here :)
Their mani pedis are also fab!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I was running late and they still fitted me in for my appointment.
Very thorough but still quick, and gentle too.
Lovely premises, friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and quick service. I would highly recommend. facials good too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice experience
It was my first Hollywood waxing, the lady reassured me as i was scared about the pain!
It was bearable :)
And it was quick !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really good quality manicure and lovely staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
So fast, and not painful at all

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
MM Bubbles is always so quick and efficient and the staff are nice and friendly too. I've been just for waxing but their deals are great and I would certainly recommend them!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel