Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1463 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 1,463 reviews

5 stars 904
4 stars 451
3 stars 90
2 stars 12
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (17)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (78)
  • Foto Facial RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (12)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (6)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (236)
  • Hollywood Waxing (327)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (475)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (82)
  • Manicure (299)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (14)
  • Pedicure (164)
  • Two Week Manicure (83)
  • Two Week Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This salon has lovely staff offers great value for money and easy to find. My therapist was efficient and very professional. Very happy with this booking.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent treatment - highly recommend the paraffin wax manicure! It's so relaxing and very pleasant to watch too! If you hands are aching and your skin is also feeling chapped and dry then this treatment is for you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent treatment - highly recommend the paraffin wax manicure! It's so relaxing and very pleasant to watch too! If you hands are aching and your skin is also feeling chapped and dry then this treatment is for you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I needed a touch up, which was a last minute call. Great job, all my greys are nicely covered :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was really such a nice experience. The manicure and pedicure were very good. I have kids and wash my hands all the time and cook, but it lasted for a while. I display need to have manicure once a week or my nails look awful but this time was able to stretch it to 10 days and still counting. The parafin treatment left my hands and feet super smooth. They play Sex and the City on the background and offer tea and coffee. But they don't do mani & pedi at the same time though which is a shame as you don't always have an hour an a half

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I frequently go to MM Bubbles for a mani-pedi and occasional haircuts. This time, the hairdresser was really rough, very little regard for my comfort and when she was drying my hair, she frequently burnt my scalp. I have to say, this is unusual for MM, they're usually great! But I will think twice next time I need a haircut...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is my favourite salon in London! It is always easy to get an appointment, the girls are so skilled and helpful and the quality is excellent. I had a pedicure done this time, which was so relaxing (furthermore my feet have never looked so good, or been worked so hard on) and sat watching Sex and the City the whole time with a delicious cup of tea and a biscuit! Life of luxury! Thanks MM Bubbles

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had full leg wax at MM Bubbles, it was a very good value for money especially with Wahanda discount.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I arrived for my appointment an hour early due to a change in plans and the staff could not have been more accomodating to bring forward my appointment. I had a very thorough wax with a really nice girl. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome salon with very well trained staff, good products and extra attentive service. I had a Hollywood waxing which was excellent, did not leave any irritation. I shall definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I always have amazing manicures here. They really take care in what they're doing and are all so lovely. Really recommend MM Bubbles!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great nails, first time trying bio gel and it's great, only been a few days so hopefully will last 21days!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
My blow dry was good. The girl washed the hair really well and gave me a nice head massage. I asked for a lot of volume and they definitely delivered that. But there is definitely a room for improvement as it was is but in the old fashioned side and I would probably not have a blow dry there for a special occasion.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
After writing such an excellent review the other day it is rather disappointing to now write that the service today was not great. The staff member did not appear to be friendly. In fact it's not pleasant to be in the company of staff speaking their mother tongue - it created a bit of nasty atmosphere!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Been going to this place for about two years now. Best Hollywood waxing! Great value for money. Using both hot wax and stories.Very clean. Nice and welcoming stuff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I am never disappointed with the service of MM Bubbles. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. They are punctual and quick to the wax, and it is very well done. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very reliable - always on time and wax was as always, well done. The lady was really nice and friendly. Smooth and efficient service - will be back again for waxing and also as am keen to try out their great deal for shellac nails!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice salon with a great atmosphere. Very welcoming too. The hairdresser was really good and understood what I exactly wanted. I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I have visited this salon via bookings made on Wahanda over several times. However, I have waited until the fifth booking to leave my feedback as I wanted to see if the service was consistent. My finding: this venue is consistently excellent, with very friendly and attentive staff. The treatment was simply bliss and I highly recommend both the pedicure and manicure treatments although from observation most client's looked very pleased with their treatments too! Furthermore, the location is simply ideal for anyone living in or around the Earls Court area!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel