Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1796 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,796 reviews

5 stars 1174
4 stars 507
3 stars 96
2 stars 13
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (17)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (89)
  • Foto Facial RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (19)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (14)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (316)
  • Hollywood Waxing (446)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (572)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (82)
  • Manicure (342)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (22)
  • Pedicure (202)
  • Two Week Manicure (116)
  • Two Week Pedicure (17)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Underarm Hot Wax and Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Room was small but the therapist was really good and I had a very nice facial

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I am a regular at this salon - it is very close to where I live and the staff are friendly and very efficient. My therapist was very quick and thorough with my treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Well done mani! I'm always happy with my appointments here and will keep coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had an amazing manicure and wash /blow dry . Both ladies were very efficient and professional . Looking forward to come back soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
For a Hollywood wax it was virtually painless and the staff are always very warm, welcoming and patient, they ensure you do not feel at all embarrassed and even offer tea or coffee when you arrive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Pain-free wax and I enjoyed the music that they played with their phone! Would always recommend MM Bubbles for a great service and great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely love this place!
The staff is always very kind,the place very nice and clean and the wax...just painless!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, nice staff - always coming back for more!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Bio Sculpture Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service I come here all the time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
This is my 2nd visit and a little bit disappointed in comparison to my first! Waxing was good, but some spots were missed - think this is just down to the therapist though as my last wax was excellent. Room was small but clean.
Pedicure was thorough on the nails themselves, but when I got home I noticed I still had some dead skin on my heels that should have been treated. Good selection of colours, lovely salon with coffee and Sex & the City playing, very attentive service. I'll still return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great salon and customer satisfaction, only downfalls was a customers dog in the salon running in my direction and I had I slight smudge of nail polish on my pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Waxing, Underarm Hot Wax and Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient. As always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I really like this salon and the treatment and colour range is very good. The only downside is that both times I've had my nails done here they've chipped within a week and I would usually expect a little longer with gel.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Love that we can watch sex and the city and listen to MTV

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
MM Bubbles always provides very good service and it has become my go-to place for waxing. The waxing was a little rushed and hurt a little bit more than usual but I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a manicure and the technician I had was excellent. Very thorough and well done. I've moved but will keep coming back to this salon because it's so great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel