Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

2537 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 2,537 reviews

5 stars 1763
4 stars 629
3 stars 120
2 stars 14
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (23)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (16)
  • Facials (115)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (43)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (4)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (62)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (94)
  • Brazilian Waxing (451)
  • Hollywood Waxing (728)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (32)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (780)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (194)
  • Manicure (374)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (31)
  • Pedicure (262)
  • Two Week Manicure (127)
  • Two Week Pedicure (31)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff, hairdresser was really helpful and I got a great haircut!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
First facial at this Salon. Good relaxing experience.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
I had a great facial with Vio and a very nice manicure with Lori. I rate them both 5*..
However I was very very disappointed when I was asked to pay extra for having my nail gel removed,despite having it done at the same saloon!! This is ridiculous in my opinion and it shows lack of respect for their customers.
The explanation was that I booked through treatwell and not with them directly..
The fact is I had my manicure done in the same place and they should appreciate my loyalty not ask me to pay extra ..This is the reason I award the saloon 1* on this occasion and I won't be bothered to book with them again.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Quickest, most painless wax you'll experience! Seriously good value

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing staff who really take pride in their work and would go that extra mile to ensure that you are satisfied above and beyond expectation. Always making it comfortable and doing the little things that make the biggest difference.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Holywood wax there the other week for the first time and was incredibly happy with the result and the very quick and not painful procedure. Will come again!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional, efficient, good value for money

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Always great friendly service, thorough treatment.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Good all round experience. Would recommend.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Left very happy with my blow-dry. Carried out by Dadi who was really friendly and thorough. I had an excellent experience overall and would definitely go back!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I've been twice there. Pedicure was just perfect! I'll be back

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I am usually really happy with the service however this time the wax was not as through as usual and the nails' shape was not the one I wanted.I will be returning though.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Best gel manicure in London
Have been 3 times and will keep coming back

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good and speedy service. Almost painless!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great leg wax!!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very well done and great value

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great as always!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and relatively pain free wax, staff were professional and friendly and the price is great value

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel