Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1899 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 1,899 reviews

5 stars 1253
4 stars 525
3 stars 102
2 stars 13
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (17)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (91)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (20)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (19)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (20)
  • Brazilian Waxing (336)
  • Hollywood Waxing (486)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (10)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (609)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (82)
  • Manicure (350)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (23)
  • Pedicure (208)
  • Two Week Manicure (123)
  • Two Week Pedicure (18)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I signed up for the Photo facial package of 3 sessions. The beautician is lovely & make me feel very comfortable. The treatment is pleasant & my skin improved, I'm going for my third session soon and I can't wait the final result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great wax (full leg). Very friendly staff and good prices. Will definitely be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, friendly stuff, nice atmosphere. Worth every pence!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great value wax, clean salon, friendly staff. I do always find it a bit weird though how they wait in the room and watch you get undressed - I think every other salon I've been to let's you get settled and sorted on your own, but then again there's perhaps little point in affording one that modesty when they see everything anyway!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I come back to this place again and again for a reason. Fantastic service every time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy! Loved it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Niko was my wax technician!
She was extremely gentle and quick!
Very satisfied with her service.
Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
great service for the price paid - worth every penny. Diana was a perfectionist when cutting hair.

cleanliness of the boutique overall clean but they had a dog there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
MM Bubbles never disappoints on service or treatment. The staff are very good and the salon is very comfortable and the coffee is lovely. I highly recommend a trip.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a full leg a nod bikini wax at this venue and I had a very good result
The therapist was very experienced and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really friendly service and fully recommend. Professional and clean. Will continue to keep coming here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Waxing, Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Underarm Hot Wax and Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax, Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
As always I had a very pleasant experience at MM Bubbles. Ladies are warm and welcoming, and provide a very high level of service at a reasonable cost.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great as always, very diligent and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel