Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1419 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Body Essential Salon
Body Essential Salon
8 Harrow Place,
Liverpool Street, London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Body Essential Salon
8 Harrow Place,
Liverpool Street, London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Body Essential Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 1,419 reviews

5 stars 857
4 stars 448
3 stars 80
2 stars 20
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • CACI Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (41)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (8)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (66)
  • Facials - CACI (21)
  • Facials - Oxygen (1)
  • HD Brows™ (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (72)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (108)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (217)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Hair Consulting (63)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (576)
  • Men's Hair Colouring and Greys Coverage (7)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (20)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (5)
  • Brazilian Waxing (38)
  • Electrolysis (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (34)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (12)
  • Waxing (150)
  • Massage
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (42)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (16)
  • Manicure (50)
  • Pedicure (26)
  • Two Week Manicure (30)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very relaxing, brilliant facial, thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had halfhead highlight for the first time and I'm very pleased with the result!! Thanks to Lucia, she is an incredible hairdresser.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah has been fantastic! As always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were friendly and efficient. I am happy with my haircut too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Have been coming here for years and always walk away with great hair. All of the team are excellent. This time I had my hair cut by Jodie, and she did a perfect job. She understood exactly what I was after and my hair just keeps falling into place. Definitely recommend this hairdresser!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Central location with friendly staff. Fabulous hair wash which left me so relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were really friendly and very happy with the treatment I received.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Staff was ok but not very welcoming, treatment was ok

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Jodie has been lovely and she did exactly what I wanted only bad side is that the blow dry it's just a simple one included you cannot ask any curls

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Off Peak Ladies' Haircut and Blow Dry & Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a different beautician this time. The shellac was not as good as did not last as long as usual. I would still recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with my hair and even got a head massage as my hair was washed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Jodie was great, very thoughtful and focuses on what would work best for me, and a very good and careful cut. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic all around!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing salon, usually dread going to have my hair done as I have had bad experiences in the past but this place was completely different. I had my hair cut by a really nice woman called Jodie really made me feel comfortable and explained what she was doing as she was doing it. I will 100%be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lucia did a great job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Visited a few times, always good, recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights, Wash, Haircut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My hairdresser was really friendly and explained what he was doing all the way through. Good cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel