Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1241 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Body Essential Salon
Body Essential Salon
7-8 Harrow Place,
London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Body Essential Salon
7-8 Harrow Place,
London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,241 reviews

5 stars 725
4 stars 409
3 stars 77
2 stars 16
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • CACI Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (40)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (8)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (57)
  • Facials - CACI (19)
  • Facials - Oxygen (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (61)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (87)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (193)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Hair Consulting (51)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (489)
  • Men's Hair Colouring and Greys Coverage (2)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (20)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (5)
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Electrolysis (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (33)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (144)
  • Massage
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (38)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (16)
  • Manicure (33)
  • Pedicure (26)
  • Two Week Manicure (30)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The girl who did my facial was lovely. Nice results. Good experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Tan wasn't the best. Patchy and orange in places.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Charlene is great. She is quick but thorough and always friendly. I always leave her fully satisfied with my results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice girl who was OK about me being late. Really good blow dry - very full.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Charlene is quick and professional as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and friendly staff. Service was great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Popped in for a quick fringe trim, the stylist gave me exactly what I wanted and was super friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great facial, only thing I would have liked is a bit more recommendations on products that would be suitable for my skin

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I keep going back to body essential for highlights as they are always done so well. Colours are kept on record, I can't fault them!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great as always with these guys.0

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Spray Tanning and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Head of Highlights with Cut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm always delighted with the staff and the service here- Gino is so talented and produces beautiful results. Couldn't recommend it more! Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a spray tan and arrived in 5 stars! Will be coming back;)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect as usual, staff and waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I always come here, the result is always excellent, chilled atmosphere and also they give you wine!... I'll be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great efficient waxing as always! Highly recommend this place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great pedicure and with glass of wine!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Leg and Brazilian waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Sarah was lovely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel