Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1241 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Body Essential Salon
Body Essential Salon
7-8 Harrow Place,
London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Body Essential Salon
7-8 Harrow Place,
London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,241 reviews

5 stars 725
4 stars 409
3 stars 77
2 stars 16
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • CACI Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (40)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (8)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (57)
  • Facials - CACI (19)
  • Facials - Oxygen (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (61)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (87)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (193)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Hair Consulting (51)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (489)
  • Men's Hair Colouring and Greys Coverage (2)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (20)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (5)
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Electrolysis (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (33)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (144)
  • Massage
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (38)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (16)
  • Manicure (33)
  • Pedicure (26)
  • Two Week Manicure (30)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Head of Highlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Loved my visit here. My beautician was excellent and really friendly. The gel nails look great and have lasted fine so far (though to be fair I only had them done three days ago). Brow and lash tint has been the most natural colour I've ever had done, a really good match and I appreciated the advice to deviate from the shade I've picked in the past. Would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect eyelash and eyebrow tinting at Body Essential. No eye stinging at all and I'm very happy with the results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Venue is very nice and service really friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great mani & pedi - very pleased!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice treatment and friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were nice, the decor was a little outdated but everything was very clean and nice. Definitely worth the money! Good results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Jodie is very friendly and professional, gives extra attention to the details - 5 stars! Definitely visiting again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Super happy with my haircut and great value for money!I cant remember the name of my hairdresser,but she knew was she was doing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect haircut, absolutely loved the care I received. Very attentive and professional hairdresser. One of the few times I was not disappointed. I was actually delighted!!! Highly recommend it :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Off Peak Ladies' Cut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hot Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The lady was very precise - my tan looked amazing! Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I regularly have my hair cut at this salon and every time I have been very pleased with my the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
professional and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good tan - lasted around 5 days. The venue is clean and the treatment is thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The lady was very friendly - talkative and really help guide me through the pain. Will be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great tan- looked very natural

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had threading done and the treatment was really good and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel