Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

894 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Blooms Hair
Blooms Hair
9 Lever Street,
London, EC1V 3QU
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Blooms Hair
9 Lever Street,
London, EC1V 3QU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 894 reviews

5 stars 335
4 stars 367
3 stars 132
2 stars 30
1 star 30
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (51)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (156)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (19)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (231)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (51)
  • Hair Consulting (12)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (573)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (16)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (35)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Swedish Massage (39)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (12)
  • Pedicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I'd highly recommend Blooms Hairdressers. My stylist, Sam, is lovely and cut my hair really well. This is now my new hairdresser!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a great experience at Blooms Hair. The staff were very friendly and highly skilled. I felt as if they really understood what I wanted and my hair dresser came up with some excellent suggestions. I would highly recommend this hair dresser.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Such a friendly small salon my hairdresser took the time to talk me through which colours and cut would suit me but ask me what i wanted also. She was fantastic! I'm so happy I will 100% be going back for my next cut and colour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Second time around at the salon and the service remains excellent. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a wash, cut & blow dry for £17. They cut my hair exactly as I asked, the environment was clean and the staff were polite. My experience was a perfect bargain!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Got exactly what I asked for! Refreshing to have for once the exact length kept on my hair that I asked. Will go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Really easy to organise, really good value and the blowdry was brilliant. The staff was lovely and i dont really have any criticism.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great value especially with the discount voucher but my hairdressers were a bit rough while putting the dye in my hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Really lovely salon. Very friendly staff and a really nice cut and blow dry. I would definitely go back and would recommend this place to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
On time, friendly staff, and a great cut. It looks like they've updated their policy, so they now offer tea and coffee!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
My stylist was great! She worked really fast and efficiently and made sure I was comfortable and happy at all times. Really pleased with my cut and colour I will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights with Cut, Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a half head highlights, cut and blow dry which turned out to be an absolute bargain! Sam was lovely, listened to what I wanted and for the first time ever I didn't come out of a salon thinking "oh well, it'll grow back". I love the colour and I will definitely go back. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Awful haircut. Didn't give me the conditioning treatment. Didn't blowdry my hair properly - it was still damp when I left. A stressful experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut, Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I was extremely happy with my experience at Blooms! I was cut by a lady called Sam and she was really friendly and understood exactly how I wanted my hair cut. It's not a big salon, but the overall service was highly professional and friendly, plus it's great value for money. I will definitely recommend it to others and will most likely go back myself!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The staff are really friendly. They properly ask what you want doing and take care when doing so.

The only thing that was that the place isn't very big but it's in a convenient location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel