Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

946 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Blooms Hair
Blooms Hair
9 Lever Street,
Clerkenwell, London, EC1V 3QU
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Blooms Hair
9 Lever Street,
Clerkenwell, London, EC1V 3QU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Blooms Hair   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 946 reviews

5 stars 374
4 stars 378
3 stars 134
2 stars 30
1 star 30
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (51)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (9)
  • Blow Dry (158)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (22)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (238)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (53)
  • Hair Consulting (12)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (604)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (35)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Swedish Massage (39)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (12)
  • Pedicure (11)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Nice salon. Good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Blooms Hair is a simple salon staffed with talented stylists. Leave your pretension at the door and enjoy the friendly atmosphere and great service. I would (and have) recommended it to my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut, Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect Venue.. well connected with transports! also ... I explained what I wanted and at end they achieved what I was expecting! Well done guys! See you soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely great salon, hairdresser was fab

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Nice clean salon but expected more advice from the stylist on what style to cut. It wasn't cut badly - just not as good as I have had previously.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 10 months ago
fantastic experience. had just moved from Australia and was worried it would be difficult to find a good hairdresser but I did first visit. will def go back. staff were really lovely and loved the colour and blow dry

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Denise gave me a great haircut - I love it! She suggested I try layers, and they really work with my face. She was also very friendly, and made the whole experience a pleasure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Great job! Colour is warm and lovely and staff were really great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Not a bad salon, glad I wasn't having colour done as they were sat around for a long time. Seemed that they had booked too many people in at the same time. The staff didn't have a great manner which meant not much ambiance, but I got a decent haircut, wouldn't go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely hair colour and cut, exactly what I wanted and staff were lovely. Would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Great little salon, friendly staff and great hairdresser. Would recommend a friend, thanks x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Gents' Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I love love love my blonde highlights with toner. Such a beautiful colour, thank you!
Everyone leaving the salon looked stunning, highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
The hairdresser understood exactly what I wanted and was also able to elaborate on that and let me know what may suit me best and why she was doing certain things. Treated really well, really friendly and overall really happy with my haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut, Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel