Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

78 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
The Seven Heavens Clinic
The Seven Heavens Clinic
First floor,
20 Blackstock Road, London, N4 2DW
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

The Seven Heavens Clinic
First floor,
20 Blackstock Road, London, N4 2DW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 78 reviews

5 stars 65
4 stars 13
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (47)
  • Cupping (15)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Stress Management (1)
  • Traditional Chinese Medicine (2)
  • Face
  • Facials - Rejuvenation Acupuncture (1)
  • Fitness
  • Qigong (1)
  • Massage
  • Acupressure (6)
  • Chinese Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Face Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
  • Trigger point therapy (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited July 2017
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2017
Posted 3 months ago
very insightful experience with Awais who kept very focused on my need. feeling that it is producing positive effects already. will be back for more.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Hope you are enjoying the benefits of your sessions
Verified review Visited May 2017
Posted 5 months ago
My first acupuncture session and Awais made me feel relaxed and comfortable. I will be back again!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Glad you enjoyed your session
Verified review Visited April 2017
Posted 5 months ago
I'd never had acupuncture before so I was going in slightly blind but Seven Heavens were brilliant, and managed expectations really well.

I received a call the day before from Matt, who would be taking my session, to reconfirm my appointment, check if I'd had acupuncture elsewhere before and if there was anything specific that I had booked the treatment for that I'd like to focus on. Matt walked through what to expect from the appointment and checked if there was anything I wanted to cover off at that stage.

I had my appointment the following day and it was completely aligned to expectations. Matt walked through every stage, even when doing the actual treatment, so no surprises and to understand how my body was reacting to the needles.

I found it extremely useful - left feeling like I'd woken up from a lovely nap and my body less tense, looser in areas that I'd wanted to focus on. As a result, I have booked in for further sessions although note that there's no pressure to do this, which I appreciated and felt that they were transparent about this.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent care by Matt. Will be returning.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel