Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

67 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Seven Heavens Clinic
The Seven Heavens Clinic
First floor,
20 Blackstock Road, London, N4 2DW
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

The Seven Heavens Clinic
First floor,
20 Blackstock Road, London, N4 2DW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Seven Heavens Clinic   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 67 reviews

5 stars 56
4 stars 11
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (34)
  • Cupping (12)
  • Pre-birth Acupuncture (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Mindfulness (1)
  • Stress Management (1)
  • Face
  • Facial Rejuvenation Acupuncture (1)
  • Fitness
  • Breathing Techniques (2)
  • Personal Training (1)
  • Qigong (2)
  • Tai Chi (3)
  • Massage
  • Acupressure (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (17)
  • Face Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (2)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Trigger Point Therapy (1)
  • Tui Na Massage (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
As always, loved my treatment with Awais. I've been seeing him for more than a year and will continue... highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Another amazing treatment. I feel asleep for most of it but woke up feeling much better, and much more relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
As always a wonderful and relaxing treatment from Awais. Felt very relaxed and happy afterwards and have booked in my next treatment already.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Seven Heavens was fantastic, I got home and was raving to everyone I knew about the massage itself but also Faisal who gave me great advice and was very intuitive with what was going on in my mind and body. I was very impressed and will definitely be going back for more treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Still as good as usually! Awais likes to take his time with his customers, you always feel valued there! Will definitely return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Had a deep tissue massage and I have awarded it 5 starts. I picked this place after reading the reviews on Wahanda. I would definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Love coming to this place. It's one of the highlights to my week. I love the cupping which happens just before the acupuncture and strange as it sounds I feel the whole experience really relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
As good as usual, acupuncture is very relaxing and Awais is a pro. Would definitely recommend and will go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience. Acupuncture is very relaxing and works perfectly for me. You will be in good hands, as Awais is an expert in the area. Definitely recommend it if you suffer from stress.
I am already a returning customer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing as always. Awais is the best acupuncturist around. I find my sessions both relaxing and healing and am grateful to have found Seven Heavens.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Have been coming here regularly since they were recommended by a friend. Awais goes above and beyond and whilst you may have to wait to be seen you know that he will invest more time in your appointment. I love the cupping and leave feeling really relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I really enjoyed my session. I had both acupuncture and cupping which I thoroughly enjoyed. Everything was explained to me before it happened so I knew what to expect. Came out of the session feeling relaxed and had a great night sleep too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic acupuncture and service! Would not go anywhere else. Great treatment and customer service! Thanks again so much x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I always get excited for my appointment with Awais. He's so calming and I totally relax. Loved the cupping I received first of all and the acupuncture really helped ease some stomach issues I had. Can't wait for the next one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I received trigger point therapy from the lovely Faisal - and it was the best massage I've ever had! Would thoroughly recommend The Seven Heavens Clinic to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Seven Heavens Special and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Awais always goes above and beyond. Sessions are usually longer than the duration stated as he wants to do a thorough job. Always come out feeling really calm and relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Facial Rejuvenation Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 2 years ago
An uplifting experience which I will definitely be going back to- the service is amazing and I would recommend to everyone xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I had my first ever session of acupuncture at Seven Heavens. I was extremely impressed with my consultation alone and felt like I could open up about issues I haven't even discussed with my friends. The acupuncture itself was very calming and relaxing and not at all painful. I'm going again for my second session tomorrow. If you haven't had it done before I would recommend it at Seven Heavens.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel