Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

969 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
The Secret Spa at Village Farm
The Secret Spa at Village Farm
Middle Road,
Shilbottle, Alnwick, Northumberland, NE66 2XS
United Kingdom

Day Spa

The Secret Spa at Village Farm
Middle Road,
Shilbottle, Alnwick, Northumberland, NE66 2XS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 969 reviews

5 stars 772
4 stars 173
3 stars 22
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (18)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (114)
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (28)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (4)
  • Facials (169)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (27)
  • Hair removal
  • Leg Waxing (6)
  • Waxing (97)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (186)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (39)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Hot Stone Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Pregnancy Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (8)
  • Swedish Massage (35)
  • Therapeutic Massage (23)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (98)
  • Pedicure (33)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely enjoy the facial, I was so relaxed and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Hoping to book in for my birthday treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would highly recommend visiting for treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Waxing first which was fine.Followed with a fab facial which left my skin glowing and my mind relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a JESSICA Pedicure Treatments, JESSICA Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very relaxing treatment, thank you Sarah x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic massage with lovely oils.Relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Changed to an aromatherapy massage as was jet lagged and had the fabulous massage
Felt so much better after

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Went for a full day spa with my mum. The facilities are beautiful and well kept. Had an amazing day. Got breakfast and lunch during our day and was totally blown away by the set up them. Can't fault the place and will certainly be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
AMAZING

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely experience. Great massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely restful experience with Kayla, thank you xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulously relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
We enjoyed some lovely treatments at The Secret Spa whilst staying at Village Farm. The facilities are immaculate and the treatments and free gift where superb.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent way to start Christmas. Relaxing massage in fabulous setting, with friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was lovely but the appointment e mails are a bit confusing and they should remind you that you need to arrive 15 minster earlier than the first appointment time - which meant we were late when we thought we were Bob on time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
AMAZING

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
5 star in every way. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel