Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

177 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Cocoon Rooms
The Cocoon Rooms
1 Upper Ham Road,
Richmond upon Thames, Surrey, TW10 5LD
United Kingdom

Salon

The Cocoon Rooms
1 Upper Ham Road,
Richmond upon Thames, Surrey, TW10 5LD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 177 reviews

5 stars 118
4 stars 49
3 stars 8
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Facials (19)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (12)
  • Waxing (3)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (83)
  • Face Massage (8)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (15)
  • Therapeutic Massage (28)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent. Friendly and efficient service in lovely surroundings. I find the staff here to be really accommodating and professional. I would certainly go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Wellbeing or Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely amazing treatment. Therapist one of the best I've yet to have. Great facility. Would most definitely return for this massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent massage in a lovely relaxing environment. I have been to Cocoon Rooms a few times and would always recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Sarah was amazing! Would recommend her to anyone! Rooms are clean, quiet and relaxing. The massage was incredibly firm as I had asked and the facial was just beautiful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 7 months ago
This was a birthday treat for my mother-in-law and she absolutely loved it. The girls on reception were really nice, friendly and were very adaptive to our requirements. Would definitely recommend it to anyone and will be visiting the saloon soon myself!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Wellbeing or Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
This is a small, cosy venue located away from the hustle and bustle of the main shopping areas in Richmond. This makes it a lovely, quiet place to escape to .The aroma stone massage was relaxing and just what I needed after a stressful shift at work.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Wellbeing or Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Shellac Manicure, Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Endermologie and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant attentive staff. Friendly and chatty massage was lovely. Helped me with tension through the massage. Would recommend to friends and family.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Faith did such a good job! Brilliant work on the hard knots in my shoulders! And the facial was relaxing left my skin clean and dewy. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
A great little salon and amazing well being massage. I would recommend this treatment and salon to my friends and will visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Wellbeing or Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy, appointment with Faith who is lovely. Nails great and nice salon. Will return, very easy to park for free and all staff very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic massage and lovely relaxing salon in a beautiful area of London, just down the road from Richmond. This was my second time booking this massage and the therapist remembered my preferences, which was great. I will be booking again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Ewelina (apologies if I spelt it wrong) was absolutely WONDERFUL. I will certainly be booking again in the next few weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely local salon to me.Staff very friendly and professional, high standard of treatments.Thank you and will definately be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel