Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

197 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
The Cocoon Rooms
The Cocoon Rooms
1 Upper Ham Road,
Richmond upon Thames, Surrey, TW10 5LD
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

The Cocoon Rooms
1 Upper Ham Road,
Richmond upon Thames, Surrey, TW10 5LD
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 197 reviews

5 stars 136
4 stars 50
3 stars 9
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Facials (23)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (14)
  • Waxing (5)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (92)
  • Face Massage (8)
  • Hot Stone Massage (16)
  • Pregnancy Massage (4)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (28)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Sarah was lovely, taking the time to ask what my needs were and taking her time; I had a lovely massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
New Masseuse have been going to the venue for more than a year now. Never am I disappointed. Stephania did the massage first time for me and it was just as great as before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
One of the best ever! My beautician, Sarah, was very efficient. I was given disposable underwear which helped as it was my first time at the venue so i was a bit nervous. Overall great experience, i will be returning for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Treatment was good and the location was very pleasant and clean. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Really lovely and professional treatment therapist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I always have a good experience at the Cocoon Rooms! Treatments have always been of a high quality and with great recommendations.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service provided by lovely staff who were attentive, took their time and politely answered questions at the end of the session. Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I've had a better experience of this massage in the past. Not as relaxing as usual as eyes weren't covered. You usually get a minute to relax at the end, it was the last appointment of the day and felt a little rushed. Facial was fantastic though!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience. Salon is so lovely...really warm and inviting and very calming! Steph was so lovely and very accommodating! Will definitely be going back and cant recommend highly enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Wellbeing or Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Another great massage from Cocoon Rooms! This time I had a therapist I haven't seen before and she was equally good. She listened to my problem areas and really worked on my tense shoulders. I definitely felt better afterwards. I won't leave it so long next time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Aromastone Back, Neck & Shoulder Therapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service Great Environment Great people. Will visit again soon.
They made us feel comfortable and did their part in full

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The best birthday present ever! i would definitely recommend it for the great environment, the relaxing attitude and the magic hands of the staff! this is how respect to the client and love for your job looks like!! thank you!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very relaxing and effective massage in a relaxing environment, including thoughtful touches like time to focus on my breathing. I'd highly recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The wax was professional and of a great standard, ambient salon surroundings. Really pleased and easy to park, will be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great atmosphere and customer service! It's a little difficult to find the place. It is quite cheap for the service you get and worth every penny!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful relaxing ambiance and excellent massage from Stefania. Highly recommend The Cocoon Rooms - have been going for treatments since it opened!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. Friendly and efficient service in lovely surroundings. I find the staff here to be really accommodating and professional. I would certainly go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel