Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

251 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Thai Square Spa
Thai Square Spa
25 Northumberland Avenue,
WC2N 5AP
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Thai Square Spa
25 Northumberland Avenue,
WC2N 5AP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Thai Square Spa part of Thai Square Spas   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 251 reviews

5 stars 118
4 stars 103
3 stars 21
2 stars 1
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (11)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (24)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (2)
  • Face
  • Facials (9)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (27)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (60)
  • Foot Massage (64)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (7)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Thai Massage (137)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ritual Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A lovely relaxing massage. I would recommend the venue to my friends. I would like to try their other treatments as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Traditional Thai Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I have booked The Stress Relief Package for my boyfriend as a present as he always has tense back/shoulder area. He absolutely loved it. The place smells divine & it has a really relaxing feel to it. He told me the therapist was very professional & flexible when asked to concentrate on the problem areas rather than back massage in general.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Best massage I have had in London. The staff was very friendly and professional. The rest area was nice, and would have been even better with some entertainment, e.g. TV or wifi. Will definitely visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The perfect Sunday afternoon. The therapist was excellent and got all the tension out of my back. The spa ambience was restful and the service was extremely professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Traditional Thai Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Siamese Tradition Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I very much enjoyed the aromatherary message at Thai Square Spa. It was my second time there, and highly recommend their spa. It is an affordable oasis in the center of London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Thai square spa is a hidden Oasis in bustling surroundings, the ambience was very pleasant, as were the staff & overall experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This is a lovely spa, friendly & professional staff, nice relaxation room, I would be happy to visit Thai Square Spa again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Traditional Thai Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The masseuse was not that great, I've been here before and much better and relaxing massages. Expensive and quite disappointed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really lovely experience at the spa. I went at 5.30pm on Monday and it was empty, straight in for my massage and I left right after so didn't explore but general ambiance was lovely and relaxing. Treatment was heavenly! Just what I needed! With the discount I felt the price was just right but I don't think I would of paid full price for the treatment just because it is a little pricey in comparison to some places.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was great, stuffs so professional and friendly , ambience so peaceful , clean. It was my first time with Thai massage and I Love it will visit again .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Place is so peaceful ,clean. Massage and treatment is really good. Tea was perfectly delicious . Stuffs are so kind and friendly. Will visit it as soon as possible ❤️

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The spa facilities are great and the staff are nice an kind. I had a really relaxing time and wish I could have stayed behind to relax in their chairs a little bit. Thanks for a great experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel