Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

235 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai Square Spa
Thai Square Spa
25 Northumberland Avenue,
WC2N 5AP
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Thai Square Spa
25 Northumberland Avenue,
WC2N 5AP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 235 reviews

5 stars 110
4 stars 99
3 stars 18
2 stars 0
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (11)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (22)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (1)
  • Facials (9)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (27)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (57)
  • Foot Massage (62)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Thai Massage (132)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Really lovely experience at the spa. I went at 5.30pm on Monday and it was empty, straight in for my massage and I left right after so didn't explore but general ambiance was lovely and relaxing. Treatment was heavenly! Just what I needed! With the discount I felt the price was just right but I don't think I would of paid full price for the treatment just because it is a little pricey in comparison to some places.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
It was great, stuffs so professional and friendly , ambience so peaceful , clean. It was my first time with Thai massage and I Love it will visit again .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Place is so peaceful ,clean. Massage and treatment is really good. Tea was perfectly delicious . Stuffs are so kind and friendly. Will visit it as soon as possible ❤️

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The spa facilities are great and the staff are nice an kind. I had a really relaxing time and wish I could have stayed behind to relax in their chairs a little bit. Thanks for a great experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 9 months ago
This was my second super stress relief but i didn't enjoy it add much as the first, which was amazing. I think that's just a case of which mender of staff you get. But the setting was just as lovely and i enjoyed the herbal tea too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was a lovely and relaxing experience in a great location, the facilities fit the bill and the whole experience was definitely value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Beautifully tranquil atmosphere, changing room small but well equipped. Treatment was excellent and great value for money. Definitely recommend and will return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely atmosphere the minute you walk in, staff very welcoming. Changing facilities clean and well equipped. Treatment was excellent. Definitely will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Nice experience. I loved it
I will recommend it to all Thai massage lover
The place is nice and staffs are friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Thai Square Royal Jade and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The staff at the spa was busier than usual and so the atmosphere was a little more rushed and less peaceful than it could have been. The massage also felt a bit rushed at the beginning.

Otherwise, as usual, lovely location and experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had an absolutely great time in the spa. I was greeted with a smile and guided to a changing room. I had 5 minutes to use the relaxation are before my massage which was great to unwind from the working week. Massage itself was great. My masseuse did a really good job. On my way home I felt like I was bouncing on clouds. I was offered tea before and after treatment. Little things to mention though. First there was no toilet paper while I arrived to changing rooms. Also as a Friday evening it was very busy so I couldn't really use the relaxation are for more than 5 minutes again as there was no free beds for new people arriving. Mental note for next time to go during the week. Great relaxing overall atmosphere. All the staff was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service- I was offered two cups of tea, and use of the relaxation room, which I know some other reviewers have commented on not receiving. Tuckk, my therapist was excellent, and the overall experience was wonderful. I did go on what appeared to be a fairly quiet weekday though. Will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best massages I've had in London. Everything was spot on!
Definitely return to try out their other services!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Almost perfect - nice welcoming from receptionist, great therapist (Kate), beautiful surroundings, nice atmosphere. The only downside was that even though I was over half an hour early and the booking said you needed to be there 15 min before treatment to have time to change, no one came to collect me until five min before the treatment. That person seemed really stressed and rushed. She was polite but hadn't checked my booking and didn't know what I was there for, she spoke very fast, gave me a locker that didn't work and then disappeared. It might seem like a very silly complaint but I was in such a relaxed mindset before and her demeanour made me feel a bit stressed. But the therapist was great; calm, friendly and professional and I got a full hour treatment. In the end I was very relaxed and happy. I would definitely come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived a nice guy welcomed me. There was a lady sitting next to him, who did not look happy nor welcoming at all. I was not offered with a choice of teas, I have just ask for water, nobody proposed for tea.
The massage for spot on, and very nice, highly recommended. The only annoying things are: someone entered the treating room while the massage was in progress, which does not help with relaxation. Also, the acoustic is awful and I could people shouting, again something that does not help.
At the end, he asked me if I wanted tea or water, again no selection was provided. Nor I was offered the use of the relaxation room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel