Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

2123 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Soho
Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 2,123 reviews

5 stars 1206
4 stars 627
3 stars 199
2 stars 48
1 star 43
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (34)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (26)
  • Microdermabrasion (15)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (16)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (91)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (39)
  • Brazilian Waxing (170)
  • Hollywood Waxing (383)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Leg Waxing (42)
  • Male Waxing (33)
  • Waxing (227)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (16)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (245)
  • Manicure (184)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (169)
  • Two Week Manicure (441)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Did an excellent job and my nails last four whole weeks chip free!! Very rare!!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I asked for a Brazilian and got a Hollywood. However the beautician was very friendly and made me feel at ease.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer,
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. Sorry to hear that something went wrong upon treatment.
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My experience at Splash was very good. I'm not sure of my thearpist name but she was a lovely Polish lady and made me feel very welcome and relaxed. Good service all round.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and thorough waxing! Would do again

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Love it. I will comeback next time

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great as always

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Manuel was awesome. Very happy w colour blow dry - will def come back

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It's slightly hectic in there but good if you're just need a last minute wax. The woman was LOVELY.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really good gel manicures and speedy service too - only took 35 mins for removal and reapply.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional service as usual

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and experience, love this salon!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Didn't have the colour I wanted for my nails, but the beautician was nice and the venue had a busy, grungy vibe

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
really good manicure, very happy

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fabio is a very nice hairdressser. Very happy wiht my hair!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and great value for money

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Gessica was lovely, really friendly, the treatment was great and am really pleased with the result

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
As always they did a great job.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Always the best

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had booked a lunchtime appointment (having generally an hour for lunch) and was kept waiting for 10 minutes, making me late back to work, which was annoying. The end manicure was fine, the manicurist didn't use cuticle cream when my hands were soaking, i don't know if she just forgot.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. As you know we are constantly working on to improve our services and will keep your note in mind.