Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1640 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,640 reviews

5 stars 842
4 stars 544
3 stars 175
2 stars 43
1 star 36
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (20)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (11)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (84)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (14)
  • Brazilian Waxing (137)
  • Hollywood Waxing (287)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Leg Waxing (18)
  • Male Waxing (23)
  • Waxing (146)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (19)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (36)
  • Manicure (151)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (135)
  • Two Week Manicure (442)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with treatment, I will be going back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was great, perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
One of the best shellac manicures I've ever had! Ola prepped my nails beautifully and the polish looks lovely and shiny. The hand scrub was a bonus and left my hands soft and moisturised! My last manicure here lasted 3 weeks and was still almost perfect when I had it re-done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent staff, quick clean and through I will definitely be coming back again.. Very busy salon so price reflects well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The technician was friendly, skilled and the venue and tools were clean. She gave good aftercare advice too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Best cut I ever had

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
very good manicure. some colours werent there which was annoying but generally the manicure was very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely nails, lasted a long time and great service. Will definitily recommend :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had to wait because the masseuse had" just popped out" at the time of my massage. The room was cold and there was a mix of musics I could hear the whole time, fun pop from the main salon mixed with soothing massage music. The massage itself was more like gentle caresses than a massage, was not unpleasant but pretty useless to relieve tension.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
i had a shellac manicure with Ola and i rate it 5 stars, as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Always fast and very good value. It isnt a fancy salon but best price in the neighborhood for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Almost pain free experience, she talked me through

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The shellac has last for a good two weeks, so a great job has been done ! Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I really like this venue. Clean, nice and super professional staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The lady who did my manicure (Ola) was nice good, the manicure and the shallac was spot on! She was very conscientious and proffesional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great treatment. Technicians always get the nail shapes right- which I've found is very hit and miss.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic manicure- lasted over 3 weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel