Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1332 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,332 reviews

5 stars 647
4 stars 464
3 stars 147
2 stars 40
1 star 34
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (67)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (12)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (7)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (72)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (118)
  • Hollywood Waxing (231)
  • Male Waxing (18)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (16)
  • Waxing (114)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (13)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (133)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (107)
  • Two Week Manicure (370)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Will definitely be coming here from now on!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
THis is a cheap and relatively cheerful salon. It gets you in and out quickly and the quality of treatment depends on thye beautician that sees you. It is very good value for the low prices. There is always a lot of men and lots of cheesy house music playing, and the floor often has loads of hair every where. So as long as you are prepared for a quick treatment and a good quality cheap manicure without the luxury back drop - go ahead! The beauticians are really nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Always very happy with the experience at Solash Soho. Fast and friendly service at a very good price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I have been a few times and now have a clear preference for a couple of therapists who deliver the tip top service. There was a bit of a mix up with altering the time of my appointment, but the salon was very accommodating and in the end it all turned out well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Nice venue and friendly staff. Wax was very quick and i found quite a few stray hairs after i showered later on. Same for the eyebrow shape. Good for a quick tidy up but not the pre-holiday finish i was looking for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really good selection of nail colours to choose from. Great value for money would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Margarita was really quick and friendly! Satisfied with my waxing, will be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Had margarita who was great. great colour selection in a nice atmosphere salon. Very clean and great manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Always a good experience at Splash - super cheap, super fast, and very high quality. Easy to go during lunch break.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The place is based in a hair salon. The lady who did my waxing was good and quick and clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Can always rely upon brilliant care and attention from Margherita, regardless how big or small the treatment I book. This time a simple brow tidy and lip and chin was was quick, painless and accurate.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a quick file and polish aka a mini manicure. It was very good! There was an OK selection of colours, although this could have been improved. I was seen quickly and the staff, as always, were super professional. The polish it self was applied very carefully and smoothly and lasted for a week without chips! I'll be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great place, great staff on the whole although reception staff were not paying attention. Not 100% keen on them shouting out that I was having a wax to a room full of people having a hair cut, but not the end of the world. Waxer was brill.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Always a great experience - very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Staff are always efficient and flexible at Splash. You pay for what you get in terms of ambiance but sometimes ambiance doesn't matter much and u just want to get in & out quickly. Definitely recommend Splash for regular services, not a treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I booked this eyebrow shape appointment last minute and they were able to fit me in. My aesthetician was friendly and efficient. She also did my upper lip at my request even though I hadn't booked this treatment. Overall satisfied!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
If you're sensitive don't go there,they don't it really fast and it hurts a bit. If not then it's worth going as it is a bit cheaper than the average

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel