Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1183 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,183 reviews

5 stars 545
4 stars 431
3 stars 136
2 stars 39
1 star 32
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (59)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (15)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (7)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (71)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (103)
  • Hollywood Waxing (205)
  • Male Waxing (17)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (14)
  • Waxing (90)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (12)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (107)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (100)
  • Two Week Manicure (329)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience! I did waxing half leg. Very good job. Very clean and Margarita was very helpful! I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
the location is good and the therapist was friendly and professional. My treatment has been preformed quickly and with a good result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I loved it, this is the first hot wax I have had and I was really impressed with the beautician's technique. The pain was minimal too! Which is always a bonus. I was also given a whole lot of tips on how to after my skin afterwards as it is hyper sensitive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had my underarms waxed here and it was great! It was quick, pain free and affordable. Definitely will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Margarita is the best at Shellac in the salon! She's friendly and always gives 100% when applying the shellac - even when it is just a quick manicure.. you always feel like you're getting te best service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful manicure and service. The nail technician was polite, friendly and extremely efficient. I am absolutely thrilled with my nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It was not very thorough and I'll need to have another wax before holiday. I paid for a hot wax but got a strip wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I loved the salon, the beautician and the outcome of my treatment. It was a very fun relaxing and clean environment. I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Good manicure. Very quick and speedy manicure. Only problem was that they didn't have all the colours available which was a little annoying. Very fast and they always last a while. Would recommend for a good value manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Staff was very friendly and considering the quality of the service it's quite cheap. I will definitely come back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a full arm and full leg wax. My therapist was pleasant and efficient, but didn't engage in the unnecessary small talk, which I really appreciate during a busy week. I'll definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Love this place - always great when you are in a rush/ need to get a treatment done at short notice. The staff are lovely and the price is right!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Discovered this salon because I was in he area and needed my eyebrows doing. It's super lively and a very cool place that does almost every beauty treatment imaginable!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Good job. Well done. Well priced. Friendly staff. They have a student discount. Seems clean. I have been here several times and happy with the service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The waxing appointment was quick and efficient treatment, the beautician was friendly and professional, as were the staff on the counter. I will return again and again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great place and always bustling with people which is nice. Nice staff and easy to be in an out after work or in a lunch break. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
super easy and very quick, they are efficient and charming. and make you feel very at ease. A nice venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great wax as always. Friendly staff. Easy to find and always good appointment slots. will be coming back again for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel