Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1570 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,570 reviews

5 stars 800
4 stars 522
3 stars 170
2 stars 42
1 star 36
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (71)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (19)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (11)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (81)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (10)
  • Brazilian Waxing (131)
  • Hollywood Waxing (271)
  • Leg Waxing (10)
  • Male Waxing (21)
  • Waxing (135)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (14)
  • Manicure (148)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (130)
  • Two Week Manicure (442)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I really liked the manicure. I will come back next week.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my treatment. I use splash all the time and they are great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very good work!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great service always. Top manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Had a great experience at Splash. My therapist took her time and my manicure is still intact! Will book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really great! Quick and pain free.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The place is not the best but the staff is amazing. The girls is great and does her work perfectly, quick, efficient and kind.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Splash is a vibrant and busy salon for those who want a quick and efficient gtreatment. They offered good service and asked me if i wanted a drink whilst i was having my treatment. Unfortunatley my manicure chipped within a few hours of leaving the salon. When i go again, i'll just ask them to put 3 layers of colour on! Otherwise, punctual and speedy. Remember to go downstairs if you have a beauty treatment and announce your arrival or you can end up waiting around!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and accommodating, I had a full shellac manicure and it only took 45 minutes. Great choice of colours, and one of the most long lasting shellac mani's I've ever had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood and rated 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
My nails were cut extremely short. The quality of the shellac manicure is OK but I did not love the manicure treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly and professional service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly, quick and the manicure last for 2 weeks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Salon and employees were great. Waxer removed skin as well as hair. I now have a big red raw spot on my face. It's starting to heal, but it's unsightly and painful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Job was very well done and the ladies were accomodating although I was slightly late. Only downside is the music, not extremely relaxing, but nice environment and good service overall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel