Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1778 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Soho
Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash - Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 1,778 reviews

5 stars 951
4 stars 565
3 stars 180
2 stars 46
1 star 36
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (15)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (22)
  • Microdermabrasion (15)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (13)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (11)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (85)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (22)
  • Brazilian Waxing (144)
  • Hollywood Waxing (312)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Leg Waxing (27)
  • Male Waxing (25)
  • Waxing (172)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (102)
  • Manicure (161)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (144)
  • Two Week Manicure (441)
Show more
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had leg and bikini waxing and it was well-done

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Most staff weren't that attentive I wasn't offered a drink or anything and was kept waiting a while. The guy who did my hair was very nice but I probably wouldn't return here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Nice clean salon and quick service :) good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Beata was thorough and efficient, the waxing was the most painless and quick I've had. I'd definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
No frills but great manis at a reasonable price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Men’s Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Overall experience was so so for price paid

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
A lovely manicurist, however, my nails chipped very quickly, which was disappointing. They sorted them for me on another occasion however and were very helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Massage was nice in terms of pressure but was a bit.. personal. There were times I definitely felt exposed. Pedicure was OK at the time, but my polish was smudged and pedicure destroyed within 24 hours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great two week shellac (express shellac) at reasonable price for a Soho salon. Will be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Francesca was very lovely and the shellac manicure looked great..for three days. I think it was to do with the color rather then the quality of the manicure. Some colors fade and chip more easily. My low rating stems from the fact that no one has offered to sort it out. I paid for a two week manicure that looked terrible by day 5. I sent photos as instructed and sent two chaser emails. No one got back to me. I will have spent 70 in two weeks on two manicures as a result and thats not fair. They should have replied and found 20- 30 minutes in their diary to do a quick repaint.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection of colours

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Loved my manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
thanks - really great and fun atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
thanks - really great and fun atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
thanks - really great and fun atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Had a shellac pedi a few days ago, and was happy with my treatment. Margarita did a great job with my feet, making them sandal worthy again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
This was my first pedicure and I was very happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel