Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1365 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,365 reviews

5 stars 670
4 stars 470
3 stars 151
2 stars 40
1 star 34
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (68)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (12)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (8)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (73)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (119)
  • Hollywood Waxing (236)
  • Male Waxing (20)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (17)
  • Waxing (114)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (14)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (138)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (109)
  • Two Week Manicure (380)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I was so happy that I could get an appointment on a Sunday- the treatment was quick and easy and the salon was really friendly and easy to find.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
cheap and cheerful!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Went for an express two week manicure - I went at lunchtime and the nail tech was efficient and did a perfect job - in and out in just over half an hour with lovely, lovely nails. Great value in terms of money and time!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I have never been waxed before, and Jessica was great. She was fast, and did an excellent job. Will defiantly be going back to her. Splash is a busy, vibrant place where the staff are very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Been to the venue quite a few times for back wax. The lady who serviced me this time was just horrible. She was in extreme rush & her job was very poor. She did not wax me sufficiently.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The staff is good and efficient. I will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a great experience at Splash, after a few waxing horror stories and rip-off's around London I've finally found somewhere I'll be returning to. Fast, thorough and efficient - with a fair and decent price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Splash is the perfect 'no frills' salon. Its position in the heart of Soho is super convenient, and I've visited Splash easily 15 times or more over the last 18 months. You will usually be seen on time, and the therapists have always been fantastic. This time was no exception. My manicure was great, and the polish has lasted chip free till today, which is 6 days on!

This isn't somewhere to visit if you want to feel like a princess. It is busy, buzzy and has a european atmosphere - and isn't the princessy feminine feel of lots of salons. But if you are fine with that (and i am!) you will get a great treatment, with lovely friendly staff and you may pick up on some new italo-house track which will jolly-ily be playing out the speakers!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had the hot wax and it was great but the wax was definitely too hot. Margarita was really good and thorough. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
As usual, great service from very friendly staff. Been a customer for a while and will continue to book with Splash Soho.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very good experience, on time, professional service and very professional staff. They have also improved the booking system allowing to book Chest, stomach, back and shoulders all together instead of making two different reservations.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel