Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

2013 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Soho
Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 2,013 reviews

5 stars 1132
4 stars 603
3 stars 191
2 stars 47
1 star 40
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (30)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (24)
  • Microdermabrasion (15)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (15)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (91)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (34)
  • Brazilian Waxing (162)
  • Hollywood Waxing (356)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Leg Waxing (36)
  • Male Waxing (31)
  • Waxing (207)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (16)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (205)
  • Manicure (178)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (160)
  • Two Week Manicure (441)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
very good staff, always on time, very nice, will ensure that you're happy with your treatment, great venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great staff members!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Busy place but good thorough job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with my treatment, will definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I have had a dozen of these treatments and this one was top notch. It is the one that requires 3 day without washing but after having a same day treatment, I wanted to go back to this method as it suits my hair better. A lady called Tsegy did it and she did not miss a strand and was very thorough. For a treatment of this standard in a more upmarket salon you would expect to pay well over £200.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I will come back next time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The beauty therapist was very nice and gave me good advice on my skin type and was very gentle during the treatment - microdermabrasion can give an itchy feeling. I am overall very satisfied with the salon, staff and service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The salon had a buzz about the place but not what I would call relaxing. It was great that I could get a last minute appointment on the weekend, but when I arrived my hairdresser spoke little English. Luckily this turned out not to be an issue as I only had a trim - I'm not sure I'd be so comfortable with colour and/or a restyle with this language barrier. That said, I had a great blow dry!

Would probably return for a wash and blow dry or recommend for a men's cut but overall value for the money in central London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had an excellent visit! thank you so much. Beata was so lovely and did an excellent job on my pedicure - will definitely be back! thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with having my gel nail done at Splash. Central location, efficient service, which is great to fit the treatment in just before a night out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Quick, easy & painless!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Love my nails - I will go back it was very good value and she was really focused on details

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
This place is your one stop shop for beauty and hair treatments. You will not get luxury surroundings, the place is like piccaddilly circus but you will get staff who are polite and very good at carrying out treatments. Best eyebrow tint yet

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great service - really quick treatment and good value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel