Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

3435 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Soho
Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 3,435 reviews

5 stars 2036
4 stars 929
3 stars 310
2 stars 80
1 star 80
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (39)
  • Eyebrow & Eyelash Tinting (98)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (18)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (22)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (67)
  • Hair Conditioning & Scalp Treatments (30)
  • Hair Up (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (214)
  • Ladies' Brazilian Blow Dry (25)
  • Ladies' Hair Colouring & Highlights (37)
  • Men's Haircut (39)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (132)
  • Brazilian Waxing (260)
  • Facial Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (684)
  • Ladies' Arm & Underarm Waxing (26)
  • Ladies' Leg Waxing (147)
  • Ladies' Waxing (384)
  • Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Men's Waxing (71)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (27)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (32)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Acrylic, Hard Gel & Nail Extensions (7)
  • Gel Nails Manicure (595)
  • Gel Nails Pedicure (9)
  • Manicure (242)
  • Nail or Gel Polish Removal (19)
  • Pedicure (471)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2018
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is by no means a relaxing salon - the music is unbearably loud and it's hectic. Saying that, I had the most lovely hairdresser by the name of Annamarie and she was really kind and I was very pleased with my olaplex treatment and haircut. I went at a busy time and there was some waiting time for sinks but overall it was fairly quick. However I do think the music is too loud - I could hardly communicate what haircut I wanted.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2018
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy! Very busy salon, but good value

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2018
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a speedy lunch break trim/blowdry and Martin was fantastic. It was efficient, excellent value and the team are all really friendly.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2018
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited April 2018
Posted 2 weeks ago
I booked a haircut and a shellac removal but decided last minute that wanted to re-apply shellac manicure and the staff were very helpful. I just paid the difference in price and was hassle free.

My Shellac treatment was excellent. Last time it lasted 3 weeks and i only had to take it off because my nails grew too long and not because the shellac was damaged. Would highly recommend it.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments



Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.