Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1500 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,500 reviews

5 stars 758
4 stars 504
3 stars 161
2 stars 41
1 star 36
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (71)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (18)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (76)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (4)
  • Brazilian Waxing (127)
  • Hollywood Waxing (259)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (21)
  • Waxing (124)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (15)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (143)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (125)
  • Two Week Manicure (437)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very cheap and quick but definitely not a perfect wax - good if you are looking for a cheap wax before your holiday but not if you want perfection!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I liked the ambience because I had a private space from the rest of the salon, thing that I prefer when I get my nails done. The italian girls who did my nails was nice, but there was a moany girl working there who was not nice at all, think she was too stressed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very good Brazilian, clean and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
i had a two week manicure, means manicure plus relish and i rate it 5 stars.
very pro as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Quick service and friendly staff- really bus though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my manicure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great location and convenient salon. Very quick treatment a

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I got a Brazilian waxing + half legs done in 30 minutes. Extremely impressed and happy by the service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The actual waxing job was ok but the venue/service wasn't great. I waited outside the venue for awhile before entering because the "closed" sign was left on. Once inside, I waited about 10 mins because the person doing the waxing wasn't aware I was there, so the whole appointment was very delayed. There was also a lot of opening and closing of the door to the waxing room while I was inside and not fully dressed, and others outside the room could see in, so that was a little uncomfortable. The venue was very loud and the basement a little dingy but the job got done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly and the manicures are very thorough and last a long time, I always go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to find venue, friendly stuff, professionalism in all the services! I booked 2 services: one to remove my Shellac (which I had done in a different venue) and then a manicure and I am so satisfied. The girl (sorry, don't remember her name) was very fast and efficient and gave a gorgeous shape to my nails. The manicure (aka the colour) didn't really last but that's my fault, as I went for bowling soon after the appointment - so no problem with that. Price was excellent, too. The only thing I didn't like was the ambience - the store is like a cool party with loud music, which is not my thing, not to mention that I really needed to relax. But that's ok, I will totally go back! Well done for your staff and services!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great treatment, friendly staff, very clean. I would definitely go back. Very good salon in the heart of soho and reasonable price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
On time, very clean and a quick service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great services!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing treatment from Margarita. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Soprano ICE Pain Free Laser Hair Removal - Face and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great nail shape ! Very happy! Speedy service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect gel manicure! Olla does an amazing job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel