Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1375 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 1,375 reviews

5 stars 680
4 stars 470
3 stars 151
2 stars 40
1 star 34
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (68)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (13)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (8)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (73)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (119)
  • Hollywood Waxing (239)
  • Male Waxing (20)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (17)
  • Waxing (114)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (14)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (139)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (110)
  • Two Week Manicure (386)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Treatment rooms are in the basement and more functional than anything else. I wanted a facial that used steam and extractions, and this was included but wasn't very good. I ended up doing it all over again when I got home as the pores on my nose were just as clogged as when I went in.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really efficient and friendly, bit of an odd atmosphere but that doesn't take away from the great service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I like Splash and I have had several massages and pedicures here. On this occasion, the music was too loud at many points, the therapist didn't have much control over this. At one point, it went off completely. I had booked an aromatherapy massage, but I never smelled any aroma, so I think the essential oils were left out. The pressure was much lighter than I was needing at this time, but the therapist was very good none the less.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I love getting my bnails done in such a friendly and professional salon! thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
It was an easy treatment, just walked in and got my wax and left. No fuss at all, even when I called to reschedule

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
First eyebrow wax experience and was very pleased with the result! Much less pain compared to threading and just as neat. Salon was very hot and busy but service was speedy,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The therapist was fantastic and really lovely. She was very thorough and did a fantastic job. I would recommend a Brazilian at Splash to friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I've been getting waxed for three years now and this was by far the worst. Don't be fooled by the nice photo, this place is a dingy space that plays loud club music. No relaxational atmosphere, it's loud and cramped. The wax itself was as bad as the place. She waxed over parts three times which hurt, and all in the same direction. Hairs were just snapped, and grew back in a week. Then half way through the beautician asked me what she should do.... Not impressed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It was one of the quickest and most efficient waxes I have ever had, about as pain free as they come (which is obviously still painful!) and the therapist was lovely. The results were great too! Very smooth!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
As always, Olga did a brilliant job. Generally speaking, the quality of the nail treatments at this salon are 5 stars, but I find Olga's attention to detail exquisite. Would recommend and will for sure repeat.

Would be better if they had (even more) gel nail colors! (not that they dont have a ton though ;) )

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient, thourogh and fast. Will definitely visit again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The shellac manicure is still going strong over a week later! Splash always have great colour choice and although quick, there's a real attention to detail.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Good wax. Very noise environment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The treatment was excellent, the venue is clean and well run. A little on the pricey side but I would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful massage - my back and neck felt relaxed for days afterwards! The only cons were that rather than a full body massage this was just face, neck, shoulders, back and lower legs. Also, I could sometimes hear the dance music from the hair salon over the calming music from the massage room. Despite that, I would definitely return again for a more focused back/neck/shoulder massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
_

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Always great to come here. Very professional, nails look perfect after the treatment. I will definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Would highly recommend. This was my first wax and my therapist (Margarita) was lovely, professional and obviously experienced. Very happy, will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel