Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1173 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,173 reviews

5 stars 538
4 stars 428
3 stars 136
2 stars 39
1 star 32
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (53)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (15)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (7)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (71)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (103)
  • Hollywood Waxing (204)
  • Male Waxing (17)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (14)
  • Waxing (86)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (12)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (106)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (100)
  • Two Week Manicure (325)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I 've been helped by Ilenia, who was really lovely and professional. The service and the value was great as usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
This was a very good shellac manicure, there is a good selection of colours, the staff are nice and the price is great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Splash Soho is much more spacious than the other Splash's. The staff still can't speak english very well so it's difficult to communicate but it's peaceful and efficient. They refused to do more than a few coats of a very sheer glitter - that's my only complaint.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
this was a good little place. the staff were lovely. A good and thorough wax. The girl I had was amazing, barely even hurt and only took 10 minutes. Perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely great shellac manicure, and lovely staff. It's been two weeks now, and it still looks really good. Will recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Previously had a leg wax here which was great. For arms though, my lady didn't seem that well versed, as she accidentally hit me a few times whilst pulling the wax off, and wasn't quite as quick as I would have liked. Salon has good prices, but isn't very clean - hair all over the floor from the hairdressers. Good and convenient location, but not sure I'll be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy eyebrow wax and tint job - she was very professional, and the process was painless and i got good shape!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It was a great experience, wonderful and convenient location and also amazing value for money. I would definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
my eyebrow shape and tint was fast, faultless and in a very friendly atmosphere. nice to have privaate room separate from hairdressing hullabaloo..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience! I did waxing half leg. Very good job. Very clean and Margarita was very helpful! I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
the location is good and the therapist was friendly and professional. My treatment has been preformed quickly and with a good result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I loved it, this is the first hot wax I have had and I was really impressed with the beautician's technique. The pain was minimal too! Which is always a bonus. I was also given a whole lot of tips on how to after my skin afterwards as it is hyper sensitive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had my underarms waxed here and it was great! It was quick, pain free and affordable. Definitely will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Margarita is the best at Shellac in the salon! She's friendly and always gives 100% when applying the shellac - even when it is just a quick manicure.. you always feel like you're getting te best service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful manicure and service. The nail technician was polite, friendly and extremely efficient. I am absolutely thrilled with my nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It was not very thorough and I'll need to have another wax before holiday. I paid for a hot wax but got a strip wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I loved the salon, the beautician and the outcome of my treatment. It was a very fun relaxing and clean environment. I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel