Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1630 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,630 reviews

5 stars 837
4 stars 541
3 stars 173
2 stars 43
1 star 36
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (20)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (11)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (82)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (14)
  • Brazilian Waxing (137)
  • Hollywood Waxing (286)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Leg Waxing (16)
  • Male Waxing (23)
  • Waxing (144)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (19)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (32)
  • Manicure (150)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (135)
  • Two Week Manicure (442)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Men’s Haircut and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to find Salon in Soho. No waiting, no fuss, no nonsense - just a great job and very good value for money. Very clean place and nice staff. Nothing else needed to say!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast and friendly. They were out of one colour of polish, but had a wide range.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Men's Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I arrived early for my appointment so they managed to squeeze me in before the booking that should have been before me. I was happy to be seen straight away and meant that I was finished earlier than anticipated, but it also meant the wax felt quite rushed and I probably wasn't given as much attention as if I'd had a normal time slot. Overall the wax was quite good and the staff friendly, but I probably wouldn't go back to this particular Splash.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Cheap and cheerful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Splash does excellent shellac for brilliant value for money- I can't recommend it enough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very good and the beautician is always efficient and fast....

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Clean, quick friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with treatment, I will be going back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was great, perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
One of the best shellac manicures I've ever had! Ola prepped my nails beautifully and the polish looks lovely and shiny. The hand scrub was a bonus and left my hands soft and moisturised! My last manicure here lasted 3 weeks and was still almost perfect when I had it re-done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent staff, quick clean and through I will definitely be coming back again.. Very busy salon so price reflects well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The technician was friendly, skilled and the venue and tools were clean. She gave good aftercare advice too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Best cut I ever had

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
very good manicure. some colours werent there which was annoying but generally the manicure was very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely nails, lasted a long time and great service. Will definitily recommend :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had to wait because the masseuse had" just popped out" at the time of my massage. The room was cold and there was a mix of musics I could hear the whole time, fun pop from the main salon mixed with soothing massage music. The massage itself was more like gentle caresses than a massage, was not unpleasant but pretty useless to relieve tension.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel