Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1139 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash New Row
Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,139 reviews

5 stars 514
4 stars 429
3 stars 158
2 stars 23
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (52)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (88)
  • Hollywood Waxing (178)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (103)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (519)
  • Manicure (73)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (11)
  • Pedicure (72)
  • Two Week Manicure (26)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good value.. Efficient, no frills!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Splash is always a great value garantee; the staff is good, quick and kind with the customer. I get everything done with them!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Would really recommend getting a shellac manicure at Splash Salons. They take their time and the manicure lasts for three weeks. They also have a great selection of colours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast, super efficient brazilian - the beautician was lovely and a complete perfectionist so I left very pleased with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 days ago
Overall good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great value for money, nice staff and good manicure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Have been here a few times now and quality is always great and for a good price! Good location and is easy to find. Staff are friendly and the place has a very lively feel-maybe not v relaxing but don't feel I need that for a wax. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Loud and busy salon. They push cuticles back as part of a file and polish, which is great expect the cuticles aren't soaked first, so it sometimes hurt when she pushed them back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great manicure that lasted for weeks. The manicurist was friendly and polite. The only thing stopping it from being five stars was that she was not so good with the edges of the nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great shellac removal. Quick & great value! Always go to this salon for nails as the technicians are great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great friendly service. Excellent value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Full leg wax, very fast and thorough. Great value for money due to my booking a slot early in the day, and in a convenient central location. I definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The girl who did my pedicure did a really thorough job, rescuing my feet from winter hibernation just in time for NYE! The only downfall was that the salon was 30 mins behind schedule, meaning I was in the waiting area for 45 mins - this obviously made me late for other appointments in the day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great place for shellac nails - good value for money too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Best pedicure I have ever had in my life! The manicurist was so thorough! I booked about 4 more appointments while I was sitting in the chair, as it was that good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfectly done

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel