Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1830 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - New Row
Splash - New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Splash - New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash - New Row part of Splash Salons   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 1,830 reviews

5 stars 921
4 stars 638
3 stars 209
2 stars 39
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (21)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (10)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (8)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (10)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (81)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (193)
  • Hollywood Waxing (337)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (216)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (721)
  • Manicure (123)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (11)
  • Pedicure (100)
  • Two Week Manicure (40)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Professional, friendly service. Great.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a hollywood wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with result!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your comments.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
it was good

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
So good!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Maria is excellent!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very good experience. Maria was very friendly and made me feel at ease.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Great

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service. Just surprised there was no cuticle soaking. But my fingers look much better and Maria did take the time to select the perfect shade for me!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon. We offer two kind of manicure -Express and Full manicure - and the express manicure does't include the cuticle soak.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
One of the less painful waxes I've ever had! Therapist was friendly. In and out in about 15 minutes.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Corina was amazing hairdresser. Highly recommend

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
The beautician was friendly, professional and did a thorough job. A very good centrally located value option.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Maria is absolutely lovely and prepared.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best wax in London

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were so Nice!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men’s Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.