Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1583 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash New Row
Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash New Row part of Splash Salons   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,583 reviews

5 stars 743
4 stars 589
3 stars 197
2 stars 34
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (3)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (65)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (143)
  • Hollywood Waxing (272)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (160)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (659)
  • Manicure (106)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (11)
  • Pedicure (92)
  • Two Week Manicure (40)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The gal who did my manicure did a fabulous job! I will be coming back to her for sure. She was professional, gentle, and paid very close attention to detail. I left extremely happy after my first visit. Well worth the value. I would prefer a bit more sterile environment but everything seemed to be well taken care of.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The girl who did my nails was lovely, but it's not the best atmosphere.. downstairs in a corner, you feel a bit out of it! Plus, when I arrived early the receptionist wasn't the most helpful in the world - I was told to come back, rather than being invited to wait in the area (there were seats, so it would have been perfectly possible!)

Also, there were quite a few colours lacking, which was a shame.
BUT, the manicure and pedicure themselves were great, which is the most important thing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of colours to choose from and the staff were brilliant as always. I've had neater manicures but overall really good and great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Better service and attention to detail than many big name, highly priced salons - credit to the staff!
Facilities a little rough around the edges but great value for pit stop.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 days ago
This is one of the best places I've found in London. The staff was amazing (I was attended by an Italian lady, I think her name was Maria). She was really professional and super quick. She did my hollywood and underarms. I'll come back for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, staff seemed friendly and professional. Overall wax was not very clean but it might have been a one off. Would try again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended. Great location, timings were kept to and the beautician was very friendly and thorough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
the staff is really nice but I had the worst manicure of my entire life and I spent 19 pounds for it...it wasnt worth it at all!!...for the eyebrows shape and eyelash tint it was OK.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good gel take off and very friendly staff as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and very fast!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good experience at Splash - wax was quick and relatively pain free!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Pedicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Treatment done very well, quickly and by friendly staff. No complaints!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A cheap and quick manicure with overall good results for the price paid.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
GOOD SERVICE AND RESULTS

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments, Shellac Nails Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel