Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1522 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash New Row
Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash New Row part of Splash Salons   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,522 reviews

5 stars 709
4 stars 571
3 stars 190
2 stars 34
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (9)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (62)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (135)
  • Hollywood Waxing (260)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (153)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (641)
  • Manicure (102)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (11)
  • Pedicure (90)
  • Two Week Manicure (40)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value and Francesca was really kind and professional!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Nice and neat and quick at treatwell as usual - would like more attention to ingrown hairs if possible.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Had an Olaplex with a blow dry, and thoroughly enjoyed it. My stylist Aurelie was extremely polite, attentive, explained every step, and provided magazines and offered drinks throughout. Lovely lady. Great price, too! I will definitely come back for the same. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good atmosphere, friendly staff. They are taking care of your needs and do a good job. Happy with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing + Full legs Waxing and it was alright, all good! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately I didn't have the best experience here. Whilst the salon was clean, staff weren't overly friendly and I was cut a few times whilst the manicurist was removing my cuticles. I walked out with 2 plasters on my fingers which I had to wear for a few days. The manicure wasn't bad however it was quite pricey for what is was. Overall not a happy customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
decent manicure, thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great treatment, and very good value for money. Staff were lovely and very accommodating. Bear in mind that it's quite a noisy environment, though!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The lady was very professional and skilled.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Kind of hectic salon but the treatments were good and the staff were really friendly. Very good price for central London and would go back here for waxing or my nails. 4 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Beautician was lovely in and out very quick for Shellac removal but there were still a few bits left on a couple of my nails

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service as always with Splash, very fast and proficient. I would recommend again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
all good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deluxe Shellac Manicure and Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was an easy hassle free process

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The nails look great and the nail artist was very good just a little slower than usual. But overall I will go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Do not expect a relaxing experience. The shop floor is extremely noisy. Average manicure. Very little choice of nail polish colours. Admittedly, friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel