Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1384 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash New Row
Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash New Row part of Splash Salons   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,384 reviews

5 stars 642
4 stars 527
3 stars 171
2 stars 27
1 star 17
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (56)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (114)
  • Hollywood Waxing (228)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (129)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (616)
  • Manicure (88)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (11)
  • Pedicure (80)
  • Two Week Manicure (31)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The final result was not neat enough. I had to file off excess gel paint at home.
Splash saloon has great vale treatments however in the fiture I will book with my favourite beautician only directly with saloon as treatwell is not giving me this option unfortunately.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Francesca is very nice and skilled!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very clean salon and prompt service. Eyebrow waxing was a bit rough on the skin, even causing me to bleed a bit (I have sensitive skin but have never had this problem before). The shaping was good, though, and it's tough to beat these prices.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is always a satisfying experience to go for a manicure at Splash

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very happy with my shellac manicure. My nails consistently last 3 weeks which is why I am a regular at this Salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 days ago
Great wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jessica was absolutely friendly and professional! Very kind and the treatment was very good. I will come back for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good manicure. Was asked how long I wanted my nails to be, whether the colour was ok after one nail, and good massage at the end. Definitely going back. Great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
A couple of great value treatments in a relaxing environment. I would recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Manicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great wax, quick and painless and cheap.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I think the polish was applied too thickly which meant it chipped quickly. The colour range was amazing though!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was satisfied with the treatment and the beautician was very nice as I was in a hurry and she managed to do a great job very quickly. Good price. I would reccommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service- also had haircut with Angela which was incredibly well done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The girl that did the waxing was very friendly and lovely. The waxing was very good however she left few hairs behind but it wasn't a big deal.
The receptionist wasn't so nice. She smiled a lot but had no people skills. She didn't value me as a potential client. I wanted to book another treatments for next day however I went in another saloon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maria was very good as always, she is polite, quick and professional. Splash, the vest value as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I always enjoy getting my nails done at Splash New Row. It's a fun environment with friendly staff. The girls that do the nails are nice and they do a good job. Good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel