Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1331 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash New Row
Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,331 reviews

5 stars 615
4 stars 506
3 stars 168
2 stars 25
1 star 17
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (53)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (110)
  • Hollywood Waxing (220)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (123)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (593)
  • Manicure (84)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (11)
  • Pedicure (79)
  • Two Week Manicure (29)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
very good value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastically quick....which is exactly what you want from a Hollywood.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's not my first time at Splash. I will continue going because it a great value for money and they have great services.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The stuff are always so lovely and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 day ago
The nails look lovely and they've lasted almost 3 weeks! The woman who did them was too rough with the tools so it was a painful session unfortunately.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really friendly staff. Would've liked more thorough waxing though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 days ago
Overall not a great experience at this branch of Splash - the hairdressers upstairs was really crowded with quite a few people waiting just standing round the edges. Had to wait a little while before I went down to the salon room, which was clean enough but didn't quite have the same relaxing feel as other salons. The beautician was very to the point and not overly friendly, and the wax was probably one of the most painful I've had! Only plus side was that it was so speedy so over and done with quicker than most, but I would have preferred someone more gentle to take their time! Wax was ok but won't be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Not the best wax I have had - results were a bit uneven and messy. But the girl was lovely and friendly, and v quick service as ever and excellent value so I will be returning as have had good waxes there before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great experience overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Manicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
GReat and good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The place was fine, nice and clean, and the beautician did a good job, but she was not keen on talking. I asked a few questions hoping to find out more about laser hair removal, but I got one word answers. I would go back again, the service was great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The therapist at Splash New Row is super friendly and extremely good. This is a great place to go if you don't want to spend a very long time or a lot of money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great attention to detail and value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I always like Splash Soho as it is well priced and efficient. I was very happy with both my treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 days ago
Good service and value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I was veyr happy with the Hollywood Waxing and would advice everyone to go there very affordable price for a very central place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel