Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1582 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash New Row
Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash New Row part of Splash Salons   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,582 reviews

5 stars 743
4 stars 588
3 stars 197
2 stars 34
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (3)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (65)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (143)
  • Hollywood Waxing (272)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (160)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (658)
  • Manicure (106)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (11)
  • Pedicure (92)
  • Two Week Manicure (40)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Location. Went for a Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin for the first time and I was extremely scared but thanks to the staff they made me really comfortable and I had a good experience for the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my new favourite place to get a Shellac manicure, the manicure is thorough and the products are all CND so really good quality, I highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great result! Will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great and affordable!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
great work on my nails. Lovely and still look fab a week later!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Splash many times across many of their different salons and never had anything but glowing things to say. Unfortunately while the girl doing my wax was great- the whole thing felt unprofessional. The wax took much longer than normal, was much more painful, she left a lot of hair and when covering me with a towel at the end- it had been used! Old hair from some previous client was transferred to my body and stuck there because of the after wax cream she used.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient manicure. Not a huge selection of colours but I easily found something I liked. A good manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Deluxe Shellac Manicure and Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing!! Super quick, was expecting an hour but was much quicker, I even had time to grab lunch.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual I was seen promptly and Maria gave me a terrific shellac manicure. She gave me a wonderfully relaxing hand massage as well. really pleased with the quality of the manicure and the shellac - clearly its the real deal. I'll be making a return appointment,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails Pedicure, Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 23 hours ago
Friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The gal who did my manicure did a fabulous job! I will be coming back to her for sure. She was professional, gentle, and paid very close attention to detail. I left extremely happy after my first visit. Well worth the value. I would prefer a bit more sterile environment but everything seemed to be well taken care of.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel