Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1474 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash New Row
Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash New Row part of Splash Salons   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,474 reviews

5 stars 682
4 stars 560
3 stars 184
2 stars 31
1 star 17
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (61)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (125)
  • Hollywood Waxing (249)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (144)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (632)
  • Manicure (96)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (11)
  • Pedicure (85)
  • Two Week Manicure (38)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had my hollywood wax at Splash New Row - great service as usual!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I think the girl forgot to actually wax me, she left me patchy and didnt do the underneath at all, so have had to go somewhere else to get the rest done! Made it a very expensive wax. Also paid for hot wax, and she used a combination of hot and strip, if id known this i would have just paid for strip, which was majonly cheaper. Aside from the diar waxing, the girl was lovely, couldnt fault her personality, just ability to wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was really good and would recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were friendly and were accommodating despite me running a few minutes late. The biggest downfall is that my nail chipped 2 days later!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had an excellent experience, with a polite beautician in a very clean and welcoming environment. I would definitely recommend a friend as it's also great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient service and very good value for money. Would happily book again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had the delux manicure and pedicure and was really impressed by Marias work. It was very precise and I loved the selection of colours too. The great thing about Shellac is that its dry when you leave the salon so no problem putting on shoes and socks as it didn't leave any imprints.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Painful & lacking attention to detail!! The beautician rushed through the treatment without holding skin tight before removing the hot wax which made it more painful than usual and finished within 10 mins. It normally takes about 20 or so to do a thorough job. Needless to say I noticed afterwards some areas had been missed which was frustrating!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
good and quick

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Neat result and professional as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My manicurist was lovely and very efficient, but my nails had chipped within 2 days, which I wasn't too happy about. All in all, not great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great manicure but really busy and hot inside the salon, not that relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments, Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel