Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1131 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash New Row
Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,131 reviews

5 stars 507
4 stars 428
3 stars 158
2 stars 23
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (52)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (88)
  • Hollywood Waxing (174)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (101)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (518)
  • Manicure (73)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (11)
  • Pedicure (72)
  • Two Week Manicure (26)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great shellac manicure, loads of colours to choose and such friendly staff - one of the hairdressers even stopped to help me choose a colour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 day ago
Wasn't sure about the squared off nails at first but it actually looked amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The therapist (an Italian girl, sorry didn't catch her name) was lovely - friendly and really thorough with the treatment to ensure all hairs were removed. A tad painful at times but definitely worth it. Will be going back - great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a terrible manicure elsewhere where they had used a product that was very difficult to remove. The therapist spent ages carefully removing it for me, without complaint. Excellent manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheap and quick!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent value for money. Wonderful staff. Wax was very good, pain free and has lasted well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and professionally done. I regularly come to Splash in Covent Garden and I love the staff here. I would totally recommend this salon to everyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff are very friendly, welcoming and make you feel relaxed. I was very early for my appointment and they did everything they could to see if i could be seen earlier. Very clean, conveniently located and friendly salon. Would certainly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 days ago
Always the best value with splash, quick and good. The gurls always kind and profesional. Wahanda makes thing easy always. Will keep using it :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, good waxing, though the room downstairs is very little.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tiny bit rushed, would have liked more care when applying the nail colour. My first trip here was fantastic and the manicure lasted a long time, whereas this trip my nails have slight blobbiness. Still a great salon and I will come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good value.. Efficient, no frills!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Splash is always a great value garantee; the staff is good, quick and kind with the customer. I get everything done with them!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would really recommend getting a shellac manicure at Splash Salons. They take their time and the manicure lasts for three weeks. They also have a great selection of colours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast, super efficient brazilian - the beautician was lovely and a complete perfectionist so I left very pleased with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel