Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1685 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - New Row
Splash - New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Splash - New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash - New Row part of Splash Salons   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,685 reviews

5 stars 812
4 stars 617
3 stars 201
2 stars 35
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (10)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (5)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (7)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (70)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (158)
  • Hollywood Waxing (297)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Waxing (185)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (688)
  • Manicure (111)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (11)
  • Pedicure (98)
  • Two Week Manicure (40)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I do like this space, but unfortunately they don't have proper pedicure chairs so it was quite uncomfortable balancing my feet on her knees the whole time. Also realised after that some fluff had stuck to the varnish so would have expected her to fix that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Always come to Splash for my gel nails. Such good value - possibly best value in London!? Staff are always effcient. I go with Maria whenever I book, always polite, lovely and helpful. Good range of colours available to choose from and the manicure normally lasts up to 2 weeks, sometimes more! If any friends need a mani in London, I always recommend Splash.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was not a good wax, sorry Splash - the beautician was not thorough (left large patches of hair), used strip wax when I'd paid for hot wax, had an impatient manner and left large sticky patches on my skin that were very uncomfortable and difficult to remove. Very cheap but not worth it. I'll not be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Staff was lovely, really friendly. The venue is quite small and the nail bar is a little randomly placed in the basement but the nail technician was brilliant. She did an excellent job. It's been 10 days and my nails are still looking great. Can't fault it! Would definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice facilities, pleasant staff. Prompt and professional service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great salon, great service and very professional. Gel nails look fab, would definitely return to Splash New Row!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant visit for a wax. Quickly done and no fuss - perfect to squeeze in a lunchtime break!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Describe your visit to Splash - New Row
Perfect result. The most precious beauty therapist. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
My nails are beautiful and my experience was great, I had accidentally booked a pedicure when I was really in need of a manicure (Luckily they are the same price) the girl i had (not sure of her name) was very helpful and didn't mind the change at all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and as painless as a wax can be!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been there a lot of times and the girls are really good .....they know their job...especially Maria!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had gel varnish removed, very good service, quick and efficient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Everything is great every time I visit Splash!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Warm service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was happy with the result. Had them for a week and so far they haven't chipped...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel