Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

237 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa LONDON at Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre
Spa LONDON at Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre
Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre,
Adelaide Road, London, NW3 3NF
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Spa LONDON at Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre
Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre,
Adelaide Road, London, NW3 3NF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Spa LONDON at Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre part of Spa LONDON   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 237 reviews

5 stars 101
4 stars 97
3 stars 28
2 stars 7
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (6)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Hydrotherapy (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (5)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (3)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (6)
  • Facials (56)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (28)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (16)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (35)
  • Therapeutic Massage (42)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (7)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had an eyebrow thread and it's one of the best ones I've had. Place was super clean, relaxing, private rooms (as opposed to being out on a salon floor which I've experienced before!), precise and quick thread, plus a lovely and welcoming member of staff. I've already booked in next week for some more treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The therapist (Paris) was charming and could not have been more welcoming and helpful. I had an excellent treatment, comprising a half-hour hot stone massage and a twenty minute "mini-facial". I would highly recommend the Elemis products and the treatment but would advise you not to expect an afternoon in a "Spa" as this is definitely not a spa in the usual sense. There are a suite of treatment rooms off the man corridor of a busy gym so the noise permeates on occasion and the only spa facilities are in a separate part of the building accessed through the main changing rooms. The sauna etc is mixed and it is compulsory to wear a swimsuit so not possible to have a proper spa experience. That's a shame as otherwise this would have gained a four/five star rating !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with result. The staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend and will be using them again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Elemis Facials, Elemis Skin Specific Prescription Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The massage was ok nothing exceptional. The venue was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a spa LONDON Signature Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great massage, friendly staff. Would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly therapist, however the gel nails could have been done better, painted well above my cuticles and had to file my nails in the end because of a not so perfect application, and because of that after just one day the polish is already starting to lift off.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Professional team and clean place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great facial!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great relaxing massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
A real value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely therapist who was very personable and professional. The pedicure is performed whilst you are lying across a bed, which was much more comfortable than sitting in a chair. The salon is very nicely decorated and comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Yes- highly recommended. It was so relaxing and my therapist was fantastic!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a spa LONDON Signature Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The place and staff are lovely, but pre natal massage was just ok and only 45 min not 1 hour

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The ladies were very welcoming and professional. I had the most painless eyebrow threading. I will definately go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The appointment started off badly as i was kept waiting for nearly 15 minutes and every time I asked what was happening I was told "she is jusgt finishing a treatment"
The therapist did apologise and gave me my full time but i thought the total lack of understanding on the part of the person sitting at the desk was not acceptable. She didnt even have the good grace to apologise!
The massage itself was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great staff. Efficient wax and perfect results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very relaxing. Friendly staff. An all round lovely spa facility in a great leisure centre

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel