Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

254 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa Experience at Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre
Spa Experience at Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre
Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre,
Adelaide Road, London, NW3 3NF
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Spa Experience at Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre
Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre,
Adelaide Road, London, NW3 3NF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Spa Experience at Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre part of Spa Experience   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 254 reviews

5 stars 108
4 stars 105
3 stars 29
2 stars 7
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (6)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Hydrotherapy (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (5)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (6)
  • Facials (57)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (28)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (24)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (35)
  • Therapeutic Massage (45)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (8)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great masseuse, very lovely and clean rooms with ambient sounds. Only disappointment was the room was adjacent to an exercise class so there was an incessant thumping of Zumba like music the whole time, throws off the zen.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I gave this present to my husband and he really liked the place and the massage.
Very good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good first experience at the Spa in Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre.
The staff was very friendly and eager to put me at easy while 8 months pregnant.
Very good! Will be back soon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Charlotte was really friendly and explained the treatment really well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a really good deep tissue massage at Swiss Cottage Spa London. I have been there 4 times already and I am always very satisfied with the service. Very professional staff and really good therapists. I would definitely go back again and keep on recommending it to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I booked a deep tissue massage. It was my first massage, I enjoyed it and I'm looking forward to the next one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had an elemis prescription facial and the therapist took time to assess my skin concerns. She explained all the products she used and why she used them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always a good service! Going every month and I'm always happy with the result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
the facility is quite clean and well set up - friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great little spa venue. They use good quality products and the therapists are knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The therapist Eva really undersood my concerns and spent time undoing the knots in my stiff neck whilst the mask was on. My skin glowed afterwards and I was very pleased with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money. The lady who did my wax asked me about the temperature of the wax and was very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great facial

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a back face and scalp massage with Paris. She asked me what pressure i liked and so i was very happy when she went as firm as possible on my back. The spa is very calm and tranquil which really helps to unwind and staff are all very friendly and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice environment, staff was very attentive to needs, brilliant massage techniques and good quality of the products used.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a spa LONDON Signature Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had an eyebrow thread and it's one of the best ones I've had. Place was super clean, relaxing, private rooms (as opposed to being out on a salon floor which I've experienced before!), precise and quick thread, plus a lovely and welcoming member of staff. I've already booked in next week for some more treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The therapist (Paris) was charming and could not have been more welcoming and helpful. I had an excellent treatment, comprising a half-hour hot stone massage and a twenty minute "mini-facial". I would highly recommend the Elemis products and the treatment but would advise you not to expect an afternoon in a "Spa" as this is definitely not a spa in the usual sense. There are a suite of treatment rooms off the man corridor of a busy gym so the noise permeates on occasion and the only spa facilities are in a separate part of the building accessed through the main changing rooms. The sauna etc is mixed and it is compulsory to wear a swimsuit so not possible to have a proper spa experience. That's a shame as otherwise this would have gained a four/five star rating !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with result. The staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend and will be using them again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel