Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

324 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Spa Experience at Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre
Spa Experience at Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre
Leisure Centre,
Adelaide Road, Swiss Cottage, London, NW3 3NF
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Spa Experience at Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre
Leisure Centre,
Adelaide Road, Swiss Cottage, London, NW3 3NF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Spa Experience at Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre part of Spa Experience   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 324 reviews

5 stars 150
4 stars 128
3 stars 34
2 stars 7
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (21)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (14)
  • Hydrotherapy (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (9)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (3)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Facials (65)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (13)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (28)
  • Bamboo Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (37)
  • Face Massage (11)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (13)
  • Pregnancy Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (35)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Pedicure (12)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great massage - good pressure and felt much more relaxed afterwards

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I keep on returning to this Spa, as the atmosphere is great and the massages are amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely & relaxing facial, and the therapist was very good too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The staff could be nicer

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and lovely staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent staff and great facilities

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The staff was really kind and made me feel at ease. They were very professional and took their time, producing results of a high standard. I highly recommend the waxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleasant experience, face & hot stone massage was particularly great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous environment beautifully set out very calm and tranquil.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I booked a well-needed deep tissue back massage after moving home and my lower back was in a poor condition. I had booked a treatment the day before, but it didn't really resolve the tensions in my back. So, I was hoping this time, I would get a better result and I am very pleased to say that I was not disappointed.

I was met with a kind welcoming smile from a sweet therapist called Helen, who was very attentative to my needs. The treatment was perfect where the right pressure was applied and alleviated the hotspots on my shoulders and back.

Helen also listened well to my needs and fully engaged in her practices, which was professional and made my whole experience special.

My only regret was not booking a longer treatment, to which I already look forward to as my next treat!

I would highly recommend anyone who enjoys massages to try out Spa Experience at Swiss Cottage, as there are plenty of different services on offer and highly worth considering getting vouchers as Xmas gift!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It's very clean and I got the warm bed. It eased my back pain. Will definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Relaxing atmosphere and great massage to address areas with tension.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Was an okay massage the therapist was pleasant but I prefer more pressure with my massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Welcoming and friendly staff - good treatment. Did not feel rushed at the end.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Responded well to special request to focus on neck and shoulders

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The facial itself was very nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and efficient. Perfect wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
great, as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel