Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

269 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa Experience at Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre
Spa Experience at Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre
Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre,
Adelaide Road, London, NW3 3NF
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Spa Experience at Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre
Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre,
Adelaide Road, London, NW3 3NF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Spa Experience at Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre part of Spa Experience   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 269 reviews

5 stars 118
4 stars 109
3 stars 30
2 stars 7
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (6)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Hydrotherapy (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (58)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (11)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (28)
  • Bamboo Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (28)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (35)
  • Therapeutic Massage (51)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (8)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Booked a 50 minute massage at Spa London. Staff are very friendly and professional, it was a great massage and felt amazing afterwards. Only disappointment was the constant loud thumping of a Zumba class adjacent to the massage room drowning out the relaxing zen music. Annoying and head ache inducing. Otherwise a great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience: lovely SPA, Paris (staff) was very gentle, punctual and efficient. Excellent value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I would not recommend getting a gel manicure here. I got the manicure done on Friday and by Sunday, 3 nails have lifted and have come off.
I went into the salon on Monday to see if they could fix the situation, only to find no one there. I left a message in the counter box (apparently you leave a message in the box if no member of staff Is about - this is awful service that nobody mans a desk) for them to contact me however it is Tuesday and they haven't rung me. Furthermore every time I ring to get my nails sorted, nobody picks up the phone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a spa LONDON Signature Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This was my second time having a massage at this facility and I enjoy the low key ambiance of the place. I also had the same masseur and she is proficient, warm and professional. I did not feel rushed, though it is likely she has a next appointment. As I find the beds a bit high to get on and off, she provides a chair so that I am more comfortable in getting on and off. Small touches that make all the difference.
I will go back. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good massage and good value. Felt super relaxed after and would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice venue and very kind staff. Treatment was satisfactory.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the room and atmosphere, the massage was really nice such a relaxing experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
After entering through the leisure centre, the small spa was a quiet sanctuary, with lush towels and great treatment. Will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic! Absolutely painless. Spotless venue with 5 star service. The girl that made my wax was very kind, educated and very fast, just a professional. From now is going to be "My waxing place"

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A good experience for the deep tissue massage.

The venue was easy to find. The ambience in the massage room was good (dimmed lighting, good comfortable bedding, spacious and clean), the treatment was on time and used the full allocated time. The treatment itself was good - it certainly had the therapeutic angle I was looking for as it was a deep tissue massage but I also felt relaxed throughout the treatment. Overall, there was a good level of professionalism about the treatment.

The masseuse was friendly and offered me water before and after the treatment.

The service was as expected at this price level, and I will certainly be returning regularly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This is a lovely venue within the leisure centre. Calm and serene atmosphere. The staff are accomodating and friendly. My facial was thorough and the therapist explained what she was doing and talked me through the products she used.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely massage therapist, very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I love my experience at Spa London, the gel manicure was done perfectly and the staff was very very friendly. The place is very beautiful as well. Would recommend 100%

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The specialist was very nice and efficient. I was in and out in no time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great masseuse, very lovely and clean rooms with ambient sounds. Only disappointment was the room was adjacent to an exercise class so there was an incessant thumping of Zumba like music the whole time, throws off the zen.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I gave this present to my husband and he really liked the place and the massage.
Very good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very good first experience at the Spa in Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre.
The staff was very friendly and eager to put me at easy while 8 months pregnant.
Very good! Will be back soon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Charlotte was really friendly and explained the treatment really well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel