Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

477 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho  or Holborn)
Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho or Holborn)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Clinic

Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho or Holborn)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 477 reviews

5 stars 287
4 stars 144
3 stars 34
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (409)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (35)
  • Teeth Whitening (36)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Really nice small place in centre of Covent Garden. Ana-Maria was fantastic. Treatment was painless and room small and comfortable. I would definitely recommended this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Had a great experience. Teeth were cleaned well and some good advice given about tooth and gum care.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Really great experience. Very welcoming and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and fast. Would book again for cleaning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely good treatment. Very thorough and my teeth felt so clean afterwards. Really good tips and advice from the dentist also!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great value through wahanda' off-peak deal. The hygienist was very attentive and careful with my sensitive teeth.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly, professional staff, great atmosphere. The diamond tooth polish was wonderful; went several shades lighter after that alone. Whitening trays fitted efficiently & carefully. Would definitely go back. Only slight issue is that the price here was not, as advertised, a discount off booking directly through Smile Pod, who had a promotion on anyway.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had the Classic Clean & Polish with Grace and she was absolutely fantastic! She was really efficient yet patient at answering any questions I had. She also carefully explained what she was doing step by step and gave good advice on how to better take care of my teeth. Will definitely be going back here again in the future!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I've used this clinic for a couple of years now. Although it's a different dentist each time, the staff have always been pleasant and professional. Never kept waiting long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick and professional clean
My teeth look so white

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and easy service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had the High Gloss clean, my teeth were thoroughly cleaned and polished, I was so happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a White Diamond Combination Package (High Gloss Diamond Polish plus Philips At-Home teeth whitening) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick, efficient and thorough scale & polish and also plenty of advice on dental hygiene, will be returning back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Was really good. second time I go and I think I will continue to go. Zero complaints

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel