Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

486 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Smilepod - Soho
Smilepod - Soho
56 Poland Street,,
Soho, London,, W1F 7NN
United Kingdom

Dental Clinic

Smilepod - Soho
56 Poland Street,,
Soho, London,, W1F 7NN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 486 reviews

5 stars 294
4 stars 146
3 stars 34
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (417)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (35)
  • Teeth Whitening (37)
Show more
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Treated by a dentist and very pleased with service and clean but it was 20-25 minutes as opposed to half an hour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Second time at Smilepod in Covent Garden. Really efficient and helpul staff. Treatment was quick and high quality. Location central and easy to find!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great value and very friendly team at Smile-Pod - dentistry as it should be!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Really brilliant service, my teeth look and feel amazing. Anna was friendly, efficient and gentle - there was no pain, which I did not expect! Really couldn't recommend this experience more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The clean and polish here is really good so I am trying to come regularly - friendly therapists who are doing a very thorough job. Left looking visibly better after coffee stains had gone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Generally good and staff were nice, but had problems with my teeth afterward that I attributed to the appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The staff were very professional and friendly, the facilities were clean and the dental treatment was done in time and to a high standard.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
a bit painful but great clean and polish!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service and very good quality of work - my teeth are squeaky clean, I'd definitely recommend Glaucia.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
very happy with my teeth cleaning results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I recommend this place for dental treatment. Dr Jimena checked up my teeth and then she cleaned them throughly. My teeth look whiter and shiny. The treatment was held in a professional manner and after treatment was recommended. I will go back for further treatments. I felt that I was in good hands!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Grace was lovely, my teeth felt really clean after but not a noticeable difference in shade of teeth so not really impressed with results. Service was great however and everything was explained to me in thorough detail.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
great quick treament, teeth felt super clean after

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Seems like a great reliable place with great staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Really good experience. The staff were friendly and professional and made me feel very comfortable. I was very happy with the results and all the staining had been removed from my teeth. Very good and efficient, would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Really good service although I didn't feel like my teeth were much whiter/cleaner. But still great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming staff. Felt very at ease and comfortable. Really clean and calming environment. Teeth are now so super clean! Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
The staff were all lovely, they explained the procedure fully. They also gave me some advice on dental health. I was surprised how well the treatment worked and how clean and white my teeth looked after

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel