Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

658 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick,
1 Acton Lane (Chiswick Road corner), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick,
1 Acton Lane (Chiswick Road corner), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 658 reviews

5 stars 443
4 stars 163
3 stars 44
2 stars 4
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (9)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (62)
  • Facials (61)
  • Micro-Needling (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (48)
  • Hollywood Waxing (64)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (10)
  • Threading (57)
  • Waxing (126)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (27)
  • Face Massage (5)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (21)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (87)
  • Manicure (32)
  • Pedicure (37)
  • Two Week Manicure (27)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Full Leg & Simple Bikini and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The shellac removal with conditioning treatment was quick and professional. Will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Colour and Soak Off and rated it with five stars. I had a very good overall experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Can't recommend this place enough. They are so friendly and pleasant and do a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great friendly service as usual. Aneta was very thorough and quick. Will be coming back for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great pedicure and lovely therapist!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing selection of colours including the new essie gels. Very good manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I am a repeat customer and will definitely keep on coming back. Quality products and good therapists.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Definitely recommend it. It's clean and staff friendly. Good experience all in all

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
A manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff, very chatty

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was a really relaxing massage. I was booked in for 30 minutes but could easily of done 60 minutes. Will book here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were lovely and friendly with a very professional manner. They were running late and I had to do some of my own tidying of the waxing at home as they missed a few bits. But otherwise ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a 2 Face Areas Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice relaxing atmosphere and very good Swedish massage focussing on stress areas

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Room wasn't so clean, bin overflowing with garbage of all sorts, sink not clean. The staff was friendly but no attention to details. I would have left without any moisturizing cream if I hadn't asked and even then the staff just put cream on my hands as I was standing ready to leave, for me to put on, no massage or anything. As price is average I can go to much nicer places next time. Don't think I will go back there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel