Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

674 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick,
1 Acton Lane (Chiswick Road corner), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick,
1 Acton Lane (Chiswick Road corner), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Simply Beauty of Chiswick   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 674 reviews

5 stars 451
4 stars 168
3 stars 47
2 stars 4
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (9)
  • Facials (67)
  • Facials - Micro Needling (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (48)
  • Hollywood Waxing (65)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (10)
  • Threading (57)
  • Waxing (127)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (27)
  • Face Massage (6)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Pregnancy Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (24)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (87)
  • Manicure (33)
  • Pedicure (38)
  • Two Week Manicure (27)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
First time here, had great massage, really wonderful, however it was only 45mins not the full hour even though i got dressed really quickly. that said it as one of the best massages i have had in a long time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great massage, very good technique and very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great pedicure, friendly staff, convenient location near my office. I'll definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 7 months ago
My shellac was removed gently and thoroughly from my toes and I loved the foot massage at the end!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Really great neck and back massage. Highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a good facial and have awarded it 4stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
The massage was ok & the staff were not very welcoming. I have been here before and they were lovely. Maybe it was a bad day?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Punctual friendly and perfectly fine,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Had my first ever facial and it was great value to combine it with a 30 minute massage. Great experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
A great manicure - attention to detail was perfect and even took the time to do 3 coats as I chose a light colour. Once again would thoroughly recommend Simply Beauty

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Venue looking very tired but you can tell they are aware and trying to make the best of it. But some investment needed before I'd return even though the lady doing my treatment was very thorough and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
A lovely combo worth doing would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, friendly staff and well worth the money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Full Leg & Simple Bikini and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
The shellac removal with conditioning treatment was quick and professional. Will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I booked this treatment directly with the salon, however, I do normally book through treatwell. This was one of my favourite spas in Chiswick and I had been coming here for some time now. Unfortunately they have had a few changes in staff and my preferred staff have left. I was very disappointed with my most recent experience. For the first time, I was late - I was late by 13 minutes (or 15 by the salon's count), because my hospital appointment ran over. I explained this, but as they were fully booked, they were unable to carry out the full treatment time, and could only re-book me if I paid 50% additional for 'missed' appointment. They were hurried and didn't have any time to discuss alternatives with me, just that the longer we talk about it, the less treatment time I will have. I feel that this is not the way to treat loyal customers. As a result, I didn't enjoy my facial, and I came out feeling more stressed than I had felt before going in.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hi Persephone, I hope you are well and thank you for your feedback. We do apologise to make you feel this way, it was certainly, not our intention. Unfortunately, as I was explaining it to you on your arrival, we have to follow our schedule in respect of our other clients bookings. We were not able to extend your treatment that time, as we were fully booked that day. We do have a policy of arriving late for your appointment as well as for cancelation or re-booking with less than 24 hours. You can find this and some other information on our website under “Etiquette”. We are more than happy to offer you 15% discount on your next visit as an honest apology! Please contact us if you would like to come and see us some time soon and if there is anything else we can help. Have a lovely weekend and we hope to see you soon! Magda & The Team.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Shellac Colour and Soak Off and rated it with five stars. I had a very good overall experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Can't recommend this place enough. They are so friendly and pleasant and do a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Great friendly service as usual. Aneta was very thorough and quick. Will be coming back for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel