Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

573 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick,
1 Acton Lane (Chiswick Road corner), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick,
1 Acton Lane (Chiswick Road corner), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Simply Beauty of Chiswick   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 573 reviews

5 stars 391
4 stars 140
3 stars 35
2 stars 4
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (8)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (60)
  • Facials (53)
  • Micro-Needling (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (39)
  • Hollywood Waxing (55)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (10)
  • Threading (55)
  • Waxing (114)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (23)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (16)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (73)
  • Manicure (26)
  • Pedicure (34)
  • Two Week Manicure (27)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great salon with nice and polite staff who did a great job of removing my shellac. Will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Manicure & Pedicure (ESSIE Standard Polish) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always, a good service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The girls are all amazing have been an extremely happy customer from day one!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good service. Daga is a great beautician who is very professional and puts you at ease. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent sevice!!!!!Excellent sevice!!!!!Excellent sevice!!!!!Excellent sevice!!!!!Excellent sevice!!!!!Excellent sevice!!!!!Excellent sevice!!!!!Excellent sevice!!!!!Excellent sevice!!!!!Excellent sevice!!!!!ExcellenExcellent sevice!!!!!t sevice!!!!!Excellent sevice!!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nice local salon in Chiswick and reasonable value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, brilliant massage. I had back and shoulder pains from too much baby wearing and this massage cleared them both up. Very professional, very relaxing and for the price it cost, it's a total steal. 10/10 and will definitely be booking regular appointments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Eyebrows Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great job as always! I am ashamed to say I don't know my stylist's name, but she's the only one with short hair and also wears glasses. She does a lovely job every time and I am going to ask her name next time so I can always request her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
It is either Natalia or Daga. If the haircut is "tidy" (if you know what I mean), that is Daga.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Simple Bikini Hot Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a File & Colour (ESSIE Standard Polish) - Hands, Eyebrows Tint & Shape and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and caring staff. Always on time or early, and a great job is always done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Eyebrows Threading and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
V good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great service as always. The staff are lovely and always do a great job as well as always being on time. Will be coming back! Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The service I received was rather good, but I felt there was somewhat a lack of attention to detail. I was also asked to pay an extra to get a Hollywood waxing once it was finished (I had booked a Hollywood waxing). They realised eventually that it was their mistake, but I wished they had checked the booking before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
i absolutely love coming to this cute little salon. every body here is very friendly and professional. the quality of service is great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel