Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

676 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick,
1 Acton Lane (Chiswick Road corner), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick,
1 Acton Lane (Chiswick Road corner), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Simply Beauty of Chiswick   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 676 reviews

5 stars 453
4 stars 168
3 stars 47
2 stars 4
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (9)
  • Facials (67)
  • Facials - Micro Needling (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (48)
  • Hollywood Waxing (65)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (10)
  • Threading (58)
  • Waxing (127)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (27)
  • Face Massage (7)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Pregnancy Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (24)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (87)
  • Manicure (33)
  • Pedicure (38)
  • Two Week Manicure (27)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Very relaxing massage, tight areas identified quickly and left feeling great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great prices, conveniently located and very friendly staff. They do a great job with waxing and I can highly recommend Simply Beauty!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The good thing was that I had no waiting time at all, the waxing was ok, and quick but the person doung it was in my opinion a bit nosey asking so many personal quedtions...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Would happily recommend Chiswick Beauty - I've been here several times for waxing and the staff have all been great and I've been very happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
This was a wonderful massage - the face part of the massage had me drifting off. I slept so well that night.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a 45 mins CUSTOMISED Facial Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Really enjoyed me session in Simply Beauty - it was my first time. The staff were really friendly and although we chatted (a lot!) she was focused and did a great job removing my gel nails. She gave advice on how to take care of my nails and wasn't biased (ie didn't push for me to get more treatments etc). Would recommend and return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I am a repeat customer and will definitely keep on coming back. Quality products and good therapists.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
great place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I always try to book with Aneta when she is available. She is very professional, quick, extremely thorough and very freindly. My experience has always been great here at Simply Beauty even with other members of staff, and I will definitely be coming back again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a CND SHELLAC File & Colour - Hands and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Painless (as can be) and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, nice and quiet and relaxing, nice staff. Can't complain!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great massage!!! Perfect pressure and it really helped my back (I was suffering from a lot of lower back pain). Thank you!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great job! Lovely staff member and perfect manicure. Will definitely be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Very lovely esthetician, neat and made you feel extremely at ease

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a CND SHELLAC Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with my manicure and the service. I will certainly come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
The day after, I realized that the beautician damaged my skin by waxing my eyebrows.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
It was ok. had better experiences in this place before so I guess I expected more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel