Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

688 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick,
1 Acton Lane (Chiswick Road corner), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick,
1 Acton Lane (Chiswick Road corner), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Simply Beauty of Chiswick   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 688 reviews

5 stars 466
4 stars 170
3 stars 47
2 stars 4
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (9)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (65)
  • Facials - Micro Needling (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (48)
  • Hollywood Waxing (65)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (12)
  • Threading (59)
  • Waxing (130)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (26)
  • Face Massage (8)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Pregnancy Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (30)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (89)
  • Manicure (33)
  • Pedicure (38)
  • Two Week Manicure (27)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very good massage. Lovely treatment rooms and good ambience. I rate Simply Beauty 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I really love this venue. I will come back for sure next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
An OK facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Margo is a very professional and knowledgeable beautician. She analysed my skin and gave me helpful advice. The treatment itself, a deep cleanse, was very thorough. I would recommend this treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
excellent massage. I have been a few times and the massage is wonderful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The beautician very helpful, knowledgable and friendly. She gives very good advice and explained the products during the facial which I felt are very important what's product they are using on clients skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great facial

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic massage as always. Firm but slow, the prefect amount of pressure and speed to relieve all my tension and send me to sleep at the same time. Will definitely book again next month

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Simply Beauty Bespoke Facials and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Ok

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Went in for the 45 min bespoke facial and they did a great job - took the time to talk about what my skin needed and talked me through the best options. Facial was great - as was the massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a 90minute customised facial which unfortunately only lasted about 75minutes hence the 4stars and not 5. Otherwise it was a lovely experience, the staff were very friendly and the facial itself definitely made my skin look and feel a bit better, Much advice was given on aftercare, I'm not sure whether it was value for money as I didn't notice a drastic difference.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

10 months ago
Dear Client,

I hope you are well and thank you very much for your review. It’s very valuable to know what our clients think of us. It is also extremely important to us, to be able to make all our clients happy. If we did something wrong, we will compensate it! You are more than welcome to come back in and have another complimentary treatment, if you wish. Please let us know when is convenient for you. We wish you a great week and we really hope to see you very soon! Best, The Team at Simply Beauty of Chiswick.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Yet another great service by Anna at Simply Beauty... Makes having your nails fine a pleasure rather than a chore!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and friendly atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
A great wax - Anna was so professional, friendly and made the whole process as pain free as possible which is impressive! I will keep coming back here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Very relaxing massage, tight areas identified quickly and left feeling great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Great prices, conveniently located and very friendly staff. They do a great job with waxing and I can highly recommend Simply Beauty!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
The good thing was that I had no waiting time at all, the waxing was ok, and quick but the person doung it was in my opinion a bit nosey asking so many personal quedtions...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Would happily recommend Chiswick Beauty - I've been here several times for waxing and the staff have all been great and I've been very happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel