Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

658 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick,
1 Acton Lane (Chiswick Road corner), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick,
1 Acton Lane (Chiswick Road corner), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 658 reviews

5 stars 443
4 stars 163
3 stars 44
2 stars 4
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (9)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (62)
  • Facials (61)
  • Micro-Needling (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (48)
  • Hollywood Waxing (64)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (10)
  • Threading (57)
  • Waxing (126)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (27)
  • Face Massage (5)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (21)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (87)
  • Manicure (32)
  • Pedicure (37)
  • Two Week Manicure (27)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very lovely esthetician, neat and made you feel extremely at ease

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a CND SHELLAC Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my manicure and the service. I will certainly come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The day after, I realized that the beautician damaged my skin by waxing my eyebrows.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was ok. had better experiences in this place before so I guess I expected more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Okay

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service - the girls were very friendly too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
First time here, had great massage, really wonderful, however it was only 45mins not the full hour even though i got dressed really quickly. that said it as one of the best massages i have had in a long time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great massage, very good technique and very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great pedicure, friendly staff, convenient location near my office. I'll definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My shellac was removed gently and thoroughly from my toes and I loved the foot massage at the end!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really great neck and back massage. Highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a good facial and have awarded it 4stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The massage was ok & the staff were not very welcoming. I have been here before and they were lovely. Maybe it was a bad day?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Punctual friendly and perfectly fine,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had my first ever facial and it was great value to combine it with a 30 minute massage. Great experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
A great manicure - attention to detail was perfect and even took the time to do 3 coats as I chose a light colour. Once again would thoroughly recommend Simply Beauty

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Venue looking very tired but you can tell they are aware and trying to make the best of it. But some investment needed before I'd return even though the lady doing my treatment was very thorough and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely combo worth doing would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff and well worth the money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel