Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

652 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick,
1 Acton Lane (Chiswick Road corner), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick,
1 Acton Lane (Chiswick Road corner), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 652 reviews

5 stars 439
4 stars 162
3 stars 43
2 stars 4
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (9)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (62)
  • Facials (61)
  • Micro-Needling (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (47)
  • Hollywood Waxing (63)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (10)
  • Threading (57)
  • Waxing (125)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (27)
  • Face Massage (5)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (21)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (86)
  • Manicure (31)
  • Pedicure (38)
  • Two Week Manicure (27)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Okay

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time here, had great massage, really wonderful, however it was only 45mins not the full hour even though i got dressed really quickly. that said it as one of the best massages i have had in a long time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 days ago
Great massage, very good technique and very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great pedicure, friendly staff, convenient location near my office. I'll definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
My shellac was removed gently and thoroughly from my toes and I loved the foot massage at the end!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really great neck and back massage. Highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a good facial and have awarded it 4stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The massage was ok & the staff were not very welcoming. I have been here before and they were lovely. Maybe it was a bad day?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Punctual friendly and perfectly fine,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had my first ever facial and it was great value to combine it with a 30 minute massage. Great experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A great manicure - attention to detail was perfect and even took the time to do 3 coats as I chose a light colour. Once again would thoroughly recommend Simply Beauty

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Venue looking very tired but you can tell they are aware and trying to make the best of it. But some investment needed before I'd return even though the lady doing my treatment was very thorough and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely combo worth doing would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff and well worth the money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Leg & Simple Bikini and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The shellac removal with conditioning treatment was quick and professional. Will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Colour and Soak Off and rated it with five stars. I had a very good overall experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Can't recommend this place enough. They are so friendly and pleasant and do a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great friendly service as usual. Aneta was very thorough and quick. Will be coming back for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel