Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

573 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick,
1 Acton Lane (Chiswick Road corner), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick,
1 Acton Lane (Chiswick Road corner), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Simply Beauty of Chiswick   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 573 reviews

5 stars 391
4 stars 140
3 stars 35
2 stars 4
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (8)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (60)
  • Facials (53)
  • Micro-Needling (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (39)
  • Hollywood Waxing (55)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (10)
  • Threading (55)
  • Waxing (114)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (23)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (16)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (73)
  • Manicure (26)
  • Pedicure (34)
  • Two Week Manicure (27)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Treatments were great, I was very surprised with the result of the Japanese detox treatment. I would go back again.
However I felt awkward when I had to move to another chair as the next customer came in for manicure. It felt pretty rushed. There is room for improvement.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Attentive and professional staff, high quality treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a G-String Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!!!!Excellent!!!!Excellent!!!!Excellent!!!!Excellent!!!!Excellent!!!!Excellent!!!!Excellent!!!!Excellent!!!!Excellent!!!!Excellent!!!!Excellent!!!!Excellent!!!!Excellent!!!!Excellent!!!!Excellent!!!!Excellent!!!!Excellent!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Painless and very well done

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A first time experience for myself, producing the desired effect. I was treated to a relaxed, gentle cleansing experience.
The atmosphere in which it was conducted was tranquil, calming and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good clean friendly salon. They did a great job on my nails and I will be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff are wonderful, caring and very professional. Great location as well. Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I love this venue. Great value for money. I will comeback sure next time. Clean, super professional, good service and lot to Essie colors

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hot Stone Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a 60 mins CUSTOMISED Facial Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I really like this venue. The staff is professional and friendly and the service offered is fantastic. I will come back next week

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Best facial and massage I've had in a very long time - the only downside was I had to keep alert enough so I don't start snoring. Not sure I succeeded. Five stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely girls at Simply Beauty. My nails look great. I'm very happy and will definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Clean studio and professional staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great Brazilian - quick, thorough and painless. I'll be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My treatment started 10 min late due to late booking with Wahanda. Nice treatment, quick but efficient. Good result. First time in that venue but I felt welcomed, well treated. Will definitely return especially if there is an offer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good as ever, treatment is consistently good and always pleased! Shellac lasts for a long time and feet look great. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely therapist and excellent massage. Clean and tidy spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel