Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.8

360 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rosebery Rooms at The Kumari Club London
Rosebery Rooms at The Kumari Club London
Basement,
168 Clerkenwell Road London, London, EC1R 5DE
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Rosebery Rooms at The Kumari Club London
Basement,
168 Clerkenwell Road London, London, EC1R 5DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Rosebery Rooms at The Kumari Club London part of The Kumari Club   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.8

Chain rating

Based on 360 reviews

5 stars 122
4 stars 119
3 stars 56
2 stars 28
1 star 35
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Colonic Hydrotherapy (32)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (10)
  • Universal Contour Wrap (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (2)
  • Ear Candling (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (13)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (20)
  • Eyebrow Threading (8)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Facials (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (31)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (20)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Hair Consulting (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (68)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (37)
  • Hollywood Waxing (36)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (38)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (25)
  • Therapeutic Massage (20)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Skin Treatments (2)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (17)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good eyebrow thread and tint, very pleased

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The worst Brazilian wax i have ever had. After arriving for my appointment i had to wait over 20 minutes. The therapist was rushed, the wax was too hot, the application was patchy and areas were missed. The removal was the worst i've ever experienced, and i was actually sore for the whole day afterwards, something i have never experienced after a wax before. The heating was on so high in the underground salon that i was sweating throughout. To summarise in one word; horrendous.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Pedicures, Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff and good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hot Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The staff wasn't very welcoming and the place is very small.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Convenient and good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Value salon that does what you want it to do. I like it. Go back regularly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really great massage and facial - best i've had for ages and really good value. The therapist went in for the hard sell during the treatment to try to get me to buy a job lot which was a bit OTT but apart from that it was all great and i'll definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It was okay, would have been good if someone had swept the floor as there were quite a lot of hairs though!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
tanning bed was in a closet with equipment - bit crowded

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Had eyebrow and eyelash tint and venue easy to find. Given very warm welcome and offered refreshment and recommend treatment which I was very happy with.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had the Universal Contour Wrap and it was great! The staff were really friendly and accommodating (set me up with an iPhone charger) and I lost lots of inches (not sure exactly how many as I didn't get to keep my inch loss sheet). Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Overall a good experience. Lighting in the treatment room was poor which I suspect led to some areas being missed but overall very professional and a good result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very very tiny place, but was satisfied with the services offered and reasonable pricing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The staff is very friendly and handled my treatment very carefully. The results of my waxing are looking good plus it went very fast.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very precise, lasted for about a week, very well done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great eyebrow threading!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, very friendly and experienced staff. But, it is not the best atmosphere as the spa is underground.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel