Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.9

344 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rosebery Rooms at The Kumari Club London
Rosebery Rooms at The Kumari Club London
Basement,
168 Clerkenwell Road London, London, EC1R 5DE
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Rosebery Rooms at The Kumari Club London
Basement,
168 Clerkenwell Road London, London, EC1R 5DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Rosebery Rooms at The Kumari Club London part of The Kumari Club   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.9

Chain rating

Based on 344 reviews

5 stars 120
4 stars 112
3 stars 55
2 stars 25
1 star 32
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Colonic Hydrotherapy (29)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (9)
  • Universal Contour Wrap (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (2)
  • Ear Candling (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (11)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (20)
  • Eyebrow Threading (7)
  • Facials (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (31)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (20)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Hair Consulting (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (68)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (35)
  • Hollywood Waxing (35)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Waxing (35)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (22)
  • Therapeutic Massage (20)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Skin Treatments (2)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (16)
  • Pedicure (15)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The staff is very friendly and handled my treatment very carefully. The results of my waxing are looking good plus it went very fast.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very precise, lasted for about a week, very well done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great eyebrow threading!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very friendly and experienced staff. But, it is not the best atmosphere as the spa is underground.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick treatment and just the right colour. The threading was over in a flash, which is just how i like it. This is my regular place for eyebrows and i wouldn't go anywhere else :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was fine, although the venue was a little bit difficult to locate. I was pleased with the outcome of my wax but during the procedure the door was opened by accident by the receptionist. I think I was the only one in the spa at the time so this was a little annoying.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Arora was fantastic, very good manicure. Fab attention to detail and a really lovely lady, will deffo go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I booked the 45min Rosebery Manicure for 12.30pm and although they did phone in advance to say they were running late and couldn't see me until 12.45, I didn't end up being seen until 1pm. Unfortunately this only left half an hour until I had to be back in the office. I should have rearranged to come in another time because I had to opt for a regular 30min shape and polish (although I had paid in advance for a full) which the technician rushed, she used a lot of quick dry spray which resulted in my polish bubbling and wrinkling as it dried. A total waste of money.

To their credit they did offer to give me another manicure free of charge and the employees are absolutely lovely, really nice people, however seeing as this is the second appointment at Rosebery Rooms which was rushed due to them running late, I will not be visiting them again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding massage. the first Swedish massage i have had and i would certainly go back again. It was relaxing, ambient and my therapist was spot on. Would recommend to any of my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The masseuse could have asked what I wanted prior to the massage. One of their colleagues hadn't turned up that day so they were doing their best

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Colonic Hydrotherapy Session with Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick, painless (almost) and good value Hollywood wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The massage was really good but only lasted 15 minutes when I had paid for 30.. The colon hydrotherapy was done very professionally so quite happy with it. Felt quite energised after!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Salon staff were friendly and although decor in treatment room was tired (and the room itself was boiling), I had full leg and bikini wax and she was pretty quick and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Nice place under the street level ! Really relaxing experience and lovely staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
They do bulk-buy offers which are great if you're a regular. The staff are always super professional and nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had eyebrow threading at Roseberry Rooms and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very Quick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel