Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

599 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 599 reviews

5 stars 391
4 stars 159
3 stars 35
2 stars 8
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (26)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (27)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (90)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (157)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (21)
  • Hollywood Waxing (16)
  • Waxing (104)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (31)
  • Manicure (34)
  • Pedicure (69)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
as usual my hair cut was excellent. I will go back to Privato for my next hair cut. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Great cut with a new style that is exactly what I wanted, the hair dresser gave great advice and suggestions and the end result is perfect! I got so many compliments and the blow dry lasted all weekend! Couldn't have been happier with the result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
This was my third visit to this salon as Oliver delivers he listens to what you want and offers suggestions for colour and style In my experience it is hard to find a good stylist and luckily I've found one I would definitely recommend Oliver at Privato

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The salon was very quiet but the hairdresser was friendly and helpful and styled my hair nicely. However after washing my hair I feel it lacks shape, so not sure the cut was right, or the layering requested was enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Best hair salon I've ever been to!! Brilliant staff, he took time to talk options through with me and results were and are perfect. I'm getting married next year so always a big worry when trying new places but wow! Love it and will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I Always love these pedicures. Great atmosphere too. Lots of colours to choose from.Thank you. Very good job. I am using this salon frequently.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely salon with local vibe. The pedicure was great. Prices justified by location only - this is primrose hill after all. :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had my 4th haircut with Elvin and it was great, as always. He's such a professional and really listens to what you want and like. He's my go-to hairdresser now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Wella Professional Colour Treatments plus blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Would definitely recommend - I was really happy with my hair. I also asked if they had to dos cut abs they sequeezed it in and only changed me the wahanda price

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Everything was perfect! The shop was clean and service was also amazing~~ i am sure to visit this shop many times. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Had an arm wax the lady was extremely nice and the waxing was not painful and she made sure there were no hair left. I would highly recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
This was a good experience, even after the re-book of my appointment. The hairdresser made up for it. Thank you :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very limited selection of colours, wish I had brought my own nail varnish as had to paint again when I got home

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Fiona
We don't have a limited selection of colours!!!
We have the last NEW selection from essie and Morgan Taylor!
You are the one who wanted exactly the same colour you have at home how annoying you did not bring it with you as anyway none of the colour will have satisfied you!
W
You were rude we even went to check all our stock which is not exposed to satisfy you but of course impossible...

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I tried Chatouche highlights for the first time and I am very pleased with the colour and result! I look forward to returning. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Made a not so nice experience great and no where near as painful as previous experiences. Highly recommended - the prize is a little higher than standard but I feel it is 100% worth it for the service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Really lovely little salon, would definitely come back again. The pedicure was really lovely and the range of colours was very difficult to choose from!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel