Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

657 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 657 reviews

5 stars 432
4 stars 170
3 stars 37
2 stars 9
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • CACI Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (29)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (7)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (30)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (96)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (172)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (6)
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Hollywood Waxing (17)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (111)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (32)
  • Manicure (39)
  • Pedicure (72)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I am in my eighth caci treatment and I am noticing a great difference from the first one to this one. I am planning to do 3 or 4 more ones. Definitively I has been worth it. I see myself younger for my 45 years old!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
friendly service, clean premises

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Tip Tipp Pedicure as always... I often come here and I am pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Great haircut that works with my hair. Good advice on tweaks to what I was looking for in a haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I love this place, I've been a here a few times now and it's always been fantastic every time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Great staff, great cut, great place will definately return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I am currently doing a course of CACI lifts at Privato. The treatment it is not only pleasant but it works! I am on my fourth CACI and I can already see a small improvement on my face. I believe it is a matter of time. I will post another review when I finish the course of 10 to let you know my experience. Valentina the beautician is really profesional and warm.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
The salon called be 3 mins before my appointment stating that they had to take a walk and I had to wait. Also the service was okay. Nothing great. I would probably not be going back here for gel nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Whenever i need get waxing i come here! Quick and nice service~~~

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Great haircut and fantastic wavy blowout with Rosanna, Love this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great Treatment which lasted for a while unlike some I have had. Friendly and clean and the price was excellent. Will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I always have my spay tans here and they are always perfect! Lovely staff that make you feel really comfortable and always make sure I am happy with the application.. Great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great little salon, really nice hairdresser who did a great job. Very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service, really enjoyed my visit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Service is good. I went there several times.
I am going to go this shop again:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
As always great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Staff are lovely and my hair looked amazing! Overall a great experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I have never written a bad review about any venue but after the shocking treatment I have had at this salon, I will now.

I have been coming to this salon for a long time but never again. The owner, Virginie is rude and abusive to her customers. I contacted them to ask to be booked in with the hairdresser who normally does my hair. Virginie confirmed that this had been done via email and also by phone. I came for my appointment this afternoon and I was booked in with someone else, I wasn't willing to get my hair done with them and left. When I called Virginie she didn't apologise and basically said it was my fault before hanging up on me. She followed up with an email saying "you are wasting our time silly client". Completely uncalled for and rude.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
you such a bitch nothing of that is true

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I booked a gents cut for my husband. Elvin did a great job: my husband was very happy and satisfied with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel