Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

628 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 628 reviews

5 stars 413
4 stars 166
3 stars 35
2 stars 8
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (29)
  • Face
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (28)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (93)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (168)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Hollywood Waxing (16)
  • Waxing (107)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (31)
  • Manicure (36)
  • Pedicure (72)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Kind therapist - very thorough. Quite expensive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Rossana and Valentina made my day. Perfect chattouche service and perfect manicure. It is always fun to go to Privato: the service and the ambience are just fantastic. Well done girls!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I was disappointed to find my regular stylist was not there but Elven gave me a good cut and I will go back again .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I keep going back to Privato to have my hair cut, this must be the 5th or 6th time now and every time I am happy with the cut and finish. I will keep going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Mani/pedi takes place in a drafty little alcove, so don't expect a luxurious experience. The staff are always nice enough, but unfortunately the file & polish sessions I've had with them are always lackluster, polish applied not very thoroughly. It's a rush job and it shows.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Valentina is just the best beautician ever! She is very attentive and professional. Very good service and value for money. Will definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 11 months ago
This is the second time I have had my colour done at Privato and I am very pleased with the service and the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 11 months ago
lovely salon with lovely people and was very happy with my experience all in all
i would recommend to a friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Cutting and Styling and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Cristina did an amazing job. She was really professional and my nails looks perfect!
The place is very clean and the spot to do your nails is really nice.
I will repeat it for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The treatment itself was well done but the overall experience was tainted by a messed up booking.This caused tension on both sides, I thought the therapist was not prepared where in fact Wahanda had given her the wrong information. This in turn put her under stress as she thought the treatment would be shorter than the one I booked.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
This is by far my favourite place to go to get pampered! I love getting my nails here, and both the service & the quality is amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I recently got a spray tan for an event and I was really pleased with the tan I got at Privato - the therapist did an excellent job and made sure I was happy with the colour as she went along. I was in and out in about 20 minutes and the colour lasted quite nicely for the 3 days I needed it (I didn't make an effort to make it last after the event!)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
When I arrived there had been a mixup about the time but it was quickly resolved. The stylist got the brief and created a beautiful hairstyle which satisfied my vision for a 1940s party. She was concerned about the curls coming out but they stayed. I would return and have already recommended Mink. I liked how friendly and down to earth it is here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend this salon, this was my 3rd visit and have been super impressed every time. So great to find a reliable salon! Can't wait for my next visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The therapist changed to strip wax as I felt it would be better and she was brilliant using it. One of the quickest and least painful waxes uve had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I've been here a number of times now and I really like it. The hairdresser is always really nice, and I've always been really happy with the cut and style! Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Loved this, have been back many times!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel