Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

569 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 569 reviews

5 stars 369
4 stars 153
3 stars 34
2 stars 8
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (25)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (26)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (85)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (149)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (19)
  • Hollywood Waxing (15)
  • Waxing (101)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (28)
  • Manicure (32)
  • Pedicure (68)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Oliver is an excellent hairdresser. He always gets it right. I went a couple years ago for the first time and hue now does my hair and my boyfriends. He does exactly what you ask him to do to perfection.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Enjoyed! Totally worth going there!
I came there showed a picture of the style that I want and they just did it.
Was accurate and precise! Took us three hours, but I definitely loved it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The hairdresser I had was warm and friendly, also he gave me excellent advise on what would work for my hair. I went in not knowing exactly what i wanted but he still managed to get the perfect style, left feeling over the moon with my cut when I usually leave hairdressers feeling a little disappointed. I will definitely be going back next time I need my hair cut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience at Privato! It is always a pleasure to go back for a treatment at the salon: Oliver and Valentina took extremely good care of me. Best hair service ever. Will be back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Great haircut, great blow dry, great coffee... I always have my hair done at Privato and I will keep going. I am very happy with the service offered.
I like the cute doggy too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Elvin is one of the BEST hairdressers I have ever had. I really hope he stays at Privato for a long time and doesn't get booked up, because I have finally found my go-to hairdresser!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a manicure, pedicure and waxing and the service was impeccable. The atmosphere is very nice and clean. I highly recommend the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Fabulous treatment as always. Clean and fresh following a fresh coat of paint! I would highly recommend this place for any type of massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The staff are so friendly and helpful, they helped arrange times so both me and my mother can have a pedicure at a similar time even though it was booked by us separately.
The quality of products they used is high, I'm very happy with the overall result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went to Privato for the first time last Saturday for highlights and a haircut. I was very happy with the service and my new hairstyle. Oliver did a really good job and I'll definitely recommend Privato.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The treatment was well done. Valentina manages to always create a nice atmosphere and seems always to enjoy what she is doing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I was really happy with the service I was given, the salon and the hairdresser was absolutely lovely and I love my haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great as always - good salon, nice team, quick and painless which is all you can ever want from a waxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great as always - lovely location, clean and friendly. Experienced therapists - easy and painless. What more could you want for a wax?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Permanent Colour, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
As usual the treatment was done well and the service was efficient.
I would recommend the service to others without reservation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great colour and cut by Elvin-gave great advice on how best to fix my hair! Would highly recommend and will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Privato is a lovely salon on Primrose Hill High Street, I had very little trouble finding it. The treatment was fantastic! I loved it. I will definitely return for one of their facials.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel