Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

92 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
ND Beauty Skin Clinic
ND Beauty Skin Clinic
245 Bury Old Road,
Prestwich, Manchester, M25 1JE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

ND Beauty Skin Clinic
245 Bury Old Road,
Prestwich, Manchester, M25 1JE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

ND Beauty Skin Clinic   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 92 reviews

5 stars 63
4 stars 16
3 stars 10
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (7)
  • Facials - Men's (2)
  • Facials - Oxygen (2)
  • LVL Lashes (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (1)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (3)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (17)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (1)
  • Pedicure (4)
  • Two Week Manicure (5)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Wash and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Great treatments thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Went for a cut and blow dry. Really nice n friendly staff. Very happy with my cut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Wax was fine but the salon was freezing as it had just opened after the Christmas weekend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Be ready for Christmas : cut & blow dry + shellac Manicure /pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, lovely salon and friendly staff. Really happy with my nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely salon, friendly and experienced staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Went to get my eyelash extensions infilled. The beautician was brilliant and did exactly what I wanted resulting in lovely natural but much better lashes. Would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The technician took her time and was very thorough. They weren't quite as natural as I wanted but don't think I explained myself well enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly staff, the appointment was put back an hour, but they did call to apologise and did so again when I arrived, happy with the colour. The cut wasn't as good as I'd hoped, but for the price I can't really complain.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoyed my treatment at ND salon. Natalia is professional and lovely. The salon is trendy inside and I will be returning. I would recommend this salon to all local people on Prestwich

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Waxing was great for the price, really good job. Salon in quite clean and staff are friendly, will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Natalia was great at putting me at ease, as this was my first proper bikini wax. Will definitely do it again! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really great service from Natalia! Shop is on a main road so had to park down a side street and walk in. Had to wait 20 minutes but the staff were very apologetic and asked if I wanted drinks ect. LVL lash treatment was great. She put a warm towel over me and put relaxation music on, very relaxing! Reasonable price too as most places charge £45-£55. Natalia really knows what she is talking about and I would definitely return! X

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely place with lovely staff. Made me very relaxed and I enjoyed my deep tissue massage which really relieved all my tension

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Shellac nails are always of fantastic quality and both girls take their time to make sure they look perfect. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Eyelash Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Pedicure Treatments, Shellac Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Best curly blow dry I've ever had this beauty salon is definitely becoming my favourite in the area thinking of excuses to book again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I suffer fromScoliosis which is a back condition and as such I always have a lot of tension in my back. I have tried many massages in the hope of relieving the tension but nothing has seemed to work. The massage I had by Natalia was AMAZING!!!! Great pressure, relieved all the stress and felt amazingly relaxed after. I will definitely be going back!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
thank you , Sarah. happy to be helpful!!

Report as inappropriate