Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

81 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
ND Beauty Skin Clinic
ND Beauty Skin Clinic
245 Bury Old Road,
Prestwich, Manchester, M25 1JE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

ND Beauty Skin Clinic
245 Bury Old Road,
Prestwich, Manchester, M25 1JE
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon Closed
Tue 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wed 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thur 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Closed
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

ND Beauty Skin Clinic   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

ND Beauty Skin Clinic is a skin clinic hair & beauty based in Prestwich, Manchester. Beautiful, modern and safisticated one-stop shop for all your cosmetic Needs . ND Beauty Skin Clinic provides almost all beauty treatments and non- surgical procedures under one roof. Let our highly trained, professional team take care of you as you enjoy treatments tailored to your needs. Every client and every treatment is important to us. This is your time. We want you to feel and look your best.

Please note: We kindly ask all customers new and present for a £10 deposit per hour of treatments, this will secure your booking. You can pay this by calling: 0161 773 2799. All bookings will only be provisional until a deposit has been paid. We appreciate your custom and understanding.

ND Beauty Skin Clinic videos on You tube below , clink on the link

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQ9E20S_E-Y

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ylV2phBw_KY

See more
Products used at this venue:

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 81 reviews

5 stars 55
4 stars 14
3 stars 9
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (7)
  • Facials - Men's (2)
  • Facials - Oxygen (2)
  • LVL Lashes (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (1)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (14)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (1)
  • Pedicure (4)
  • Two Week Manicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Best Shellac I've ever had. Massive choice of colours and glitters, so professional and Kristina took so much care. I would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Enjoyed my pedicure. Lovely staff and good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Was great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really nice group of girls. Offering a good service. Was really comfortable and nice experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Brazilian Bikini Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great little salon. Really modern and offering a great variety of treatments. I hadn't been here before but chose it as due to the late opening hours. I had the brow wax and it was, honestly, the best brow job I've ever had.
The lady was fantastic and really tuck her time to ensure they looked the best they could. I'm super impressed and will 100% return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, good atmosphere and good value for money. Will go again, thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Natalia is so hospitable and her staff are all very friendly and accommodating. I was booked in for a certain treatment and she was honest with me and told me it wouldn't be very beneficial for my skin type and so I've put the cost towards an alternative treatment later in the month.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Nails look great: staff are always helpful and accommodating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I was pressed for time and they completely accomadted that and made sure the manicure was done efficiently and to a high standard

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great salon, Natalia is lovely. Definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Had my hair cut a couple of weeks ago, unfortunately I wasn't that happy. It felt quite unprofessional and the hairdresser kept pulling at my and using her scissors in a strange way that nearly went close to my eye. The cut wasn't good one side slightly longer. I come here for beauty treatments and they are excellent, wouldn't recommend hair appointments, but will still come back for nails and massages. Apologies ND clinic, only being truthful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Hi Heather, we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your last visit to our salon, unlike the previous times you have visited us for beauty treatments. First we would like to thank you for giving your honest feedback, we are always looking to improve our salon so that every single customer has the best experience possible. I believe you came in for our very reasonable offer of a £7 dry cut. Once you explained to our stylist what you would like, she advised that you may not get the desired effect if you were to have a dry cut, and that it would be advised to have a wash and cut. You informed our stylist that you were in a rush and only had around 20 minutes till you needed to get back to work so you would like to go ahead with the dry cut any ways. We believe this may be the reason you are not 100% happy with the finish! We would love to welcome you back to our salon again this time for a wash and cut, when you next need a haircut to rectify any errors that you feel may have occurred. Best Wishes, the ND Team.

Report as inappropriate

6 months ago
Hi ND, just to reply to your comment. Irrespective of the £8 paid, you set these prices and I agree it is a low price but this does not mean the cut or the service should be low. My comment was in relation to the quality of the cut and the experience I received. A dry cut should take no more than 30 minutes maximum, I was in your salon for just over an hour. Also, I was made to feel embarrassed that I had paid through Wahanda when I left as I was told the price was too low on Wahanda. If you are not happy with customers booking and paying through wahanda then it would be best to remove your business from it.

Report as inappropriate

6 months ago
I don't think the low price paid should reflect the low service and cut received. I also have never been to a salon where it takes over an hour to do a dry cut. You advertise a dry cut on your wahanda page so why should I have to have my hair wash. if you can not do this service do not offer it on the website as its misleading.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Wash and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great treatments thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Went for a cut and blow dry. Really nice n friendly staff. Very happy with my cut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Wax was fine but the salon was freezing as it had just opened after the Christmas weekend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely salon, friendly and experienced staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Be ready for Christmas : cut & blow dry + shellac Manicure /pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, lovely salon and friendly staff. Really happy with my nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Went to get my eyelash extensions infilled. The beautician was brilliant and did exactly what I wanted resulting in lovely natural but much better lashes. Would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Show earlier reviews

Venues nearby

See more venues in Prestwich