Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

266 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
20 College Approach,
Greenwich, London, SE10 9HY
United Kingdom

Wellness Centre

Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
20 College Approach,
Greenwich, London, SE10 9HY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 266 reviews

5 stars 122
4 stars 100
3 stars 40
2 stars 1
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Colonic Hydrotherapy (8)
  • Heat Treatments (11)
  • Infrared Therapy (48)
  • Iyashi Dome (90)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (32)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (11)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (3)
  • Facials (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • French Bikini Wax (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (5)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (8)
  • Swedish Massage (15)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely staff, great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really lovely lady who did my wax. The room was clean and relaxing. It wasn't a perfect finish, but overall I was pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visited Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich for an express facial. Its a convenient location, just off the DLR station. Place was clean and well kept. After a brief consultation, facial constituted steaming and light massaging of various Dermalogica products. A lovely head massage finished it off perfectly! Facial didn't include extractions but I guess that's because of the 'express' version. Overall, a good experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have nothing bad to say about this place. Great massage and clean facilities. Had a lovely girl giving me a massage, I will happily book with these guys again!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
very clean, friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Overall a good treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The lady who did my wax was so lovely. It didn't hurt at all! never gone so smoothly before :) thank you for being so gentle.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
A really great shellac manicure and the therapist was really lovely. Recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Kola was super friendly and made my nails look amazing even though they were in a state!

Thank you

xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Not much of an explanation given by the therapist about the treatment considering it was the first time I'd been. Iyashi dome was relaxing but not enough to induce profuse sweating as it had claimed to do.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Colonic and Infared Dome were enjoyable, although the massage wasn't "Swedish" (more like a sensual rub) and I was cold throughout the wrap. They were also running ~30 minutes late (judged not just from waiting around but my planned VS actual departure time). If you're simply looking for a colonic I'd strongly recommend the venue, although alternate treatments might be better sought elsewhere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I received a call prior to the appointment that they'd need to move my treatment 15mins earlier due to clash, but when i got there i still waited about 20mins for my treatment. There was an overlap/overtime from the last client so I had to wait. Staff didn't get to clean up much before it was my turn. The treatment itself was very good, with some noise distractions from the stairs and the floor downstairs. And someone kept knocking towards the last few mins of my treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The massage brought me back to life.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Managed to change the appointment time on the day with no hassle. Super quick treatment and a lovely friendly therapist. Will be definitely returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Despite having to climb past boxes to get up to the treatment room, which really was a converted attic but with little charm, the treatment was professional the te lady who did the waxing and pedicure was truly lovely and professional. I would go back on the quality of the product and staff but if I wanted to treat someone to a bit of pampering, there are places with better ambiance.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Swedish Massage (Back to the roots) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff very knowledgible great juices.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel