Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

202 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
20 College Approach,
Greenwich, London, SE10 9HY
United Kingdom

Wellness Centre

Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
20 College Approach,
Greenwich, London, SE10 9HY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 202 reviews

5 stars 88
4 stars 77
3 stars 33
2 stars 1
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Colonic Hydrotherapy (1)
  • Heat Treatments (11)
  • Infrared Therapy (43)
  • Iyashi Dome (88)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (30)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (9)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (2)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (3)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The treatment was exactly what I needed, relaxing, refreshing, detoxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really relaxing treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The staff at MyDetoxDiet/iyashi dome is very friendly and accommodating. But it is not a spa. It is a health shop with a few treatment rooms and services including the dome. Iyashi dome treatment may not be for everyone, especially if you don't like heat a lot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Iyashi Dome Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Relaxing for sore muscles and leaves skin glowing. Not sure whether the weight loss happens realistically but treatment feels beneficial in general

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I enjoy both the juices and the iyashi treatment at this venue. I wish they had a second branch in central london so that I could go more often.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
i very much enjoyed the treatment, it was very relaxing and i left feeling like i'd done a gym session. the only problem is its hard to switch off because there is a lot of noise in the building, people running and down stairs and having a chat outside the room etc. Also, if the person before you is running a bit late it means you have very little time after the treatment to get dressed and you are often a bit rushed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
definitely made a difference to my skin in terms of glowing, reduced cellulite etc. was a bit unbearable at times but it is over quickly enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
This was a very relaxing experience and I did feel energised and flushed afterwards, like I'd had a good gym session. I noticed my skin was softer and smoother but haven't noticed any weightloss.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I enjoyed this experience. I like the fact that it's a private treatment unlike regular infrared saunas. I plan on returning for another session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Iyashi Dome Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant as always- very relaxed and great value for money- the staff here are lovely- will definitely recommend this to a friend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a 3 Day Raw Juice Cleanse 2-Go + "Iyashi Dome Session" and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Treatment room was basic but was light and airy and exceptionally clean. The use of complimentary toiletries was a welcome touch.

The bonus was the delicious food and cakes for sale (all gluten free) in the shop.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
As per usual a very good session. I had the infrared therapy at My Detox Diet and thought it was very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I was skeptical about this treatment but I'm really pleased I tried it! It took me about 10-15 to begin to sweat but then I couldn't stop! The room was clean and relaxing and the staff were lovely. It would have been good to have a bit more information on the treatment though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Infrared therapy is like a sauna session, but there are vital differences. The staff can probably tell more about the difference. I like the individualised nature of this treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
In my opinion this is more of a health shop, not so much a spa. Hence the lower rate on spa facilities. I think there are some beauty treatments available on the premises, but never really had any and have not seen the room where they happen.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a 2 Day Cleanse 2-Go + Iyashi Dome Session and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very good treatment with extremely pleasant staff as always, the infrared therapy really helped with my sleep issues. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel