Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

282 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
20 College Approach,
Greenwich, London, SE10 9HY
United Kingdom

Wellness Centre

Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
20 College Approach,
Greenwich, London, SE10 9HY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 282 reviews

5 stars 131
4 stars 106
3 stars 41
2 stars 1
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Colonic Hydrotherapy (8)
  • Heat Treatments (11)
  • Infrared Therapy (49)
  • Iyashi Dome (90)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (32)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (11)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (4)
  • Facials (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • French Bikini Wax (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (10)
  • Waxing (9)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (8)
  • Swedish Massage (17)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The girl was so lovely but I was left we really orange hands and feet on this occasion, usually don't get that here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My facial was amazing and so was the therapist - I can't remember her name but she was a lovely and kind Liverpudlian woman who made me feel totally at ease! I booked in for another one immediately. Thanks x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Nice relaxing experience - therapist seemed a little unsure of herself and not fully prepared for my arrival but on the whole treatments were good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and attentive. Very pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Half Leg Wax, Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic. First visit and I will book again. Great treatment and very friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant cafe/treatment centre, friendly and skilled staff! :D

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had shellac removal done here. It was a great space and the beautician was lovely! I'm looking forward to going back and getting shellac redone here as the service and products were great quality. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Dermalogica Prescriptive Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Iyashi Dome and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and welcoming spa staff but was confusing upon arrival as no reception area nor signage and spa areas intermingled with cafe seating so didn't feel optimally private. Nice location in Greenwich and therapist was considerate and helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was an interesting experience ! I'd go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had eyebrow and eyelash tint. The girl who done my treatment was very nice and friendly and make me feel very welcome and relax. Will definitely come again. Very nice clean venue .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had never been to this salon before, but it's a great find and I had a lovely pedicure with a very lovely therapist and would highly recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent result after only 5 hours I showered and was really pleased, beautiful dark glow (I asked for dark) not a single smear or patch , highly recommend and will use again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff, great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely lady who did my wax. The room was clean and relaxing. It wasn't a perfect finish, but overall I was pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Visited Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich for an express facial. Its a convenient location, just off the DLR station. Place was clean and well kept. After a brief consultation, facial constituted steaming and light massaging of various Dermalogica products. A lovely head massage finished it off perfectly! Facial didn't include extractions but I guess that's because of the 'express' version. Overall, a good experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel