Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

358 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
20 College Approach,
Greenwich, London, SE10 9HY
United Kingdom

Wellness Centre

Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
20 College Approach,
Greenwich, London, SE10 9HY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 358 reviews

5 stars 173
4 stars 134
3 stars 44
2 stars 3
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (4)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Colonic Hydrotherapy (10)
  • Infrared Therapy (54)
  • Iyashi Dome (90)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (32)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (4)
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (11)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (7)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Facials (18)
  • Microdermabrasion (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (10)
  • Brazilian Waxing (13)
  • Hollywood Waxing (20)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (22)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Hot Stone Massage (10)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (24)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (13)
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied about the treatment . I go to other places sometimes but I am always happy to go back there because the staff is really professional and treatment is great .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very enjoyable and relaxing treatments and friendly helpful staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price was right. Service was good. To be 5 star I would expect them to be running to time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good local place to get treatments however Wax didn't get every hair out so was bit disappointed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My experience of a deep tissue massage at Mydetoxdiet overall was fantastic. The spa although small has a very professional feel and my masseuse really paid attention to detail. My massage was cut slightly short as we started late and it was more relaxing than I expected (I have very knotty shoulders which were pointed out at the end but I felt like more could have been done to get the knots out!) but I felt very uplifted and soothed afterwards and my range of movement over the past few days seems to have improved. So thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The place is lovely and staff are super friendly. The place is close to the station so easy for commute.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
N/A

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The Aromatherapy Massage was lovely however the Swedish (back to root) is so much better. As I've use Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich previously I was very excited to be going back. The first time when I arrived I received a cup of tea, the lady was lovely, the massage was amazing and I was given a bottle of water and another tea for detox as I left. This time, while the massage was nice and the staff was friendly, the service didn't feel quite the same and no tea :(
I would very much recommend the place, and hopefully I just hit them at a busy time. I will just opt the the Swedish Massage next time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This is a small business in Greenwich and I was very happy with the service and treatments I received.
For what I paid the value was excellent, the staff were lovely and the facilities were great. I would definitely go here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service and lovely staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff and so relaxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian wax & the therapist done a great job. She was also very friendly & made me feel comfortable. I think her name was Maria.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good efficient service. Nothing extraordinary but convenient opening hours and a good price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and polite staff.
Very thorough with the waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were absolutely lovely but compared to other nail salons I have visited, the facilities were a bit amateurish (the manicure was performed on a massage table, rather than a suitable manicure table) and the choice of gel nail varnish colours was extremely limited (I think they only had 6-8 colours to chose from, mainly light pinks, a metallic green and a couple of reds) so in the end I had to settle for a colour I didn't really like. Can't fault the staff though, they were absolutely spot on and the gel manicure itself is of good quality, no chips at all in 2 weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Venue was nice, staff were lovely. Wax was really bad - so many hairs left all over! Honestly needed another wax after the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for the positive comments. Regarding the wax- please contact us on 0208 858 6028 in order to rectify the issue.

Report as inappropriate

1 month ago
So we can rectify the issue!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely place up LOTS of stairs! V clean and pleasant room, Maria was friendly and waxing was virtually painless which was great! Didn't take as much off underneath as they usually do in a Brazilian which was fine by me but something to be aware of, I am sure she would have if I had asked though.

Surprisingly relaxing for a wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a CND® Express Pedicure, Extended Bikini Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel