Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

329 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
20 College Approach,
Greenwich, London, SE10 9HY
United Kingdom

Wellness Centre

Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
20 College Approach,
Greenwich, London, SE10 9HY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 329 reviews

5 stars 157
4 stars 124
3 stars 43
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (4)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Colonic Hydrotherapy (8)
  • Heat Treatments (11)
  • Infrared Therapy (52)
  • Iyashi Dome (90)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (32)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (2)
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (11)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (5)
  • Facials (17)
  • Microdermabrasion (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (5)
  • Brazilian Waxing (11)
  • Hollywood Waxing (16)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (16)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Hot Stone Massage (10)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (23)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (9)
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really good eyebrow wax - super friendly beautician and she did a fabulous job. Will definitely be back for more!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Express Gel II or Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Being 41 weeks pregnant I was looking for a safe treatment for pedicure and manicure. After reading reviews on this website I have decided to try Mydetoxdiet. I am happy with my experience. I have just done my pedi and I am happy to confirm that I have found high hygiene standards, the room was cozy but well ventilated and I hardly could smell any nail cover, which was of importance to me. The nails practitioner put a lot of attention to my condition and did a very gentle relax massage and great nails. The music, careful work and individual approach made me relax and feel good. I will be back. Thank you, Corinne. Thank you, Treatwell

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice massage and friendly staff (albeit a little too chatty!). Good location and a hidden gem.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Swedish Massage (Back to the roots) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
-

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the heated beds while getting my eyelashes tinted. Very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
it was simply perfect. I will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing massage. Great service and lovely staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment itself was great and the therapist was really lovely and professional. My only feedback would be that the room itself was a little basic and too bright to be a truly relaxing room for a massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Spray Tan and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really nice atmosphere in a great location. Felt very relaxed and the staff were lovely but could have been a bit more professional during the treatment so that the end result could be spot on!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely clean venue in a convenient location. Staff are very friendly. The wax went a little wrong due to the heat in the room but overall was happy with the treatment in the end.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Spray Tan and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great plsce great treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service: friendly therapist and a speedy tan which was exactly the right shade for my fair skin. Very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I arrived early and got a complimentary tea whilst waiting. The waiting area was a lovely cafe area upstairs. I had a friendly masseuse who provided me with disposable underwear and a headband for the massage. I was given a bottle of water after the massage to hydrate. The little extra things really made a difference. Will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great ambience and super friendly staff :)
The treatment was great, I felt super comfortable.
1 star taken off for the treatment itself because some hairs were missed when I checked the area when I was home; I'll ask to check first before leaving next time, but will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian wax and I rate it 4 stars. The therapist was very friendly & nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel