Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

385 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
20 College Approach,
Greenwich, London, SE10 9HY
United Kingdom

Wellness Centre

Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
20 College Approach,
Greenwich, London, SE10 9HY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 385 reviews

5 stars 189
4 stars 139
3 stars 49
2 stars 4
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (4)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Colonic Hydrotherapy (13)
  • Infrared Therapy (55)
  • Iyashi Dome (90)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (10)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (32)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (5)
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (11)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (8)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (9)
  • Facials (19)
  • Microdermabrasion (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (11)
  • Brazilian Waxing (14)
  • Hollywood Waxing (20)
  • Laser Hair Removal (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (23)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Hot Stone Massage (10)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (25)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (17)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (17)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly, efficient and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Removal, Luxury Organic Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pros: Maria was very friendly. The body exfoliation and massage was good
Cons: the ambience isnt great. We walked into what seemed like a coffee shop selling shakes, salads,etc. We were then directed upstairs to the first floor. The treatment room was tiny and run down. It was so annoying that it was right next to the eating area and toilets. So you could hear people walking up and down. The shop downstairs was also noisy and you could hear the smoothie maker everytime.

Overall, very friendly staff but not at all what I expected.
I wouldn't recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Gel II or Shellac Luxurious Organic Manicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Eyelash Tint, Extended Bikini Wax, Express Gel II or Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely and welcoming staff and had a fantastic gel manicure which has lasted weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Express Gel II or Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lady was lovely, totally looked after my Mum and made her feel comfortable about her first spray tan.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly staff and very welcoming and helpful. Made me feel very comfortable through out the whole process and very knowledgeable, Will be looking to go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Body AromaTherapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff are always so lovely and treatment is wonderful!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Iashi dome was relaxing. 3 day cleanse was good... but the juices are a bit smaller than I'm used to and I did get hungry particularly late afternoon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
First, Carena is awesome. She has done my gel nails twice, and she is both pleasant, and good at what she does. They don't have that many colours, but the gel nails service provided is good.

The salon itself has been slightly disappointing. They have a tendency to either be overbooked or understaffed--not sure which--but you sometimes have to wait up to 20 minutes for your appointment. This has happened to me twice.

This is fine. What is suboptimal, however, is when they cancel your appointment due to your lateness, with no intention of rescheduling it. Why is it OK for them to be habitually late, but the one time a customer is late, her appointment is cancelled and money kept by the salon (I prepaid)? I argued to be able to reschedule my appointment, and staff relented, but still charged me £5 to reschedule, which I thought was not great customer service (I was very flexible, and happy to come in any day and time the salon could fit me in).

I would say: do not prepay for services and don't schedule your appointments at this salon such that lateness on your end or theirs could pose a problem.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Maria was bery friendly and enjoyed mybtreatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Back Wax incl Shoulders and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great spray tan and great therapist, will come back for more sessions!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Maria was lovely and chatty and my nails are perfect! Definitely would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This is the third time I have been back for a Hollywood Wax and the second time I've had eyebrow and eyelash tinting here. Can't fault the treatments and the staff are really friendly.
Can't recommend enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel