Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

607 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Muse of London
Muse of London
24 Mortimer Street,
London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Muse of London
24 Mortimer Street,
London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Muse of London   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 607 reviews

5 stars 266
4 stars 229
3 stars 60
2 stars 31
1 star 21
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (169)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (82)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (96)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (60)
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (354)
  • Ombre (17)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Hollywood Waxing (12)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback, hope to see you soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good treatment, I recommend !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback , hope to see you soon! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback, hope to see you soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback, hope to see you soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had an Hollywood waxing and everything went really well. The staff was very nice and friendly from the very beginning. The waxing was done well and quickly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
thank you for the lovely review, hope to see you soon again xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely beautician and perfect treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
thank you for the lovely review, hope to see you soon again xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Full Head Permanent Colour and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
thank you for the lovely review, hope to see you soon again xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
really good and nice lady!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
thank you for the lovely review, hope to see you soon again xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
thank you for the lovely review, hope to see you soon again xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I'm disappointed. I've been to muse of London before, and the result was much better - this time, when I asked for a real cut, a tentative inch was snipped away at, and I now see its uneven and strangely layered. The fringe is more home and away circa 1988 than either a side fringe or a definite fringe. I'm put off.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
We are really sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your treatment.
Please get in touch with us so we can make things right x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It's a really lovely Salon in a perfect location to treat yourself after shopping or before going out.
I had full head tint and blow dry and could not be happier with both! The only drawback I could mention was the 50 minutes wait to get the treatment. My appointment was at 1:15 and the hairdresser only became available after 2pm. It was fine as I wasn't in a hurry that day, however, I thought it was quite unprofessional to keep client waiting for this long. Therefore, I would advise to be aware it might take longer than expected.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback, hope to see you soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
What a positive difference from my last hair cut I had at Muse! This time I had Hannah as a hair stylist and she was absolutely fantastic- took the time to sit down with me before we started doing anything and went through what I wanted to do- and she gave her own great advice as well. Talked me through everything she was doing , and she was great just to chat with.

Hair cut and colour are fantastic. I recommend using Hannah for your hair cuts and colour in future- I will be asking for her again.

Thanks very much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback, see you soon in the salon again xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful place, Really painless treatment, will definitely be back here for brazilian waxes!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback, hope to see you soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Glad to hear this, hope to see you soon again :) x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Best haircut I've had in a long while. I'll be going back. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback, hope to see you soon xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
First time customer at muse at the service was excellent! The staff were really very friendly and the service was time efficient and excellent will definitely be going there again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback, hope to see you very soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

2 months ago
Thank you for the great review! xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Sabrina was fantastic :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback, hope to see you very soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I am normally quite happy with the hair treatment I receive in this salon but I was a bit disappointed this time as I had wait more than 30min between colouring and cut because the stylist was with other clients. Also, colourig was not very noticeable although I had especifically ask it to be

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel