Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

625 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Muse of London
Muse of London
24 Mortimer Street,
London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Muse of London
24 Mortimer Street,
London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Muse of London   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 625 reviews

5 stars 278
4 stars 233
3 stars 61
2 stars 32
1 star 21
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (2)
  • Blow Dry (174)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (82)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (98)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (61)
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (358)
  • Ombre (18)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Hollywood Waxing (16)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Last minute appointment. Very nice manicurist. Left with a beautiful Opi gel manicure which looks very good. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had the Olaplex treatment and I loved it. I really like being able to blowdry your own hair for free! Great way of trying Tigi products.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic as always. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I LOVE this salon!

Amber was absolutely LOVELY and we were chatting away the whole time. I went in for a patch test ahead of time as I had some concerns about bleaching, knowing I have quite a red base to my hair due to lots of dying in the past. They really put me at ease and Amber did the same when I came in for my appointment.

My hair looks the best it ever has and I got a great cut and shampoo, along with a glass of vino too.

Great atmosphere, skills and staff. Highly recommend. I'll be back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your very helpful feedback! I will pass this on to Abi as well, who were with you on this day. Hope to see you again soon :) x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and lovely technician

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thanks for your review, hope to see you back soon :) x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with my Bleach and Tone. Would return in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback, hope to see you soon x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Ben was really really good and made me a fabulous blow dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thanks for your review, hope to see you back soon :) x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Love this salon, great atmosphere, no messing, lovely staff, wifi and compleimtary refreshments! Lovely little glass of wine! A real treat!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback , hope to see you soon! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very good value salon. Interior could do with an update but absolutely satisfactory. Staff were friendly and attentive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback , hope to see you soon! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Not sure if it's clean enough for me to go back. Def don't want to go agaain

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second time I have been to muse for a wax and the staff there are really polite and friendly and they do a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback , hope to see you soon! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Root Tint, Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback, hope to see you soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience at Muse of London. Roland was amazing and did a wonderful job of fixing my very badly dyed ginger/ombré into a way more natural and blended ombré. I like the fact that if you didn't pay for a blow dry you still get to dry your own hair at the hair bar! Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback, hope to see you soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I always have fun with the staff at muse. They look after you and listen. My eyebrows Always look great for weeks however The receptionist was rude on my last visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really nice atmosphere in the salon. Victoria was great, really friendly and probably the least painful wax I've had to date! Would definitely come back and would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback, hope to see you soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback, hope to see you soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good treatment, I recommend !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback , hope to see you soon! x

Report as inappropriate