Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

576 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Muse of London
Muse of London
24 Mortimer Street,
London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Muse of London
24 Mortimer Street,
London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Muse of London   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 576 reviews

5 stars 246
4 stars 221
3 stars 58
2 stars 30
1 star 21
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (163)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (82)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (90)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (60)
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (345)
  • Ombre (14)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (17)
  • Hollywood Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Super nice and quick blow dry I love muse of London! Best place for a quick fix I recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thanks for the great feedback, hope to see you very soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great blow dry and nice salon but took quite a long time - over an hour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for the great review, hope to see you in the salon soon! <3

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Super nice blow dry. Muse of London is a hidden gem in central London perfect for a pre weekend fix. I really recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Beagi, let us know what we have to do to get 5 stars from you ??

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
good location, large salon. Open long hours which is useful. Apptointment stated on time. Friendly staff, good magazines

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you so much for this recommendation, thoroughly appreciated

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a few things now and every time its great, the staff are friendly and efficient. They get the job done quickly and its always a good wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for the great review, hope to see you in the salon soon! <3

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff and great service! would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for the great review, hope to see you in the salon soon! <3

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great staff, very nice and professional. The only thing I can complain for, the next day I found grey hair, which was disappointing.!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for the great review, hope to see you in the salon soon! <3

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a beautiful brows treatment. Nice staff and very friendly atmosphere. I liked that my brows did not look too thin at the end (which tends to happen in other places) but the shape did not last very long, unfortunately. I would recommend the treatment to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for the great review, hope to see you in the salon soon! <3

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Super nice blow-dry, very glamorous and lasted for for days. Very cool spot perfect for a quick fix before a night out. I will definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Please let us know how we can earn 5 stars ??

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The best place for a quick fix blow-dry. The staff is super nice and you can sip coffee, tea and even wine during your treatment. I nice spot to have an hour of relax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the great review, hope to see you in the salon soon! <3

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Super nice and quick blow dry. We nice staff ideal for a quick fix before a night out. I will recommend it :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the great review, hope to see you in the salon soon! <3

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The venue has a great atmosphere to it, staff were fantastic and the value for money seems good. I rated my blow dry as 'OK' as I have quite difficult hair, and though I feel my stylist did do his best, it wasn't quite right - he didn't put product in to begin with (for frizzy hair, this is a must and I didn't cotton on till it was too late) and the overall end result wasn't quite as slick as I would have liked.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very good hair colouring, the gentleman who dyed my hair did a great job and was very friendly.

Thanks very much

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the great review, hope to see you in the salon soon! <3

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Wash and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the great review, hope to see you in the salon soon! <3

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the great review, hope to see you in the salon soon! <3

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Flexible, friendly, attentive staff. Needed a quick blow-dry before going out in town and the quality was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the great review, hope to see you in the salon soon! <3

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for the great review, looking forward to see you in the salon soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a blow dry with Becky and have awarded it five stars. She did a great job and was really friendly. I would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for the great review, looking forward to see you in the salon soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This place is great- friendly staff, and the wax was really good. I would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for the great review, looking forward to see you in the salon soon again! x

Report as inappropriate