Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

864 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Muse of London
Muse of London
24 Mortimer Street,
Oxford Street, London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Muse of London
24 Mortimer Street,
Oxford Street, London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Muse of London   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 864 reviews

5 stars 437
4 stars 290
3 stars 76
2 stars 36
1 star 25
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (14)
  • Eyebrow Threading (10)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (14)
  • Facials (3)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (38)
  • Blow Dry (190)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (82)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (125)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (62)
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (402)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (40)
  • Hollywood Waxing (37)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (80)
  • Manicure (43)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (2)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had my nails done by Victoria who was really nice and friendly. My gel nails look really nice and are lasting well, I would defo go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut & Blow Dry , Half Head Highlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Abi was lovely, chatty and really listened to my colour needs, will definitely be coming back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ane marie is the BEST! I cant go anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
It was a pleasurable experience. Staff was polite and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had gel nails and rate them 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love coming here, always a treat!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
it was a good experience... although ny hair dodnt come out as light as i wanted it however the staff was frieny.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic again! They're so lovely, and treatment was brilliant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Liam was great, very considerate of my colour needs. Felt in good hands!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is one gem of salon nobody would like to miss ! It's totally amazing and I can't recommend Abi enough .she is so talented at what she does and has a golden heart !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fab Blow dry

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the colour and the nails stay on for a long time, they dont chip as easily as other manicure I have had previously. Would defo come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Booked gel nails, they were quick and large colour selection. The woman I had was really nice and friendly, the only thing is that it is quite expensive for what it was, however service was good and would go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick treatment to hopefully improve the condition of my hair. Much cheaper booking via Treatwell

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice salon, calm experience, nice friendly service. And really good value. Will go back definitely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service - lovely staff - very happy with the result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautician was nearly 15 minutes late for appointment but once she had started, was swift.place wasn't very clean I would note.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a OPI Gel Mini Manicure and Removal and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel