Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

371 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Luca Salon London
Luca Salon London
107 Chamberlayne Road,
Kensal Rise, London, NW10 3NS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Luca Salon London
107 Chamberlayne Road,
Kensal Rise, London, NW10 3NS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Luca Salon London part of Redken Stockist   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 371 reviews

5 stars 179
4 stars 124
3 stars 45
2 stars 12
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Cryolipolysis (9)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (6)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (14)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (89)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (24)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (41)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (154)
  • Ombre (1)
  • Straighteners (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (30)
  • Hollywood Waxing (42)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Waxing (29)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (16)
  • Swedish Massage (36)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (9)
  • Manicure (34)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nice and clean. The lady is very careful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Hairdresser did a good job, although had very limited English which made explaining what I wanted very difficult and generally unable to chat. I was also told at the end that I should have just come in and paid £27 rather than the £33/£43 as advertised here as they pay Treatwell commission. It was almost a "telling off" that I had ordered through this site. I also feel it's false advertising by suggesting that you're getting a discount on here, when in fact it's cheaper to book your appointment directly with them. I went here a few years ago and found the quality of hairdressing good. I was therefore disappointed by the customer service this time around.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Stylist didn't understand what I wanted but carried on anyway. The haircut was so bad I had to ask someone else to step in and help. The second stylist was apologetic but by then, the damage was done! The cut was really choppy and didn't look professional at all. Would not return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I very much enjoyed the experience at Luca Salon and the staff were very attentive and friendly. I would be happy to return again if any special offers were available.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Gita was lovely, very professional, with attention to detail. I had an excellent mani and pedi and a really great relaxing facial , my face is still glowing .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Manicure and Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely staff. Was made to feel relaxed (I'm nervous of hairdressers and had not been for 3 years!) Took my coat and offered me a drink straight away. Lovely hair wash, so relaxing, like getting a head massage for free! I had no idea what I wanted done so let Max loose on it and ge did a lovely job. Very speedy too which I was grateful for with being nervous. Was offered a discount on beauty treatments but my anxiety stopped me staying longer but I'm planning on going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Went in super last minute as I desperately needed a quick haircut! Max was able to take me on - had the best shampoo ever and a wonderful haircut by Max! Super pleased - will come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really good. Would have preferred more pressure/attention on my back, but overall great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, would definitely use again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a cut and half head of highlights and I have awarded it 4 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut and Blow Dry with Senior Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights, Cut and Blow Dry with Senior Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good haircut and blow dry!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The salon is ok but there is a smelly odor Inside like sewers :(. I assume it was temporary.
Except that the staff was lovely and i like my hair cut and my color.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service for a new salon I was trying. Had a haircut after two years ! The senior stylist (cut wash and blow dry) managed my hair well. Had a little bit more cut off than expected but luckily suited me so it turned out fine. I do get nervous as most don't seem to give me the styling I need with layers and feathering but yes she did well and close to exactly what I needed! Happy with that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Appointment run late but staff was nice and friendly and service well done so didn't mind too much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely salon, friendly staff, good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely staff. I'll be coming back again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a One Hour Dermalogica facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel