Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

359 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Luca Salon London
Luca Salon London
107 Chamberlayne Road,
Kensal Rise, London, NW10 3NS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Luca Salon London
107 Chamberlayne Road,
Kensal Rise, London, NW10 3NS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Luca Salon London part of Redken Stockist   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 359 reviews

5 stars 175
4 stars 119
3 stars 43
2 stars 12
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Cryolipolysis (9)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (13)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (87)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (24)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (40)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (149)
  • Straighteners (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (29)
  • Hollywood Waxing (40)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Waxing (27)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (16)
  • Swedish Massage (34)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (9)
  • Manicure (33)
  • Pedicure (6)
  • Two Week Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The salon is ok but there is a smelly odor Inside like sewers :(. I assume it was temporary.
Except that the staff was lovely and i like my hair cut and my color.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service for a new salon I was trying. Had a haircut after two years ! The senior stylist (cut wash and blow dry) managed my hair well. Had a little bit more cut off than expected but luckily suited me so it turned out fine. I do get nervous as most don't seem to give me the styling I need with layers and feathering but yes she did well and close to exactly what I needed! Happy with that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Appointment run late but staff was nice and friendly and service well done so didn't mind too much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon, friendly staff, good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff. I'll be coming back again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a One Hour Dermalogica facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Half Head Highlights, Cut and Blow Dry with Senior Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, no problems

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Facial ok, but more painful than I expected with redness and marks. Skin smoother and softer this week. Marks did fade the next day but not sure it's for me,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a fantastic experience Hannah did both my shellac nails and swedish massage and she was very lovely and attentive, I did not mention that it was my birthday but she really impacted the start of my day. I told Hannah I would be back again her service was lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
They've got a loyal customer in me

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut and Blow Dry with Senior Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful experience, yet to see if it has worked but the treatment was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I've used Luca Salon before and will definitely go again! Zahra is a brilliant beautician , very friendly and great customer service .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a nice massage in a comfy room. Only issue was I'd asked for most of the one to be spent on my back and neck and didn't feel that was taken into consideration.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Zara (the therapist) was very friendly and handled the treatment professionally. I could see the effects immediately and the procedure was painless. I didn't suffer any redness or bruising afterwards and will certainly be coming back in a few months!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Cryo lipo fat freezing, Cryo Lipo - Neck area and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good introductory price of £20. I was pleased with the wax, however the appointment was running late. This is why I did not give it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The therapist was very friendly and skilled. We had a bit of confusion about the shellac polish but this was quickly resolved. The pedicure room is very small and not very ambient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Shilac manicure good job for nice price

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel