Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

385 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Luca Salon London
Luca Salon London
107 Chamberlayne Road,
Kensal Rise, London, NW10 3NS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Luca Salon London
107 Chamberlayne Road,
Kensal Rise, London, NW10 3NS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Luca Salon London part of Redken Stockist   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 385 reviews

5 stars 187
4 stars 129
3 stars 46
2 stars 12
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Cryolipolysis (9)
  • Face
  • Facials (17)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (93)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (26)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (43)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (158)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (32)
  • Hollywood Waxing (47)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Waxing (32)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (18)
  • Swedish Massage (37)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (9)
  • Manicure (34)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great wax, but would prefer only hot wax (a mix of both was used) as strips are not advertised in the treatment online and normally would pay less for strip treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It was a good massage. The only thing I would suggest is that the therapist ask what kind of pressure you like.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Lycon Intimate Waxing - Brazilian or Hollywood, new client only and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really nice facial. Very thorough extractions and my skin looked great after. Was relaxing too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely staff, thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
As every person who loves their hair very much and is considering a colour change, I was incredibly aprehensive... But Luca Salon has not only matched but also exceeded my expectations! I've booked a same day appointment at 14:30h, on a Saturday of all days, which is amazing if you ask me. I was cordially greeted by the staff and promptly introduced to my hair stylist - Alfonso. From the start he asked me if I had any photos, what were my expectations and which changes I was comfortable with. He was amazing!! I truly love my ombre, hair cut and blow dry! Awarded 5 stars and can honestly say I'll go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were lovely and my haircut and blowout were top notch! Would 100% recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Hair dresser was really good but they seemed to not know I was coming/or my treatment which was worrying at first. Overall happy with haircut though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Good experience, therapist was professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
bit noisy but lovely therapist would have preferred a bit firmer pressure but it was still good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really great massage. Therapist adapted based on my feedback and noticed I was a bit bunged up so gave me a nice sinus massage also.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut and Blow Dry with Senior Stylist and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I've yet to receive the benefits yet -but My beautician was very helpful and the venue was lovely. Let's see...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Nice and clean. The lady is very careful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Hairdresser did a good job, although had very limited English which made explaining what I wanted very difficult and generally unable to chat. I was also told at the end that I should have just come in and paid £27 rather than the £33/£43 as advertised here as they pay Treatwell commission. It was almost a "telling off" that I had ordered through this site. I also feel it's false advertising by suggesting that you're getting a discount on here, when in fact it's cheaper to book your appointment directly with them. I went here a few years ago and found the quality of hairdressing good. I was therefore disappointed by the customer service this time around.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Stylist didn't understand what I wanted but carried on anyway. The haircut was so bad I had to ask someone else to step in and help. The second stylist was apologetic but by then, the damage was done! The cut was really choppy and didn't look professional at all. Would not return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I very much enjoyed the experience at Luca Salon and the staff were very attentive and friendly. I would be happy to return again if any special offers were available.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Gita was lovely, very professional, with attention to detail. I had an excellent mani and pedi and a really great relaxing facial , my face is still glowing .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Manicure and Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel