Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

343 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Luca Salon London
Luca Salon London
107 Chamberlayne Road,
Kensal Rise, London, NW10 3NS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Luca Salon London
107 Chamberlayne Road,
Kensal Rise, London, NW10 3NS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Luca Salon London part of Redken Stockist   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 343 reviews

5 stars 168
4 stars 114
3 stars 40
2 stars 12
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Cryolipolysis (7)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (4)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (12)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (83)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (22)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (40)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (144)
  • Straighteners (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (29)
  • Hollywood Waxing (40)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Waxing (27)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (14)
  • Swedish Massage (30)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (9)
  • Manicure (29)
  • Pedicure (3)
  • Two Week Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Zara (the therapist) was very friendly and handled the treatment professionally. I could see the effects immediately and the procedure was painless. I didn't suffer any redness or bruising afterwards and will certainly be coming back in a few months!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Cryo lipo fat freezing, Cryo Lipo - Neck area and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good introductory price of £20. I was pleased with the wax, however the appointment was running late. This is why I did not give it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Shilac manicure good job for nice price

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Swedish massage and it was really nice and relaxing. The therapist was professional and friendly. I would really recommenced this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I've booked a hair cut at this salon as I've read all the great reviews about head massages when you get your hair washed etc etc. Must admit that I was disappointed. Not sure if it's because I've booked at a discounted price via this website but they didn't even seem to know I booked a hair cut as well. I was rushed to get my hair washed straight away without even a consultation about what kind of cut I want (and forget about a head massage all together) and then I had to ask a few times about the actual cut. Which was done in 10 minutes, through the blow dry took ages. And when I asked to have my fringe evened out (as I trimmed it myself previously!) I got some sort of half hearted attempt. Still looks pretty uneven at the sides to be honest. Of course I didn't have the balls to say something, pretty much just wanted to get out of there. I just feel you don't get a 'proper' treatment if you've booked a discount deal. Not really the way to turn someone into a return customer but hey,,,,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely job very happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Lycon Intimate Waxing - Brazilian or Hollywood and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The beautician was really nice and polite, but for lycon waxing...she needs practise and she will practise on you! Go if you need normal waxing or basic treatment. The rest of the staff is cold and not welcoming at all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Professional, clean, pain free wax with lovely staff. Felt immediately welcome

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I arrived about ten minutes early for my appointment, ducking in out of torrential rain- I was welcomed warmly by the woman on reception and offered a seat. My therapist - Gita - came to greet me very quickly, and was also very warm and welcoming.

She gave me the least painful Brazilian wax of my life, and was funny and charming throughout which helped take my mind off it. She couldn't have been better and I can't rate her highly enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff, great service and great facial. Great experience. I highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a fabulous pampering half day at this salon: half head highlights, cut and blowdry, shellac manicure and a facial! Highly recommended - will be back,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a facial and massage with Iman last Tuesday. All the staff were really polite and welcoming. My treatments were HEAVEN and I didn't want it to end - 10/10

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
i arrived a bit late but staff was very understanding and they accomodate me .Gita was super she explained me what the treatment was about and she suggested other one than can help me too.I felt comfortable i am waiting to see results after the treatment but i think i must wait a little more to see results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ultrasound Cavitation (35 mins) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Miki was a great hairdresser. I showed her a picture of what I wanted and got exactly that!
Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Service was OK but salon is a bit hectic and didn't feel very welcome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent haircut by Max and a lovely modern blow dry too. Also, the best and longest head massage during the hairwash I've ever had in a salon from a guy there - don't know his name, but it was worth it just for the head massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
All in all I'm happy with my manicure and the experience was pleasant enough. The manicurist was really nice, friendly and attentive, however her English wasn't that good, so it was a little hard for her to understand the issue I was having with the Nail varnish, luckily the manager was on hand to help her out. The one issue I feel that should be addressed is the cleanliness, the top of the nail drying machine was very filthy, covered in dust, hairs etc and as you have your nails done you are inevitably keep looking at it, quite off putting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel