Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

447 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Luca Salon London
Luca Salon London
107 Chamberlayne Road,
Kensal Rise, London, NW10 3NS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Luca Salon London
107 Chamberlayne Road,
Kensal Rise, London, NW10 3NS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Luca Salon London part of Redken Stockist   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 447 reviews

5 stars 227
4 stars 143
3 stars 53
2 stars 13
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Cryolipolysis (11)
  • Face
  • Facials (25)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (2)
  • Blow Dry (101)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (30)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (50)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (184)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (6)
  • Brazilian Waxing (40)
  • Hollywood Waxing (57)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (35)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (22)
  • Swedish Massage (42)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (9)
  • Manicure (37)
  • Pedicure (7)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Loved it, super worth the money!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Wash, Cut and Blow Dry with Senior Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Great hollywood waxing, no pain, done in 20 mins.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
The staff was very kind and my haircut was well done. I recommend this hairdresser :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my haircut. It was great value too as I had the new customer offer. I booked my appointment in the morning for the same afternoon. When I arrived, I got the impression they weren't expecting me so it did seem I'd put them out a little and that I'd rushed them.
Even so, I'd definitely go back and recommend Luca.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Was a nice salon. Wax was professional and she seemed to be well trained. Not too much pain and a good finish

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The girl who washed my hair didn't seem too bothered that the seat was not position properly resulting me to slide and no foot rest was lifted, she seemed far to distracted, not engaging well. The hairdresser was harsh pushing my head around to position where he wanted it to be rather then considering customers comfort or any care. Sorry, wouldn't come back again, beauty or hairdressing time should be pamper and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I'm really happy with my haircut and my experience at Luca Salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff and a good overall treatment. Bouncy blow dry was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
My manicure was not done properly and it was not looking very good. Very disappointed wouldn't go there again for a manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Hi!
Sorry to hear that!
Apologize and we offer you next manicure for a half price.
Gita,Lucabeauty.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Best friendly pleasant staff. Wax was half strip half lycon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service. Impeccable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I'm always a bit dubious with going to a new hairdressers, but it was close to where I live. The treatment should have been £55 as I saw a Senior Hairdresser. She was lovely, really friendly and knew what she was doing, so I had complete faith that she would cut my hair beautifully, and she did! I got the treatment for £28 with student discount and other discounts, for this price I was really happy with the experience, if I had paid the full price of £55 I think I would have felt a bit cut short for the price I paid.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the results- haircut was as I wanted it and the staff were friendly and attentive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Full Head Colour , Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great wax, hardly hurt at all. Friendly service and good value for your first visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was the best Brazilian I've had in a long time. Quick and thorough, the waxist knew exactly what she was doing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely relaxing head massage & shampoo to start, friendly staff & very pleased with my haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut and Blow Dry with Senior Stylist and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had the Cryolipolysis for under my chin. Clean and comfortable. Staff was lovely she reassure and put me at ease as this was my first time, apart from feeling like a cold vacuum tugging and causing a slight pain from back of neck whilst resting back but when i ask for a something to support my neck this was resolved quickly. I noticed a slight difference just after the follwing day and as it has been only been about 5 weeks now, I am sure the double chin is smaller and less noticeable when smiling for photos and hopefully it will keep reducing! Recommend this as I have had a safe experience and promising results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thanks for lovely review!

Report as inappropriate