Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

79 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
London Beach Country Hotel and Spa
London Beach Country Hotel and Spa
London Beach Country Hotel,
Ashford Road, Tenterden, Ashford, TN30 6HX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

London Beach Country Hotel and Spa
London Beach Country Hotel,
Ashford Road, Tenterden, Ashford, TN30 6HX
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 79 reviews

5 stars 48
4 stars 19
3 stars 7
2 stars 4
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Classic Facials (21)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Floatation (4)
  • Hydrotherapy (16)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Swimming (18)
  • Therapeutic Massage (14)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 4 years ago
Great spa break, enormous clean room. Buffet breakfast didn't seem to match up to the quality of the rest of the stay but overall we were happy with our stay.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 4 years ago
A really pleasant experience, facilities were good, rooms were superb, with beautiful views over the golf course.
The treatments my wife had were superb.
The food was excellent, but the service was not. Although the restaurant was full on the evening we stayed, it seemed as though they couldn't cope, everyone had to wait ages for everything. They reallly need to look at how they manage the service in the restaurant.
Overall a relaxing and pleasant experience.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 4 years ago
The food was excellent although I agree the restaurant area decor and layout is quite old fashioned. I love that you can use the spa area up until 2pm on the day you are checking out as it is real value for money on a one night spa break

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 4 years ago
the place was really nice and the the spa was lovely. really nice rooms that over looked golf course and the food was lovely little bit on the pricey side also drinks were not that cheep either but still lovely with friendly staff nice town near by would go there again

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 4 years ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel