Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

256 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 256 reviews

5 stars 211
4 stars 40
3 stars 4
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (6)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Facials (38)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (19)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Bamboo Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (76)
  • Hydrotherm Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Lava Shells Massage (4)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (6)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (24)
  • Swedish Massage (54)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect eyebrow shaping. You could tell lots of care and effort was being taken to make sure they looked great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Drift Away Relaxing Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Another wonderful massage with Carole, which was bespoked to suit my needs, truly great value for money and highly recommended. Can't wait for my next one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Drift Away Relaxing Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Carole provides a fantastic bespoke massage that suits where my body and mind are at the time .. I keep returning and would highly recommend....

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Always excellent value and quality! My wife and I have returned on a number of occasions as Carol is so good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a very relaxing professional pregnancy massage on Tuesday and
I came away feeling stress free and relaxed,thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Marvellous - just what the doctor ordered. I usually have the full body hot stone massage but running short on time this was the next best thing.
It was sill amazing and did the trick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very very nice massage, finally someone with firm hands!!! Felt so much better after the treatment. Thanks so much!!! Definitely will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
very professional, and she knows what she is doing.
Will definitely be back.
highly recommended you will not be disappointed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous fabulous fabulous I cannot recommend Carol comes highly recommended and the hot stone massage is just the trick. The treatment is amazing and I feel completely revitalised after. Book with out delay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Waiting area is clean and serene thanks to a lovely water feature and away from main gym entrance.
Greeted promptly.
Wonderful aroma - lemongrass on this occasion

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
As a Fathers' Day treat, I was treated to eyebrow waxing, mani/pedi and lava shells massage. I was left feeling relaxed, de-stressed, and soothed by the lava shells massage, head massage and the pedicure. The beauty therapist Carole was very courteous, engaging and informative, as well as thoroughly professional. I would thoroughly recommend the service to anyone wishing to unwind, relax and feel pampered.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant experience as usual - waxing treatment. I am pleased I have found Carole as she is consistently great with this and massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Hey, I am repeating myself but Carole's service is consistently excellent; always establishing the clients mindset and needs and then delivering a fab massage which you can tell she cares about .. not just going through the motions... I would very highly recommend...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I first tried a hot stone massage with Carole here and so when I damaged my shoulder and needed some massage, therapy and general feel good I knew where to go. I was not disappointed !! Carole remembered I had the injury and therefore I literally just laid there and let her do her magic. What magic. Considering my injury and other issues that are causing me total stress, the relief I felt physically AND emotionally were priceless!!!! Don't take my word, take the chance to find out for yourself!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional and relaxing treatment given,felt very comfortable and was made to feel at ease would definitely come again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent massage, very relaxing and I asked for a gentle one so it was very calming and just what I needed. I highly recommend Carole and will be booking again so that I can comeback for another one asap.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful experience. Once again Carole has excelled in removing the knots in my shoulders and lower back. Do not delay in booking a hot stone massage at Little Treats.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel