Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

298 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 298 reviews

5 stars 247
4 stars 44
3 stars 6
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (6)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (43)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Bamboo Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (88)
  • Hot Stone Massage (26)
  • Indian Head Massage (13)
  • Lava Shells Massage (5)
  • Pregnancy Massage (8)
  • Swedish Massage (59)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
A hidden gem to relax in tranquility at the heart of Croydon's town centre. Recommend anyone who is look for a good massage to check it out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
The treatment room itself is lovely but it's really let down by the rest of the basement of the gym, there's mouldy walls, ceiling tiles stacked up on the floor...
The therapist was very nice, but my wax finish was a bit patchy. It would have been nice to have had hot wax too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my facial and had my eyebrows done for the first time so it was great, could have done with a longer massage though as it was heaven ......................

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
A

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I booked the complete calm package for my mum, as a birthday present. And she absolutely loved it!
She loved the massage and how respectful the therapist was! So glad I booked it for her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Deep-tissue massage. Excellent service. Professional quality care and attention. Only negative was waiting area needs some tlc.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Really nice experience with a lovely therapist in Carole. The facial by Carole was lovely and the real surprise was the lovely shoulder massage. Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I have been many times to Little Treats for a massage, this is the first time I have had the hot stone and bamboo massage, which was excellent. The treatment lasted 90 minutes of which Carole bespoked this to my requirements. Definitely recommend this great treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Carole gave me a great head massage. She is very professional and personable and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to destress.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Winter Warmer - Hot Stone full body Massage & Express Power Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Can't think of any more to say about Carole's treatments that I have not said before, just looking forward to the next one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had one another amazing massage from Carole. It was brilliant

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Another great massage with Carole leaving me feeling relaxed. I constantly have lots of tension in my shoulders, Carole will tailor the massage to meet my requirements which is great. Definitely recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I needed a good back massage and managed to get a last minute appointment with Carol. She was very professional. Did an absolutely amazing massage. I felt fantastic. Will definitely be returning. Thank you for a perfect relaxing massage 😀😀

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing massage, highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Carole's service is always excellent. I always return to her for a massage and would have no hesitation in recommending her to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great massage, very professional- will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
My experience with Carole was excellent. She did a very good job. I had a deep tissue massage and she managed to remove lots of my knots in the shoulder and neck area. My shoulders are feeling a lot lighter and feel wonderful. I would definitely recommend a massage with her

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
As always exactly what I needed .... New job stress plus some achy muscles well looked after .... I can highly recommend Carole for a tailored attentive massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel