Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

280 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 280 reviews

5 stars 230
4 stars 44
3 stars 5
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (6)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Facials (42)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (19)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Bamboo Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (82)
  • Hydrotherm Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (13)
  • Lava Shells Massage (4)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (8)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (24)
  • Swedish Massage (57)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
My experience with Carole was excellent. She did a very good job. I had a deep tissue massage and she managed to remove lots of my knots in the shoulder and neck area. My shoulders are feeling a lot lighter and feel wonderful. I would definitely recommend a massage with her

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
As always exactly what I needed .... New job stress plus some achy muscles well looked after .... I can highly recommend Carole for a tailored attentive massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great massage with Carole which is bespoke to my requirements. Thoroughly relaxing and great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Am running out of things to say about Carole other than I cannot wait until my next treatment. Definitely come out feeling better than when I went in. Thank you Carole

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic Swedish massage again from Carole, and she offered me a taster of her hot bamboo stick massage as well which was wonderful, particularly on my legs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Great massage which Carol will customise to fit requirement. Thoroughly enjoy having a massage with Carol as great value for money and a really good massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Carole is the best Massage Therapist i know. Im never disappointed. This time she did a hot swedish massage. It was wonderful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a great treatment. carol is very friendly and always does a great job. I would recommend this place to anyone. She is very professional and the products used work well with my skin so i will definitely be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Another fantastic massage with Carole. I have very sore uncomfortable shoulders and Carole massage is great and makes my shoulders new again! Definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
One of the best massages I've had in years - relaxing but still vigorous/firm enough to feel like it was doing my back some good. She immediate found my problem spots and gave them plenty of attention. Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful massage agin thank you. Carole worked out the knots in my back and legs masterfully. Comfortable and effective massage. I recommend her to all my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The massage was awesome. Carole worked out the sores bits in my muscles without me even saying where they were.. She is experienced and enjoys her job and it really shows. Thank you very much

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I was given an arm and hand massage as well as the facial while the mask was doing its magic - it's a memorable bonus which few salons offer and it was very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent massage again from Carole, relaxing and addressing knots in shoulders. I recommend and will be booking another one as soon as possible!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
There is nothing other than magic in her hands when it comes to massage(arms,neck and shoulder and scalp) she gives you when face pack is on!
Would love to book more of these with Carole.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I found Carole to be a friendly and professional. I had such a pleasant time, she took time to find out about my skin, suggested things that were spot on. I will definitely be going back there. It was a great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The staff was very nice but unfortunately can't say the same about the service I received. This was the worst manicure and pedicure I have ever had. My nails were not filed properly and as a result their lenght was different on each nail; the lady was colouring outside the lines and I had to wait for 30 minutes because there was another customer...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Carole was just excellent.She was welcoming,helping and Mani and pedi very neatly.would go next time for sure since its near to my work place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Fabulous- as usual... I slept through this thorough massage and woke up feeling new with the horrid knots in my back gone.
Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel