Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

289 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Group booking enquiry?
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Ki Spa at Nuffield Health Holistic Face & Body Care Specialists
Ki Spa at Nuffield Health Holistic Face & Body Care Specialists
Nuffield Health (High Point Village is located behind Tesco Express Hayes Town),
High Point Village, Station Approach, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 4FL
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Ki Spa at Nuffield Health Holistic Face & Body Care Specialists
Nuffield Health (High Point Village is located behind Tesco Express Hayes Town),
High Point Village, Station Approach, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 4FL
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon - Fri 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat - Sun 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Ki Spa at Nuffield Health Holistic Face & Body Care Specialists

Hidden away at Highpoint Village Hayes Middx, the beautiful settings are perfect for a secret getaway. Ki Spa has created a little haven for those who are in need of some serious de-stressing and down time. A mini holistic wellbeing for massage lovers. Our team of holistic massage Therapists truly believe massage should be a way of life to feed, nurture and revitalise the soul...therefore not just a treat, but way of life. That's why we offer the most down to earth prices and exceptional value this side of London!

Who is Ki Spa at Nuffield Health?
Ki Spa is our Therapists, a fully qualified well trained, experienced bunch of professionals. Our commitment is to bring you the very best of what we're living and learning and to keep it real and honest as we go. So don't expect "perfect polish" and lavish opulence, but do expect some real massage, outstanding care, great value and positive vibes.

What is Nuffield Health?
Nuffield Health is a health club, Ki Spa is situated within. The wet facilities include, swimming pool, sauna and steam, jacuzzi, heated stone beds.

So what Ki Spa and Nuffield Health can offer?

  • A wide range of holistic therapies
  • Available to our guests are two double massage rooms with starry light twinkle ceiling, soothing candle-lit room and relaxing music
  • Organic 100% natural aromatherapy oils and skin care
  • Complimentary Ki Spa signature herbal tea
  • Complimentary use of the Nuffield Health wet spa facilities with spa packages and towel
  • Affordable wellbeing and outstanding value

If we're a match, take action!
Find out what pamper package you need and book.

See more

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 289 reviews

5 stars 128
4 stars 119
3 stars 34
2 stars 5
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (8)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (7)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (23)
  • Face
  • Facials (82)
  • Facials - Men's (12)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (2)
  • Hair
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Bamboo Massage (8)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (13)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hot Stone Massage (55)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Thai Massage (36)
  • Therapeutic Massage (38)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 14 hours ago
Ki Spa is in the heart of Hayes, but tucked away enough that it seems incredibly serene, peaceful and almost like an entire other world - and that's before the treatments have even started!

We booked in for a Eucalyptus Exfoliation Treatment and Massage and it was glorious! The staff were professional, kind and attentive, performed the treatments perfectly and brought us a cup of herbal tea afterwards too. Following our treatments, we decided to use the pool and sauna - both of which were excellent.

Staff ensured we were taken care of throughout, and we simply couldn't have asked for more. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 15 hours ago
I went for a Jade Hot Stone Indulgence for two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I went for a Spa Getaway Experience for two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
This spa is decent at best if you want a quick massage and to be in and out. From the outside you can't really tell it's a spa, from the inside it looks more like a gym which I was very disappointed about as I've been to much nicer, warming and relaxing spa's. Beforehand I called several times to notify them I was running a few minutes late and no one bothered to pick up the phone and so they cut a significant amount of time out of my mediocre treatment. During my treatment I could hear phones ringing, staff conversations and things dropping on the floor, which took away from the point of a massage which is to feel relaxed. The massage itself was decent nothing spectacular it was not worth the amount I had paid.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Guest,

Many Thanks for your review.

You were booked in for a treatment start time at 10am with permitted arrival at 9am to enjoy the lovely complimentary hydro-spa facilities,which you chose not to, and latest recommended arrival at 9.30am.

As with any spa appointment is vital you arrive on time, to allow for pre-treatment decompression time. This ensures that you don’t arrive flustered and stressed. This means that you'll get more out of your treatment.

When you buy a package of time with us, we commit to having enough time available to serve you. That affects how many other clients we can take on. For that reason we request you arrive at least 30mins prior to your appointment to ensure you're not late and you allow us to serve you. Lateness causes a chain reaction and we want you to get most bliss for your money, so be prompt and ready to be pampered.

Yoru Therapist was aware you were running late as you had not arrived by the expected time. When you called, our agents were busy helping alternative Guests, hence lines were busy. We are a business and we aways "bother" to pick up the phone. There is a message facility on the line, which enables you to leave a message for your Therapist, which you chose not to do.

Your late arrival at 10.22am for your 50mins treatment planned to conclude at 10.50 meant as we were fully booked, unfortunately, we were not in the position to offer you your full treatment time, hence we do not inconvenience our next Guests who did arrive on-time for their pamper day.

After filling in your health card there were 20mins remaining of your treatment, which may explain your comments regarding your treatment, despite our efforts to please and upgrade your treatment to hot stone massage.

It is indeed very disappointing to read your comments and scoring, as our team works very hard to please.

We are sorry we were not the venue for you.

Kind Regards
Ki Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I went for a Organic Mango & Lime Butter Melt for two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service by friendly staffs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Massage was excellent, was expecting more facilities but it's quiet a nice place to relax and unwind

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a Ki Spa Indulge Taster Incl. Choice of Massage or Facial for two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely experience. Only thing I would change was get rid of the telly in the relaxing area!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 1 month ago
Visited a while ago, location is a bit tricky to find, no parking is a problem, all in all okay. Wouldn't go out of my way to go back here. If your local its okay for an okay massage, is clean and therapists are polite.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Ahmad,

Wow!
First of all, Thank you for remembering us nearly 3 years after you visited!
We must have left a lasting impression on you.
For the wider audience, parking is not a problem there a number of public car parks in the area, which are 2-3mins walking distance from Ki Spa, with Hayes & Harlington train station less than a minute walk from us!

Kind Regards
Ki Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I was disappointed with this booking. When we got to the Spa it was in a gym which I didn't expect but it was fine. The treatment rooms were just off the gym reception and the 'relaxation' area was also in the gym reception so it wasn't very relaxing at all. I wasn't aware the treatment rooms were joined so unfortunately you could hear people next door coming into their massages and talking, banging around, getting changed etc. And at one occasion the therapist had to leave my massage to go next door and ask the other women to be quiet, which I also heard! My massage on the other hand was lovely, it was just a shame that I couldn't relax at all, and ended up feeling more anxious.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Emily,

Many Thanks for your feedback.
I am sorry to hear your session was interrupted by the noise from the next treatment room.
Plese kindly contact me directly by emailing to manager@kispa.co.uk, I would like to put things right for you and your Guest.

Kind Regards
Michael
Ki Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great treatment, excellent staff's work and do want to go again for it, the only note is that SPA facilities are shared with the fitness club, hence can be a bit busy when you arrive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
All staff nice caring and friendly , but specially Agata and Olga will give you a stone massage , you will never forget ...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The treatment was fantastic. Although there was a swimming lesson in the pool taking place, and the children and there parents joined us in the jacuzzi was a bit arkward as I was there with my partner.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Coconut Dream Spa Oasis for two and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Yes

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Summer Ready Moroccan Eucalyptus full body exfoliation & massage for two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Treatment was good , very enjoyable ! However the jacuzzi was not in use and that was something I was really looking forward to sitting in and relaxing and having a good catch up with my friend x We were both disappointed that it wasn't working and left quicker than we had planned to .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Toni,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are delighted you enjoyed your treatments with us.

Access to the Nuffield Health hydro-spa facilities are complimentary to your treatments and the jacuzzi was closed for a few hours for a routine backwash, something the health club is required to perform for health and safety reasons . We are sorry about the inconvenience. Available to you were the rest of the facilities, swimming pool, sauna, steam and stone beds for 5hrs, we understand you may have preferred not to wait for the jacuzzi to reopen.

We hope to see you again for some more pampering.

Regards

Ki Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Show earlier reviews