Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

136 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Infinity MK Hair Salon
Infinity MK Hair Salon
195A Upper Richmond Road,
Putney, London, SW15 6SG
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Infinity MK Hair Salon
195A Upper Richmond Road,
Putney, London, SW15 6SG
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon Closed
Tue - Thur 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Infinity MK Hair Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

Infinity MK is a newly-established, customer-orientated salon with heavy focus on individual needs and client satisfaction. Located in Putney, we are never too far and only a 5-minute walk from the train station and the river Thames.

What sets us apart and ahead of other salons is the outstanding customer service and satisfaction. Our strong and confident team will advise you on the latest and most sophisticated styles that suit your personal needs. Whether you are a new or returning client, our highly trained and qualified stylists are ready to make you look your absolute best!

Our salon has been designed in a contemporary style with a traditional twist. The wooden flooring and exposed brickwork (with modern lighting) throughout add to the atmosphere and make it a cosy and pleasant place to visit. We use and stock a full range of exclusive products for both men and women. Special offers and corporate discounts are also available.

See more

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 136 reviews

5 stars 86
4 stars 40
3 stars 8
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (4)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Consulting (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (112)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (3)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (2)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Straighteners (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a wash and blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Emilie is great. She listened and gave me the haircut that I wanted but also explaining what is realistically possible based on length and texture of my hair. Go there!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My fist ever hair colour, and I was put at my ease and expertly advised on a shade that was different enough without being too radical. The treatment was done carefully and thoroughly, and the follow-up cut was spot on. The staff are courteous, friendly and take their time to offer a really quality service. I cannot rate Infinity MK highly enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 2 months ago
I couldn't be happier with my cut. The hairdresser was so understanding of what I wanted and completely got the look I was going for. I received an amazing head massage which was like heaven after a stressful week at work. I also had some highlights done which have lit up my whole face and were perfectly distributed. My mum never likes the colour of my hair but she absolutely loved the subtlety of the lights and it's ability to tone my face as well. I always think hair-dressers get the amount of length off and layering totally wrong but these guys got it perfectly- my hair now feels a lot lighter but still thick and luscious. All-in-all my hairdresser was lovely, intelligent, tentative and creatively gifted and I'm so happy with the results- just before Valentine's day too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 2 months ago
Great Salon, really friendly staff and took the time to ask exactly what I wanted for my cut. Really satisfied with my new do!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 2 months ago
I got a great haircut by very friendly and welcoming staff. A very good job all round and I'll certainly be coming back regularly in the future. Many thanks infinity!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I've never been someone who is particularly fussy about getting my hair cut, and until now I've never had a really bad haircut. I was really dissapointed with my service at this salon, I was taken straight to the sinks to have my hair washed without a consultation about what I wanted. After I'd had my hair washed I was then taken to the chair and asked what I wanted done, however as my hair was already wet I found it hard to describe or show what I wanted changed from what my hair was currently, and I wasn't asked the standard questions about when I'd last had my hair cut or how I usually style it, also because my hair was already wet the hairdresser didn't tell me what the condition of my hair was like, which I usually get told. Straight away I didn't have much confidence in the hairdresser and this made me really anxious and upset about how the cut would be. I explained to the hairdresser what I wanted, and rather than advise on what would be the best cut to achieve that she asked me if I wanted long or short layers. Luckily I'd read up on how to get the kind of cut I wanted and I was pretty sure long layers were the way to go but I was dissapointed that I wasn't given expert advise, which I would expect from a hairdresser since they understand hair better than I do! She then cut my hair, and I think the cut is fine (I haven't washed it since I had it done yesterday so I can't properly see what the cut looks like yet without being styled) and then after she was done she proceeded to blow dry my hair without any product, I had to stop her and ask her to put some in, which she then did but she didn't tell me what she used and she only used one product. Usually a hairdresser will put in a volume product, a heat protector and then sometimes a shine product too, because I always ask for volume in my hair. She just put one product in, I think it was a heat protector but it was an oil so didn't cover all my hair. She then asked me how I wanted it blow dried and I said I usually blow dry my hair curly and I wanted it curly/wavy. She blow dried my hair into really tight curls which made it look awful in the front, I was really upset and unhappy by this point and just wanted to leave. Luckily the other hair dresser (there was only 2 in when I was there, and the other hair dresser was with her own client) had finished with her client at this point and said she would fix the blow dry to loosen it up. She made the curls looser and it looked better but to be honest I was still really upset by the whole experience. Needless to say I'll never be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
To KimbereleyD89,
We would like to apologise that you were not completely satisfied with your experience at InfinityMK salon. We pride ourselves on giving an excellent service to each and every one of our clients as well as striving to produce the best results possible. We regret that you were not 100% satisfied. I believe a language barrier and general misunderstanding as to our customer service expectations on our end may have been the main problem. Unfortuantely the stylist you saw had just been hired and it seems was unaware of our expectations; but rest assured we shall rectify this problem immediately to the best of our ability. Please let us know if the haircut is what you desired, and if not, we would like to offer you a complimentary cut and blow-dry with one of our experienced stylists. Once again we would like to apologise and hopefully we will see you again in future.

Kind regards,
InfinityMK Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
This was my second visit for a haircut and it went just as well as the first. I will keep going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies Hair cut & blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies Hair cut & blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great overall experience. The hairdresser listened to what kind of hairstyle I wanted, and gave me some great advise as well. Love my new haircut :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My experience was great! I have been here a few times. Hair looks much healthier and I got great advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great and efficient haircut as usual, and good price just before xmas. I had a slightly different style to usual so I was a bit worried, but was really pleased with how it turned out. Merry Christmas!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies Hair cut & blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I have my Brazilian Blow Out done on Friday and I am very happy with their service. Thank you Emilie for being so kind. I will definitely go back again and I can highly recommend this salon to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Had a haircut and blow dry by Emilie. She listened to what I wanted and did a great job. Hair came out beautiful. Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Ladies Hair cut & blow dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The hairdresser is very polite and good at the job, I also had shellac manicure and it comes out beautiful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I found this gem when I moved to London from Texas. I've had nothing but wonderful experiences at this salon, and will be back time and time again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I'm very satisfied with the service. Emilie cut my hair as I wanted and make me feel comfortable, explaining which products are better or my type of hair. I will definitely go there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Show earlier reviews