Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

196 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5,
Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Berkshire, SL3 0FF
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5,
Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Berkshire, SL3 0FF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 196 reviews

5 stars 81
4 stars 75
3 stars 25
2 stars 10
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Heat Treatments (1)
  • Hydrotherapy (27)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (99)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Facials (6)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (65)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (20)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Staff were rude and grumpy (only the girl when we left was lovely!) spa is deceptively small and and I think the wording of whats available needs changing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I was there the first time . I iked it. I will recommend my friends to go there for that spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Afternoon Tea and Spa Day for two and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived around 11am, and was greeted by a friendly member of the staff who gave us our towels, robe and slippers before giving us a tour around the venue. The spa facilities were lovely and had a relaxation room upstairs where we were given complimentary herbal tea. There was also a restaurant upstairs, where we grabbed a bite to eat ( great menu, a little bit on the pricey side) . Overall we had a really great day and will definitely return in the future and recommend to friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Afternoon Tea and Spa Day for two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
It was a great day. Had a lovely time. Tea was not up Hilton standard. Hope they can improve. I will certainly be interested in doing this again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Nice spa with a good ambiance. Staff were very friendly. The facilities are on the small side and the steam room wasn't very steamy. The pool was lovely and the relaxation area was really good. Definitely would recommend for the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
We came for a 'fire and ice spa day' including 4 hours access to the spa facilities. The spa itself was very nice, all located around one pool so you did not need to walk far to find anything. On arrival we were told someone would come and give us a tour around and show us what is what, however no one appeared so we were left to explore ourselves. The only problem we experienced was travelling there. We did not realise it would be almost an hour on a hot and stuffy tube, and then a 30 minute wait at the bus stop (meaning we were very late) and to have to pay £9 per person for a 10 minute journey along the road. We probably spent more money on travel the actual spa. Overall though a good day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Afternoon Tea and Spa Day for two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a Afternoon Tea and Spa Day for two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
When we arrived the Jacuzzi was not working which was disappointing. The salt room didn't appear to be working properly and all of us there said the same thing, so that only left the steam and sauna which were fine, but the Jacuzzi is essential really. Showers were great. Shame there were only five loungers, we were OK as we arrived early, one couple couldn't get any and were at a loose end and really more are needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Steam room was amazing. Afternoon tea, delicious. These made it worthwhile. However, hydro pool had a lot of sand like debris around the edge at one end of it and parts of it which were not working e.g. 3 buttons that did not activate water flow or bubbles. Pool was very busy - impossible to get a lounger had we of wanted one. Also we didn't get a tour of the facilities at the beginning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
It's a lovely venue but needs a bit of TLC. Quite a few little mosaic tiles missing in the pool and steam room which isn't the end of the world just a bit sharp when you sit in one of the gaps! However, we had a lovely time and we're going back in the Summer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was lovely, brilliant staff. Book in advance for massages! Gorgeous ambience. Would go again, in fact we are!
Only tiny niggles such as one part of the hydrotherapy pool not working and the fact you can't book on the day but that's understandable. Would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Afternoon Tea and Spa Day for two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Pamper Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Booked a spa day for two people with afternoon tea. Spa was really lovely and spotless. Had a tour of the spa but not till about an hour after arrival, would have been handy to have it slightly earlier, or at least be told that someone would be coming to show us around. The pool, steam room and mineral room were clean with lovely interior which made them even more relaxing. We both booked in for a massage, relaxing and the massuse was very friendly however my friend asked for a deep tissue massage, when asked if she had any areas in particular she wanted work on my friend replied quadriceps, it was slightly worrying that the massage therapist didn't know where they were therefore stuck to a back massage. You would expect a massage therapist to have some knowledge of basic muscle groups as it is important to know where/ what you are prodding! Would certainly book another spa day here but would book a different treatment next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel