Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.9

244 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5,
Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Berkshire, SL3 0FF
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5,
Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Berkshire, SL3 0FF
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.9

Chain rating

Based on 244 reviews

5 stars 97
4 stars 91
3 stars 33
2 stars 15
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Hydrotherapy (27)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (139)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (6)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (104)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Hot Stone Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (19)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2018
Posted 1 month ago
The pool is quite small to swim in but the temperature is too low to just lounge in, so we ended up spending little time in it. There were plenty of loungers and reading material though.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2018
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Prosecco Spa Day For Two People and have awarded it 3 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2018
Posted 2 months ago
We had high expectations of the spa. But it was a little disappointing. Many of the spa experience rooms were closed or not turned on. some of the water jets were not working. There were not enough lockers so we had to wait until people left when one became free to use. There was a very small changing area and no private changing room for those times when you do need it. The lockers were odd shapes and didn't lock properly. The gym was fairly good though. The four of us booked Cream Tea afterwards, with special requests we forewarned the restaurant about, they reassured us this was no problem but it was on the day. The staff fluttered about but couldn't get our vegan or fish only choices. We ordered the foor for 3pm but had to wait until 4pm to have it, making us late leaving. For a Hilton it was very disappointing; we went to celebrate a birthday, but the poor service seemed to take away from the special occasion. Wouldn't recommend.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2017
Posted 3 months ago
Had a good day at the spa. It was just before Xmas (popular time of the year) but it wasn't too crowded and the facilities were good although the salt grotto didn't seem to be working.
Changing rooms could be improved as very few lockers had keys in them.
On the down side, it was very difficult to get through to the venue to book an appointment. The answer phone seems to be on all the time and in spite of leaving several messages never got a call back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2017
Posted 3 months ago
I booked this as a surprise for my mum's 75th birthday. From start to finish, it felt anything but special. Mediocre Spa. The changing facilities were tiny. The spa area itself was small too. The relaxation area was anything but. Having booked through last minute, we were treated as second class citizens, even being told that one of the treatments wasn't available to us because we booked the spa day through last minute. We actually booked the treatments directly with Imagine. Overall, I wouldn't go back, nor would I recommend to friends.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel