Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

211 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5,
Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Berkshire, SL3 0FF
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5,
Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Berkshire, SL3 0FF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 211 reviews

5 stars 86
4 stars 80
3 stars 28
2 stars 11
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Hydrotherapy (27)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (112)
  • Face
  • Facials (6)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (77)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Hot Stone Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (20)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I booked this as a gift for my brother and his girlfriend they enjoyed it, the only thing they had a problem with was the bus waiting time as they had to wait outside and waited nearly 2 hours as the last bus came 30 mins earlier than it was meant to

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were very very friendly and provided us with everything that we asked for

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money considering it was an offer but would have been very disappointed had I paid full price. Firstly they didn't have our booking on arrival and said that "we were lucky that they would accomodate us this time" which didn't start us fantastically and noone explained any of the facilities just showed us where the changing rooms were and handed us our robes, the changing rooms and showers were lovely. The spa setting was nice but the hydrotherapy pool was quite cold which being the central feature meant we couldn't stay in it long, limiting the time we realistically wanted to stay at the spa. There were nowhere near enough seats or loungers in the spa area which meant most people were sharing beds or leaving early. The sauna and steam room were great and kept very clean and at good temperatures.
It was a nice day, worth the £17 we paid, just but wouldn't race back and definitely not at full price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely place to relax, but pool was a bit cold! Sauna, steam room and mineral room were great though and it was a nice size area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Afternoon Tea and Spa Day for two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were rude and grumpy (only the girl when we left was lovely!) spa is deceptively small and and I think the wording of whats available needs changing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I was there the first time . I iked it. I will recommend my friends to go there for that spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Afternoon Tea and Spa Day for two and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived around 11am, and was greeted by a friendly member of the staff who gave us our towels, robe and slippers before giving us a tour around the venue. The spa facilities were lovely and had a relaxation room upstairs where we were given complimentary herbal tea. There was also a restaurant upstairs, where we grabbed a bite to eat ( great menu, a little bit on the pricey side) . Overall we had a really great day and will definitely return in the future and recommend to friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Afternoon Tea and Spa Day for two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was a great day. Had a lovely time. Tea was not up Hilton standard. Hope they can improve. I will certainly be interested in doing this again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel