Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

201 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5,
Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Berkshire, SL3 0FF
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5,
Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Berkshire, SL3 0FF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 201 reviews

5 stars 83
4 stars 77
3 stars 25
2 stars 11
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Hydrotherapy (27)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (104)
  • Face
  • Facials (6)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (69)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Hot Stone Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (20)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Good value for money considering it was an offer but would have been very disappointed had I paid full price. Firstly they didn't have our booking on arrival and said that "we were lucky that they would accomodate us this time" which didn't start us fantastically and noone explained any of the facilities just showed us where the changing rooms were and handed us our robes, the changing rooms and showers were lovely. The spa setting was nice but the hydrotherapy pool was quite cold which being the central feature meant we couldn't stay in it long, limiting the time we realistically wanted to stay at the spa. There were nowhere near enough seats or loungers in the spa area which meant most people were sharing beds or leaving early. The sauna and steam room were great and kept very clean and at good temperatures.
It was a nice day, worth the £17 we paid, just but wouldn't race back and definitely not at full price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely place to relax, but pool was a bit cold! Sauna, steam room and mineral room were great though and it was a nice size area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Afternoon Tea and Spa Day for two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were rude and grumpy (only the girl when we left was lovely!) spa is deceptively small and and I think the wording of whats available needs changing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I was there the first time . I iked it. I will recommend my friends to go there for that spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Afternoon Tea and Spa Day for two and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived around 11am, and was greeted by a friendly member of the staff who gave us our towels, robe and slippers before giving us a tour around the venue. The spa facilities were lovely and had a relaxation room upstairs where we were given complimentary herbal tea. There was also a restaurant upstairs, where we grabbed a bite to eat ( great menu, a little bit on the pricey side) . Overall we had a really great day and will definitely return in the future and recommend to friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Afternoon Tea and Spa Day for two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was a great day. Had a lovely time. Tea was not up Hilton standard. Hope they can improve. I will certainly be interested in doing this again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Nice spa with a good ambiance. Staff were very friendly. The facilities are on the small side and the steam room wasn't very steamy. The pool was lovely and the relaxation area was really good. Definitely would recommend for the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
We came for a 'fire and ice spa day' including 4 hours access to the spa facilities. The spa itself was very nice, all located around one pool so you did not need to walk far to find anything. On arrival we were told someone would come and give us a tour around and show us what is what, however no one appeared so we were left to explore ourselves. The only problem we experienced was travelling there. We did not realise it would be almost an hour on a hot and stuffy tube, and then a 30 minute wait at the bus stop (meaning we were very late) and to have to pay £9 per person for a 10 minute journey along the road. We probably spent more money on travel the actual spa. Overall though a good day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Afternoon Tea and Spa Day for two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Afternoon Tea and Spa Day for two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
When we arrived the Jacuzzi was not working which was disappointing. The salt room didn't appear to be working properly and all of us there said the same thing, so that only left the steam and sauna which were fine, but the Jacuzzi is essential really. Showers were great. Shame there were only five loungers, we were OK as we arrived early, one couple couldn't get any and were at a loose end and really more are needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Steam room was amazing. Afternoon tea, delicious. These made it worthwhile. However, hydro pool had a lot of sand like debris around the edge at one end of it and parts of it which were not working e.g. 3 buttons that did not activate water flow or bubbles. Pool was very busy - impossible to get a lounger had we of wanted one. Also we didn't get a tour of the facilities at the beginning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel