Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

650 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Crystalise Salon
Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, NW61DS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, NW61DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Crystalise Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 650 reviews

5 stars 507
4 stars 114
3 stars 22
2 stars 5
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Lipodissolve (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (4)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (9)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (18)
  • Facials (15)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (4)
  • Blow Dry (36)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (19)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (123)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (23)
  • Hair Extensions (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (136)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (4)
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (30)
  • Threading (12)
  • Waxing (26)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (37)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (15)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (60)
  • Pedicure (53)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
very clean, pedi last ages, they treat ingrown nails and take very good care of the customers

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nothing but positive things to say for this Salon . My husband, of all people, introduced me to this salon after he got his haircut by Emra during a walk-in visit. Being new to the neighborhood , I had a previous stylist that I had gone to for a while but once I tried the location out, I never looked back.

This boutique salon was everything I was looking for and Emra is perfectionist at what she does. A consistently beautiful cut each time, friendly conversation, and from time to time, a glass of champagne .I look forward to my appointments at Crystalise and would highly recommend this salon and its' stylists!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a lovely salon and the staff were wonderful. The pedicure I felt was expensive on this occasion. However, I would recommend it to anyone who would like a courteous, professional and excellent treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great place! very experienced hair stylists, fancy but friendly atmosphere. Very nice interior design . And! they are not nearly as pricey as I expected, given the quality of the services and treatment provided. I am definitely going there again and again.....

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 days ago
Great as always! Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 days ago
I love that I can get my hair and nails done at the same time. Got an amazing shellac mani / pedi, which lasted 3 weeks without chipping! The ladies at Crystalise are absolutely amazing and friendly. Booking another appointment now :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
had a wonderful experience at Crystalise salon :-) The staff are extremely friendly, and clearly cares about doing their best work for everyone who walks in the door. the girl did my hair was lovely , and was super easy to get along with. She knew a lot about the products she was using on my hair, but wasn't pushy about getting me to buy every single one. She asked me specific questions about my normal hair routine, and executed the haircut I asked for perfectly. I will absolutely be coming back, and recommending the salon to my friends! Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am soo happy how my colour turned out very nice and clean looking highlights. everyone was very welcoming and friendly . Lovely salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Been going to this salon for almost a year and haven't had a bad experience yet! Everyone is super friendly and talented I recommend all my friends and family!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
My stylist was excellent. All the staff are friendly and personable, the atmosphere is fun and chilled, facing a beautiful view on the park. I've no intention of going anywhere else as long as there's hair on my head .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
If you have a short, colored hair that needs a lot of patience and maintenance - Crystalise salon is there, you can't go wrong with their service.

And I like Salon interior also. It's relaxing, and all the staff members seem to be unstressed and in a good mood (was there twice so far).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
They truly deserve their 5 stars. AMAZING team working there... The salon was so busy when i was there , they did cope so well on making every single client happy, including me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely salon. I really enjoyed my treatment. Would recommend for sure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was my first visit to the salon, and I was greeted by friendly staff. My appointment was on time and I was taken to a relaxing and clean room, The beautician was chatty but very professional and did a really good job. I have already been recommending the salon to my friends, and I would definitely visit again,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Balayage ,wash cut blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Balayage ,wash cut blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great hair cut, really pleased with it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm giving 3 stars because the first two times I came, I had a good experience, but I went in again last week and had a different stylist than in the past. I found that odd because where I'm from (the U.S.) your relationship with/loyalty to your stylist is more important than to the salon. I decided to go with it...big mistake. She asked me hardly any questions about what I wanted (exactly two), and I'm not going to say the end product is the worst haircut I've ever had...but it is definitely the second worst. Rather than follow the style of the layering that was already in my hair--which works with its texture, thickness, and natural wave--she just cut generic feathered layers that you'd give to anyone. Anyone in the 1990s who wanted "the Rachel" look. Even after doing battle trying to style it for much longer than usual, it just ends up looking frumpy and lifeless and I just end up wearing it in a ponytail every day. The worst part is that the layers are much shorter than they were before and will take ages to grow back out again in order to fix them. I won't be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a WASH CUT BLOW DRY and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel