Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

840 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Crystalise Salon
Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, London, NW61DS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, London, NW61DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 840 reviews

5 stars 676
4 stars 134
3 stars 22
2 stars 6
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Lipodissolve (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (4)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (18)
  • Eyelash Extensions (8)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (18)
  • Facials (18)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (32)
  • Blow Dry (43)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (20)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (163)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (32)
  • Hair Extensions (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (181)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (4)
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (55)
  • Threading (14)
  • Waxing (27)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (48)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (15)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (22)
  • Manicure (61)
  • Pedicure (66)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
The stylist was good- but bring photos or be able to describe/direct.
Very happy with advice, staff v knowledgeable. My highlights are subtle and seem not to have left my hair damaged.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great salon, friendly staff, very clean. 10/10

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the staff and ambience at Crystalise Salon where they are always so friendly and welcoming to me, and they do a great job!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff were friendly and actually listened to what I requested! Head massage was great.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Wash, Haircut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent I would recommend it

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Balayage, Wash, Haircut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect experience! Andy is very talented. A true hair transformation. I will definitely be going back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
a had eyebrow threading and Hollywood wax. 5*

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always great experience.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nail station situated right next to hair salon customer blow drying hair so not very relaxing. Technician was quite rough and caused one of my fingers to bleed when tidying cuticles. Having said that after a week the polish still looks good and price of 24 pounds is reasonable. Don't think I'd go again though.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Carlo was fantastic! Really listened to what I wanted and took care with the styling even though I can see how busy the salon was. Thank you

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Andy was incredibly helpful. Took one look at the picture of what I wanted and immediately knew exactly what I wanted. I love my new hair!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
really lovely staff, such a nice chilled out atmosphere and my nails are great!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ombre/Balayage with Wella Colour and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely facial, super relaxing! Skin felt amazing, attentive staff. Enjoyed it overall, a little chilly in the room.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Wash, Haircut and Blow Dry (inc. Massage) with Style Director and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon and friendly staff - I was offered a drink as soon as I sat down. The actual treatment was great; I'm really happy with my cut and colour which are of a really good quality and very flattering. The treatment took nearly an hour longer than planned, and cost an extra £45 due to my stylist recommending a deep conditioning treatment (which I could have declined) and a toner (which it didn't feel like I could as I was advised I would need this for my colour). So £160 for a cut, balayage and blow dry which isn't bad but just not what I budgeted or expected. It won't stop me going back though as the overall experience and result was still very good.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
super lovely staff! quaint & cute atmosphere! xo

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Always the best

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel