Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

505 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Crystalise Salon
Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, NW61DS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, NW61DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Crystalise Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 505 reviews

5 stars 386
4 stars 94
3 stars 19
2 stars 4
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Heat Treatments (1)
  • Lipodissolve (1)
  • SmartLipo (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (4)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (18)
  • Facials (15)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (12)
  • Blow Dry (30)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (12)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (106)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (16)
  • Hair Extensions (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (114)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (35)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (21)
  • Threading (11)
  • Waxing (21)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (34)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (14)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (39)
  • Pedicure (29)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
all good. staff are AMAZING.
Prices too high, not competitive and no offers for regular customers

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
After reading all the good reviews, I had very high expectations of the service at the salon, and I was not disappointed. Staff were very welcoming and offered tea throughout my stay, and Leila my stylist was very professional and experienced and took good care of my hair. I was extremely happy with my highlights and haircut and she gave me good advice to maintain it or try a different style next time. I would highly recommend Crystalise Salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Style Director Shampoo & Massage, Haircut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my second time at Crystaline and I will keep coming back. The staff are so welcoming and nothing is too much trouble. My hairdresser really listened to what I wanted and took her time over a great cut and blow dry. All whilst I was given chocolate and champagne. Fantastic service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved the pedicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
My go-to salon for any beauty treatments. Especially their blow dries are amazing and last for days, can't recommend it highly enough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time at Crystalise, and my experience was really amazing. The staff was very welcoming and friendly, and helped me with making decisions about my colour/style. They styled my hair to how I wanted it at the end, and really cared about all the clients at the salon! Very friendly and welcoming experience, not to mention I loved the cut and colour! Definitely would recommend to my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
fantastic salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great haircut, the hairdresser really listened to what I had to say and gave me lots of input. I trusted her advice and she nailed it. The balayage was very good and just the colour I asked for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure, will continue to return. Incredibly kind staff, eager to please and a great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had a lovely massage here from Holly! Only slight niggle is that you can often here people upstairs or outside the door which can detract from the otherwise verg relaxing and enjoyable experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Massage therapist was very friendly and good with deep tissue massage.
Will be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I 100% recommend this place, I had a great experience there: the balayage treatment was excellent and the staff were brilliant :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
This was my first visit and I was so impressed, I will definitely be going back!!!! The staff were so friendly and lovely, the salon was impeccably clean, and the hair cut and colour were fantastic. 100% would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Staff are very friendly. Always very happy with the haircut I get at Crystallise. Would definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 week ago
My first visit to the salon was so much better. My haircut and blow dry were okay.
Dance/House music is not really the kind of atmosphere I am expecting in a hair salon in Hampstead. Probably won't go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I got a wax here and Holly was great. Very professional, clean and quick. The price is also very reasonable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Leyla did my hair, she listened to all my comments. Gave me the exact haircut I wanted, and even did an on the spot colour consult. I left feeling like a million bucks! Totally transformed my look in a matter of two hours. Already booked my next appointment and am definitely going back. Can't wait!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I found my new favorite place- Crystalise salon ! the stylist gave me a cut & keratin treatment in an hour and a half. The whole experience was great. Leyla has a great personality and my hair looked great and she also recommended products to help keep the treatment lasting longer. I will definitely go back and will recommend her to my friends. Thanks Leyla!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This lady is amazing! In 13 minutes I'm undressed and on the table, waxed, paid, and out the door! Hardly any pain and so quick! Will only go to her now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel