Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

604 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Crystalise Salon
Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, NW61DS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, NW61DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Crystalise Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 604 reviews

5 stars 468
4 stars 109
3 stars 20
2 stars 5
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Lipodissolve (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (4)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (18)
  • Facials (15)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (36)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (13)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (117)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (22)
  • Hair Extensions (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (124)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (4)
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (28)
  • Threading (12)
  • Waxing (26)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (36)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (15)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (57)
  • Pedicure (47)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Style Director Shampoo & Massage, Haircut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Normally fab, but the atmosphere was coarse and made me stressed. Staff don't like you to use Treatwell as they lose out, and they made it clear they didn't consider me a regular customer, despite having come regularly for the past 2 months through Treatwell. Shame. Manicure was good though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
My experience at Crystalise was very positive, my beauty therapist was very friendly and knowledgeable and I was really happy with the selection of brands and colours available for my manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great gel manicure. Has lasted nearly two weeks (and still going strong).

The staff were polite and attentive and the space was buzzing on a Saturday (but still didn't feel too busy).
Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter and I had a lovely time. We are definitely going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Love the salon! It's the second time I am going there and I will go again in a couple of months.
100% recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a OPI Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
VERY GOOD. Especially the staff, lovely fun and most proffesional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Greeted upon reception, very short waiting time. Clean, light, spacious salon. Andreis was friendly, hospitable and the had the most amazing head massage and hair treatment. My hair is now very soft. All staff very friendly. Reasonable prices. Great experience. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
VERY GOOD.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great salon in a perfect location and a beautiful view from inside. Loved it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This review is for facials......
A friend of mine referred me to Crystalise Salon to see Mery and she has been amazing! I've been coming here for five months now and she knows her stuff. She gives the best facials ever and I am now coming to her for brows.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
First time coming here and I absoultely love it! The ladies are very polite and friendly. i will be seing them soon again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I booked in a last minute apponment and had a wonderfull waxing expereinece . almost painless and the therapist was so kind and gentle and most proffesional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The foot massage is probably what I look forward to the most. I also have crazy expectations for my French pedicures lol and these ladies nail it (haha) every time.

All close friends and family are brought here for birthdays or any special occasion really. Haven't had a complaint to this day. I absolutely adore this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This place is amazing! It's always so clean and they always do such a good job. There are always lots of people here no matter what time of day which says something about the place. With that said, I would recommend calling ahead of time and making an appointment that way you are guaranteed a spot and not a lot of waiting. I would also recommend joining their version of a loyalty card program. I almost always get at least £25 off my services due to it. Overall, I always recommend this place for a quality manicure and pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This review is for my amazing colourist Leyla . I've been seeing Her for a while now and honestly can't go anywhere else. First- the salon is Wella-concept which is always great - and scalp massages included! Second- Leyla is an absolute gem. She takes her time and is a true perfectionist. She's very caring and will go out of her way to make sure that you love your colour . I've never been disappointed and get compliments all the time about my hair. Definitely go see her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This place is fresh. Leyla is a master colorist who works magic! She knows what's best and she cares about the quality of your hair. She is a beautiful soul. My hair feels and looks amazing. I've been in many salons and this place is not only stunning, but the staff is wonderful. I sense a great deal of teamwork and it creates such a pleasant energy all around. The hair washing sinks are very comfortable and the best I've ever sat in. Be good to your hair and come see Crystalise salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a pedicure done at the salon. It was my first visit at Crystalise. When I arrived the staff was very friendly. I had to wait 15 minutes for my appointment, but I didn't mind.
The room was nice and relaxing.
Unfortunately the quality of my pedicure was poor. The beautician cut my nails very short. I like short but not that I can see a big part of my toe sticking out above the nail. The cuticles were not cut properly on some of the toes. I had to re-do them at home. I opted for French and unfortunately it was also done unprofessionally. The white parts were uneven and not straight. Also, they lost their whiteness when the beautician painted my nails in pink, covering the white parts. I felt that she was unexperienced.
It was a shame as the staff was friendly and the atmosphere was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The girls were lovely and they totally fixed my frazzled hair. The whole experience is really personal & Laila is the queen of blow dries. Will definitely book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel