Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

701 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Crystalise Salon
Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, London, NW61DS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, London, NW61DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Crystalise Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 701 reviews

5 stars 553
4 stars 119
3 stars 22
2 stars 5
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Lipodissolve (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (4)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (12)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (18)
  • Facials (15)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (7)
  • Blow Dry (39)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (20)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (135)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (27)
  • Hair Extensions (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (147)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (4)
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (38)
  • Threading (12)
  • Waxing (26)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (41)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (15)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (60)
  • Pedicure (56)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Massage! Great experience except the noise from upstair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ombré and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I brought this as a treat for my husband. He was very impressed with the massage has also learnt some good techniques which is he putting to good use - bonus!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Left the salon feeling like my hair had been brought back to life.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It's my second visit to Crystalise salon, and I absolutely love this place. This time I had a cut and blow dry by the style director Andy - he took the time to discuss with me in detail what sort of style would suit my face and made sure I was happy with how much I was getting cut off. I also had an AMAZING head massage while getting shampooed! Lovely place, lovely staff, could not recommend more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 days ago
So friendly and great advice. I will definitely be back in the future.
Really great atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a WASH CUT BLOW DRY and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Salon was lovely, hair colourist was even lovelier! Gave me a great baylayage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Superb as always! Great service and long-lasting pedicure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood wax and eyebrow and lip threading. both excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff and no issues encountered.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Crystalise is just wonderful. The staff and general ambience is so positive and upbeat. I had Ermira again who is so lovely and does exactly what I like every time, my hair always looks natural and healthy. I will continue to return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a WASH CUT BLOW DRY and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Silvana took the time to explain the treatment and made me feel relax, considering that I was very worried about my hair condition. The atmosphere is of a friendly yet incredibly professional salon. I was extremely happy about the treatment, I got offered a lovely drink and even thought it was almost 7pm they did not made me fell they where in a rush. I will highly recommend it to everyone. I always read review and appreciate when people write honest feedback, so I am sure you will be 100% satisfy with this place.
I have tried several places in my 10 years in this city, this one is at the top of the list without having the price tag of the big chain and still you fell at home.
I will go back for more for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience at Crystalise! Very welcoming, friendly staff. I was immediately offered a drink and my coat was taken from me. I showed the lady a picture and she matched the colour that wanted very quickly. She applied it to my hair and then another lady took over the treatment. The colour was lovely, but not exactly how I wanted it (I had been a tentative, as this was my first time dying my hair, so I think she was being careful). The second hairdresser was incredibly happy to add more dye to make it lighter and closer to the picture, which was very refreshing. They made me feel like it was no trouble at all, despite already having dried my hair. I love the hair cut and the balayage looks great, it was exactly what I wanted. I would 100% recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely highlights, treatment and cut. Having tried many, its my favourite hairdresser in London

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The stylist was very knowledgeable. I brought in pictures of what I wanted and he was very accommodating in explaining the process and how it would turn out. My hair turned out pretty much how I wanted it to. He did a lovely job. The salon and staff were also friendly and accommodating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely masseuse who was incredibly friendly and helpful and amazing massage. felt like i had a new back afterwards!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, will book again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I am so happy with the balayage treatment. We talked about what I wanted, looked at some photos and that's what I got! Great experience. I would fully recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel