Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

579 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Crystalise Salon
Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, NW61DS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, NW61DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Crystalise Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 579 reviews

5 stars 450
4 stars 103
3 stars 19
2 stars 5
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Heat Treatments (1)
  • Lipodissolve (1)
  • SmartLipo (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (4)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (6)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (18)
  • Facials (15)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (15)
  • Blow Dry (35)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (13)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (112)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (22)
  • Hair Extensions (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (120)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (41)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (4)
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (26)
  • Threading (12)
  • Waxing (26)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (35)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (15)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (50)
  • Pedicure (44)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great advice and quick easy treatment. Very pleased

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Having gone to Crystalise Salon before, I decided to try them again. This time I was looking for Gel nail polish. They were able to fit me in (a tight squeeze before an event) and did a lovely job on my nails. I appreciate their flexibility and professionalism. The salon is spotless and they remember their clients. They are also friendly and not simply interested in an "in and out" clientele. They are sincerely interested in building their business and treat their clients appropriately. I appreciate the bottled water! It's a small thing but it makes a difference. I recommend them..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Having gone to Crystalise Salon before, I decided to try them again. This time I was looking for Gel nail polish. They were able to fit me in (a tight squeeze before an event) and did a lovely job on my nails. I appreciate their flexibility and professionalism. The salon is spotless and they remember their clients. They are also friendly and not simply interested in an "in and out" clientele. They are sincerely interested in building their business and treat their clients appropriately. I appreciate the the glass of shampagne! It's a small thing but it makes a difference. I recommend them.. Read less

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Love my highlights! I always hate my hair after getting highlights because the first couple days it's always really brassy... Well not here! Now I know how your hair is supposed to look if it's done correctly. Everyone was super friendly and happy. Love my hair, Thank you!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were attentive and lovely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really friendly staff, that listens to you and your wishes. Already booked my second appointment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am a repeat customer, they are great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had such a great experience at Crystalise. The salon looks great and its staff are wonderful. I booked a Wash, Cut and Balayage and the result was fantastic, Emira did such a good job. The colour was natural with no brassy tones, well blended. This salon needs a lot more praise then it gets, I will be back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great colour job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood wax, the clinician was lovely and chatty and very professional, definitely one of the best waxes I've had!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gilda was professional and kind. Very quick & pain free would recommend in a heart beat :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Lycon Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing, I couldn't recommend it more! I made a last minute booking because I had accidentally fried my hair with bleach, and the stylist (I'm so sorry I can't remember her name but she had long black hair and red lipstick and was so lovely!) sat down with me and talked me through all the options, she made me feel incredibly welcome and at ease, and was understanding of the fact that I had a tight budget. She used a wonderful treatment that basically restored my hair and made it so silky and smooth (which before that point honestly felt impossible) which I just couldn't believe, and after another little consultation she gave me a super stylish new haircut and blowdry which was done incredibly professionally. I felt so well looked after the entire time, very relaxed too and my stylist made sure I knew everything that was going on and that I was genuinely happy with the result. The haircut looked excellent, my hair has never felt healthier, and I left beaming from ear to ear - feeling SO so much more confident. I don't think I'll ever go to another salon again, I can't recommend the service enough :) Thank you!!! xxxxx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff, clean nice place. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
After having a bad experience at another salon I then came to Crystallise salon hoping they can do what I want on my hair. They exceeded my expectations, they coloured my hair how I wanted it. The balayage came out so beautifully. The staff were very nice and welcoming, the atmosphere was great! I shall be returning to this salon next time. Highly reccomend to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely loved my experience at this Salon. Silvanna was amazing. Great atmosphere and friendly staff. I was feeling a bit poorly and the cup of coffee plus silvanna's great head massage made me feel so much happier! Not to mention my hair, the balayage was done perfectly exactly what I envisioned! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I love my gel manicure – it was done with such care and precision and at a reasonable price. The staff are very friendly which made my experience extremely positive. Would definitely re-visit and try other treatments and have already recommended to friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Balayage ,wash cut blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service,friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, everyone was very friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel