Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

524 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Crystalise Salon
Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, NW61DS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, NW61DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Crystalise Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 524 reviews

5 stars 402
4 stars 97
3 stars 19
2 stars 4
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Heat Treatments (1)
  • Lipodissolve (1)
  • SmartLipo (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (4)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (18)
  • Facials (15)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (12)
  • Blow Dry (31)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (13)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (108)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (17)
  • Hair Extensions (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (116)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (38)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (21)
  • Threading (12)
  • Waxing (21)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (35)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (14)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (41)
  • Pedicure (32)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wax was quick and relatively painless though they do use the same wax for all clients (strip wax) which makes me a little nervous. Staff was very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ombre & Balayage Creative Wella Colour Placement and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was unsure what I wanted as I was going from a brunette to blonde. Had a wonderful consultation and the lady did a lovely job. All very friendly and helpful, very relaxed, friendly salon. Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Really lovely massage and sorted out my shoulder problem! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good pedicure and salon service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great as always very happy .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Balayage ,wash cut blow dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice ambience. Good service. Efficient staff. Professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prices are too high...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with my balayage! Had my hair coloured this way multiple times in different salons and I've never managed to get it done in under 3 hours (with cut and blow dry) as my hair is quite long and it never turned out this light (which is exactly what I asked for). No harsh lines at the roots and no brassy tones. Will definitely be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a WASH CUT BLOW DRY and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My hair colour was exactly what I wanted and the hair colourist was lovely too. Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great time at this salon -- I've been trying different ones around London since I moved here, and I think I found 'the one'! She listened to what I wanted, and delivered perfectly. Everyone in the shop was very friendly, and we were all chatting and had a great time. And they gave me a glass of champagne whilst cutting my hair -- what's not to love?!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice little neighborhood salon in West Hampstead. The staff are very friendly and I can away with a great cut. For other ladies out there with fringes, Crystalise also offers complimentary fringe trims between appointments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The lady that did my pedicure was 5*!! Had fun whilst having a pedicure, it's amazing when the conversation is not forced and flows naturally :)
Liked the way the other lady did my eyebrows and gave me advises, but next time it would be really good if they put some alo Vera cream after the threading as without it it leaves the skin very red and irritable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff at Crystalise salon are amazing. Friendly and you can see they enjoy their work. Emira did my 'balayage'. She was attentive and very pariently explained what the balayage is. She did a scalp masage, one word:Amazing. My hair looks like million bucks and I feel great. I will deff go back ! It's he best experience I ever had in a salon!
Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Genuinely loved my haircut and loved the head massage! Would definitely go again :) great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Leila is fabulous. I had balayage with Olaplex (hair treatment, which protects hair from hard bleaching and makes the hair fabulous) and hair cut, blow dry. Also, the stuff is super friendly and nice. Ive been in the salon for about 4 hours, and during this time they offered me head massage while washing my hair, champagne and tea with chocolates. It was super nice experience. Colour came out perfect and everyone keeps complimenting me. Advised my friends to go there. She also had her balyage and Olaplex with Leyla. She is so happy about it.Definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
all good. staff are AMAZING.
Prices too high, not competitive and no offers for regular customers

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel