Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

384 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Crystalise Salon
Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, NW61DS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, NW61DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Crystalise Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 384 reviews

5 stars 290
4 stars 72
3 stars 16
2 stars 4
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Heat Treatments (1)
  • Lipodissolve (1)
  • SmartLipo (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (4)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (5)
  • Facials (14)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (2)
  • Blow Dry (24)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (11)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (78)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (13)
  • Hair Extensions (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (102)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (12)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (17)
  • Threading (11)
  • Waxing (19)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (30)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (12)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (26)
  • Pedicure (22)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Leila was just brilliant. She nailed the choice of colour and was super attentive to what I was saying although I wasn't 100% sure of what I wanted. I left with a massive smile on my face.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Best Brazilian Wax in Town! Perfect location, clean , comfortable and relaxing place ! It's a must go!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was the first time I've ever had a keratin treatment done and I'm very impressed. The salon was very nice. The staff was friendly making it a pleasant experience. My stylist did a great job with my hair and informed me on how to make the treatment last as long as possible.I will definitely be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was in need of something new. Had the same haircut since I was in high school and needed a change. I had no idea what I wanted so I shagged my hair out for a while and gave her free range to do what she does. Couldn't be happier with the results. Wish I could give 10 stars but this app only allows me 5

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a great experience at Crystalise salon. The entire staff is friendly and inviting. I was cut and styled by Leyla. I am currently transitioning my pixie cut into a bob and I explained to her what my vision was and she executed it with confidence. I am very pleased with the outcome and plan on returning next month.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I just moved to this neighborhood and have found my stylist! ! love my new haircut -- my hair feels full, beautiful, and healthy. My Asian super straight fine hair is often hard to work with so sometimes I come out with uneven layers or helmet head, but not this time! The texture and layering is subtle and perfect. I'm trying to grow it out so she made sure to leave enough of it long and took the time to cut the texture into it. It's beautiful! Next step, ombre! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing massage! I recommend their phisio therapist to anyone wanting a professional and reasonably prices massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Manicure and Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful, friendly staff and truly amazing blow dries that last for days. Would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great yet again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I've been to all the salons in the Hampstead area and this one is by far the best! I never have to tell them what I want because they all know what they're doing and I trust everyone there. Crystalise is super clean, the staff is super nice, the stylists are honest. I get stopped almost everyday asking about my color. I've gotten many people hooked to this salon -- Also a great place if you're looking to add extensions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
loved my experience and the result!! The salon is quite comfortable. The stylist was a great st and kept up an excellent conversation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, took time with me, never felt rushed. would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
This salon was awesome! Great vibe (very busy on a Thursday night), great look, parking was easy (meters away from the salon), and Emira is the best of the best, with an impressive resume'! Was made to feel comfortable and got a fantastic haircut. I'm very fussy about my hair, middle aged, and vain. They managed to get me Broadway ready, happy, and thrilled to leave this review. Make sure you check them out!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with my gel manicure. I loved the selection of the colours as well. The therapist was professional and kind.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice place. Staff were all very polite and service was excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I booked in for a silver dip-dye which went very wrong! The girls did their best to get the right colour but it ended up a dark blonde with hints of green. I left looking pretty worried and upset but had such a lovely phone call from them an hour later to check in on how I felt about it. They very kindly asked me to come back the following day to correct the colour for free. The next day they were really caring, setting my hair back to a darker colour, gave my hair a deep conditioning treatment, and even painted my nails while I waited. Really great customer service and lovely staff. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been to too many spas/ salons looking for the right wax girl, who knows what she's doing. And I've finally found her! It was one of the most painless Hollywood waxes I've had done. I've only met one other person who used oil to wax instead of powder, which makes it so much better. I will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had the BEST experience at Crystalise salon . I went for a colour, Teresa was my colourist who was more than perfect! She is super sweet and knows her stuff! I didn't book a haircut but they were able to squeeze me in last minute. Silvana (one of the owners) cut my hair, she is brilliant! If I wasn't in love with my haircut (which I totally am) I would have been completely fine with just sitting in her chair talking! All the staff members are so kind. Amazing all around service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Got my extensions put on last week and I am in love! The process was painless and surprisingly quick. And I LOVE the way she curled my hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel