Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

751 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Crystalise Salon
Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, London, NW61DS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, London, NW61DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Crystalise Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 751 reviews

5 stars 598
4 stars 124
3 stars 22
2 stars 5
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Lipodissolve (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (4)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (13)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (18)
  • Facials (15)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (16)
  • Blow Dry (41)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (20)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (142)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (31)
  • Hair Extensions (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (162)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (4)
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (43)
  • Threading (12)
  • Waxing (26)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (44)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (15)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (15)
  • Manicure (61)
  • Pedicure (59)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always these guys are fantastic for my eyebrow threading and waxing. this time I treated myself to a massage as well. So glad I did it was excellent and left me super relaxed. I will certainly be having another one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly, clean and attentive. Nail chipped a couple of days in but not sure it was their fault. Will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
really friendly! brought me multiple cups of tea, listened to my questions and what I wanted done, worked to fit my ideals!!!!My colour was blended into my roots very naturally

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Offered a nice cup of tea and a Jaffa cake. Very proffessional and great massage and advice after.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Best hair appointment I've ever had! My stylist was so lovely and took the time to understand what I wanted before we started. And the result was amazing, better than I had expected it to be! Would definitely come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
What a comfortable salon (nice chairs) with very friendly staff. There was a mess up on the bookings from my end but they still accommodated. The blow dry was great, too. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect and fast waxing and good atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and really pleased with the balayage result! Will definitley be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Mary was wonderful! I had a really relaxing time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing treat :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and haircut as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My stylist was very friendly and clearly knew what she was doing. She took my concerns into consideration and made every effort to make the style work for me (not just a generic chop like I've had at other places). I also got some great tips on how to look after my hair, and good ideas for products to use. Will absolutely be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
They fixed my bad hair colour and gave me the most perfect haircut. Always a great experience and the loveliness of the staff is so special. They are all very professional and they make you feel at home. Its my salon now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was a small space in the salon allocated for manicures and I was right next to another customer getting her hair blow dried so wasn't the most pleasant of environments. However staff were all really friendly and the treatment was good value for what it was at £24 vs £35 in many other salons. Manicure is good and it felt like the beautician took her time and wanted to do it right. Helped me pick out a really good colour and had patience with me as i kept umming and ahhhhing. Not a massive fan of OPI gel over other brands doesn't work as well on my nails would've been 5/5 for manicure if different products available.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
We walked in greeted by smiles from the entire salon, were so well taken care of by the staff, couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Booked myself in for a wash, cut and blow dry, and overall was a really good experience.

The blow dry was really well done, my hairdresser Leila really took her time to style as I requested.

Salon is cosy and staff are really friendly. Highly recommend this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
First time in this salon and happy with the service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The stylist was really friendly and took the time to understand what colour I wanted. I was really pleased with the colour which was exactly what I wanted (and that doesn't happen often!) although she did put a blonde streak at the front which made it look quite unnatural. If I went back again (which I would!) I would just make sure she kept it looking more natural.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Ermira is talented beyond words. Loving my blonde!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Wash, Haircut and Blow Dry (inc. Massage) with Style Director and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel