Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

797 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Crystalise Salon
Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, London, NW61DS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Crystalise Salon
88 Fortune Green Road,
West Hampstead, London, NW61DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Crystalise Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 797 reviews

5 stars 638
4 stars 129
3 stars 22
2 stars 6
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Lipodissolve (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (4)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (15)
  • Eyelash Extensions (8)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (18)
  • Facials (16)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (27)
  • Blow Dry (42)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (20)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (150)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (31)
  • Hair Extensions (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (169)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (4)
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (48)
  • Threading (12)
  • Waxing (27)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (47)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (15)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (18)
  • Manicure (61)
  • Pedicure (63)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with my T section. The salon is very friendly and professional. I asked for natural colour and this is the best job I ever had- I also asked for my white hair to be coloured. I had to pay an extra £20 which is thought was quiet a lot but overall, I was very happy. Will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience. Professional cut and lovely ambience. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found her on Treatwell! Saw the amazing reviews..and booked right away..I went from blonde to a more natural darker look..I showed her what I wanted and she gave me exactly that.even better than I imagined! Thanks Crystalise salon! Love love love my hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
as always exceptional service and staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely salon with great atmosphere. I had booked a manicure and pedicure separately, but they managed to save me time by doing my nails and feet at the same time. The quality of both treatments was excellent and the ladies (Holly and Mary) were lovely. Will definitely be returning soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional, hygienic and great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
The salon was really lovely, just like the staff which was welcoming and kind.
Everything was super clean and Holli who did my lashes has been wonderful in discussing the options and explaining what she was doing. It was relaxing and the results are amazing. It's completely changed the way I put make up on, for the best! Would definitely recommend both the treatment and the venue/staff! Thank you !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wanted to make my mom feel super special on her birthday. I knew she has been talking about the newest technique for hair painting also known as "Balayage" so I typed Best Balayage hair stylist in London and I found Crystalise salon

They also had amazing reviews and pictures that could not compare to any of the other places .I was so happy with the outcome of my mom's hair and my mom felt so beautiful and also said the stylist was so nice, down to earth and made the hours fly by.

I would totally recommend the salon to any of my friends.

Thank you for a great present.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really liked the colour but I was a little hesitant to try a Keratin treatment for my newly frizzy slightly wavy hair. I had one done years ago and my hair was flat and wouldn't hold any curl. Amira reassured me that it would still hold curl but be less frizzy and Voila!!! Silky smooth but not flat hair. I even tried curling it and it held up fine! Thank you , I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to be here. Great warm and friendly people. Best haircuts, coloring and exclusive made extensions looking beautifully natural!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was the first time I had my hair cut by Carlos - he was great! Really listened to my ideas and end result was fantastic!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best blow dry ever! Super friendly and talented staff. Will be a new regular! They took the time to curl and create crazy volume. Everyone was nice! Dana was my stylist and will def book with her again. She gave me great hair tips too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every time I come here I've left happy! Great pedicures & manicures. Never a long wait. Very nice employees! Loyal customer here :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Balayage, Wash, Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Wash, Haircut and Blow Dry (inc. Massage) with Style Director, Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loveliest hairdresser I've been to. They greet you with a smiling face and ensure you are happy at all times. Elmira was amazing to do the balayage and this place is highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ermira is amazing. There was a slight mixup with scheduling but I will always return to her - she does the best colour and is so kind and lovely, as is the rest of the staff. 5 stars!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good and quick waxing. The salon is very welcoming and clean. Everyone is very friendly and put you at ease. I will come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always brilliant - Mary is fantastic!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel