Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1469 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Body Essential Salon
Body Essential Salon
8 Harrow Place,
Liverpool Street, London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Body Essential Salon
8 Harrow Place,
Liverpool Street, London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 1,469 reviews

5 stars 893
4 stars 460
3 stars 81
2 stars 20
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • CACI Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (41)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (8)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (66)
  • Facials - CACI (21)
  • Facials - Oxygen (1)
  • HD Brows™ (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (74)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (112)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (227)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Hair Consulting (63)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (603)
  • Men's Hair Colouring and Greys Coverage (9)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (20)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (5)
  • Brazilian Waxing (41)
  • Electrolysis (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (38)
  • Leg Waxing (7)
  • Male Waxing (13)
  • Waxing (152)
  • Massage
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (43)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (18)
  • Manicure (51)
  • Pedicure (26)
  • Two Week Manicure (30)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice salon and friendly staff - would definitely recommend!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
sadly not a great shellac manicure, it was wobly, wonky and started to peel off within a few days. a couple of the nails hadn't dried properly under the light so became a bit of a mess. I think the lady was new so I guess a slightly harsh review and from what I could see the other nail lady did a wonderful job on her client so I'm sure this was a one off.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah was very nice

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great quick treatment

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and professional, providing a very good service

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great place and will go back but waxing not quite up to the usual standard. There was still a bit of hair left and I felt my skin was a bit sore to go over the areas again.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I come here often for highlights and am always happy with the results. I'd highly recommend them for this!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Charlene is friendly, quick and professional.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and professional salon.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very relaxing, brilliant facial, thanks

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had halfhead highlight for the first time and I'm very pleased with the result!! Thanks to Lucia, she is an incredible hairdresser.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Sarah has been fantastic! As always.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were friendly and efficient. I am happy with my haircut too.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Have been coming here for years and always walk away with great hair. All of the team are excellent. This time I had my hair cut by Jodie, and she did a perfect job. She understood exactly what I was after and my hair just keeps falling into place. Definitely recommend this hairdresser!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great service

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Central location with friendly staff. Fabulous hair wash which left me so relaxed.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Staff were really friendly and very happy with the treatment I received.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Staff was ok but not very welcoming, treatment was ok

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Jodie has been lovely and she did exactly what I wanted only bad side is that the blow dry it's just a simple one included you cannot ask any curls

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Off Peak Ladies' Haircut and Blow Dry & Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel