Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

895 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Blooms Hair
Blooms Hair
9 Lever Street,
London, EC1V 3QU
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Blooms Hair
9 Lever Street,
London, EC1V 3QU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 895 reviews

5 stars 336
4 stars 367
3 stars 132
2 stars 30
1 star 30
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (51)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (156)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (19)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (231)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (51)
  • Hair Consulting (12)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (574)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (16)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (35)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Swedish Massage (39)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (12)
  • Pedicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great haircut, exactly what i asked for and all done under 45 minutes. Will definitely return again the next time i need a trim!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Good atmosphere, great staff. They definitely listened to what I wanted. Slightly disappointed with the blowdry. Didn't have a silky smooth finish to it, in my opinion.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were really lovely. I had a half head of highlights, cut and blow dry and am very happy with it. Great value with the Wahanda deal!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Highlights were not what i asked which was upsetting for the price i paid but it came out ok (when my hair is straight, on curly days not so good). and the blowdry was good but later on i could feel that the back half was not done properly (still curly/frizy) which was annoying when i wanted to put my hair in a ponytail. the ambience and look of the place was nice. process was ok but the brush had the previous persons hair on it (not nice). But they did give my hair some volume which is nice and the highlights looked good once i went over it with hairdye i got from Boots... in sum wont be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Full Head of Highlights, Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Full Head of Highlights, Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely staff, great advice and I was really pleased with my haircut. The staff were attentive and understood what I wanted. I have booked my next appointment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff and I am pleased with my haircut. The stylist was very pleasant, and the experience was pretty relaxing.
Will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Staff are very friendly and colour job was excellent as always. I also had a blow out after the colouring and received many compliments that evening!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a haircut and blow dry at Blooms - my hairdresser Matt was great, he understood exactly what I wanted and I was very pleased with the result. I def would recommend the salon - good value for money too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
My appointment only took 45 minutes and I had a wet cut, re-style and blow dry. The re-style was quite different to my previous style and Matt completely understood what I wanted when I described it to him. I was really happy with what he did, the only thing I would say is that my hair was in pretty bad condition and I'm not sure he took enough off the ends. I didn't notice at the time. All in all, a great haircut at a decent cost.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff and I am pleased with my haircut. I got exactly what I asked for and Sam was great about checking she was doing what I wanted and also offering suggestions. I will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A very friendly and professional salon, I'll definitely be going back! The stylist gave me exactly what I asked for and the whole experience was completely unintimidating, unlike some other salons in the area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I thought Blooms was very good value for money. The stylist was very pleasant, and the experience was pretty relaxing. He knew what he was doing and although told me he thought I would need toner on my highlights (for an extra charge of £15), without it the result was still good - they are nice a subtle, blending in with my previous highlights. I was a bit unsure about the haircut to begin with, but I think that was more to do with the way he had styled my hair (poker straight), and once I got home and fiddled around with it a bit, I was much happier. Overall very pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Nice little salon. Unpretentious, really good hair cut, friendly staff. Amazing value with the Wahanda deal. Will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights, Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a very enjoyable experience at Blooms. The staff were friendly and attentive and the cut and blow dry were excellent value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I came here for a wash, haircut and blow dry - happy with the result. Friendly staff and Sam was really nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It's a small and busy salon but it is managed very efficiently and the haircut was quick and exactly what I was after plus the hairdresser was very experienced

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel