Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

924 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Blooms Hair
Blooms Hair
9 Lever Street,
London, EC1V 3QU
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Blooms Hair
9 Lever Street,
London, EC1V 3QU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Blooms Hair   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 924 reviews

5 stars 358
4 stars 373
3 stars 133
2 stars 30
1 star 30
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (51)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (158)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (19)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (237)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (53)
  • Hair Consulting (12)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (585)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (35)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Swedish Massage (39)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (12)
  • Pedicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
as always, great semi permanent color and a great blowout after! salon is always packed on Saturdays but they do a good job at juggling everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I really like my new haircut. The staff was very nice and welcoming. And they offer a good tea. d

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went to Blooms for a hair cut, condition and blow dry. And for the price of £27, I cant express how worth it is!!! I only went for a trim on my ends, nothing drastic, but this was exicuted perfectly. And the blow dry when completed was beautiful. My only comment I have is I didnt get that "head massage" that most places provide when having a condition, which I did miss a bit.

But over all, I would highly reccomend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights, Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Found this salon through Wahanda when needing a salon near work. I was very impressed and will be going back. My stylist Matt was amazing and listened to what I wanted and advised me on the best way to get it. He cut my hair beautifully and would highly recommend this salon to anyone. It's worth noting that the surcharge mentioned after booking for long hair (below shoulder length) is £20 and should be visible before booking. Despite this it was excellent value and I didn't mind paying for such a lovely experience.

Thanks I will be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut, Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights, Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut, Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a cut and finish and overall I was very happy with the result.
My stylist was very friendly and gave some great advice and recommendations.
The cut itself was fantastic, it looks great and is very easy to manage, even without a salon finish.
I would certainly recommend Blooms!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Gents' Haircut and conditioner treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut, Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut, Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut, Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and friendly staff. I got exactly what I asked for. I would definitely recommed this place to a friend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very good salon - hair cur by Simone, who understood my hair type and asked lots of good questions. Very happy with the cut and conditioning treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This is a relatively small and 'basic' salon, conveniently located close to my work. When I arrived early for my appointment, I was getting a bit concerned whether they'd be able to see me at the agreed time as there were also 2 other people waiting. But I needn't have worried! Matt did a great job and I am very happy with the result. It's great value for money, just don't expect a luxurious place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Despite a salon that didn't really match the photos - I had a nice time and I am pleased with my haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights, Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I was really impressed with my cut and colour. I love how it came out and the cut and deep condition treatment resurrected my tired and fried hair. It was fantastic and just what I needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The hairdresser cut my hair exactly as I wanted to (which is rare). The staff is welcoming, tha premise is very nice (just a bit small). I will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel