Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

114 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Bea Beautiful
Bea Beautiful
112 Westbourne Road,
Marsh, Huddersfield, HD1 4LF
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Bea Beautiful
112 Westbourne Road,
Marsh, Huddersfield, HD1 4LF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Bea Beautiful   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 114 reviews

5 stars 76
4 stars 24
3 stars 11
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (9)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (41)
  • Microdermabrasion (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (26)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Pedicure (15)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Very relaxing, products smell gorgeous. A professional head, shoulder and scalp massage. Would recommend this salon. Now visit this salon on quite a regular basis.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a New Let's Have a Treat Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Geleration Nails On Fingers & Toes For £19.00 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Geleration Nails On Fingers & Toes For £19.00 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Had the eyelash tint and scalp massage. The tint is still looking great, looks like I have expertly applied eyeliner and mascara. The beautician was very friendly and knew exactly what she was doing. Very relaxing - especially with the scalp massage while I sat back and waited for the dye to take. This is my second tint and would highly recommend this.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Geleration Nails On Fingers & Toes For £19.00 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I was expecting a little bit of massage but it was good and relaxing experience. I really like foot scrubing and file.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a really great pedicure which included a foot massage at the end - there is a great range of colours to choose from - great service with a smile - in and out in good time - thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was great, apart from being a bit odd moving from one downstairs room to have foot spa and hard skin removal to another upstairs one for stones and polish. Lady there was lovely. Very chatty, friendly and accommodating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely dermalogica facial - products had a gorgeous smell and felt luxurious. Very relaxing massage followed by the facial and head/scalp massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Laura was excellent, very friendly and helpful, enjoyed my manicure
free on street parking, very relaxing experience, would visit again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I just got to thank Bianca! It was Saturday late afternoon and realised that I could hardly move my neck and shoulders because I had done hours of dance training through the week and then topped it off with a full day of re-arranging a massive warehouse. I could hardly move. I needed to be able to dance on Sunday but I could not find any where that would squeeze me in for a massage because it was such sort notice. Just when I was about to give up and cry, Bea called me back and agreed to work late - so that I could get one before the following day. Wow! It wasn't with without pain because my back was so bad, but she managed to get the knots out with out it being too tender next day. I could not have got through Sunday with out it! and on Monday I feel even better. Thank you a million, super appreciated x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Bianca did a wonderful job my pedi felt great and when I had the booties on she offered me a head or hand massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
There was a mix up with the appointment which meant I had to hang about for an hour. But Bianca stayed open late and gave me an excellent scalp massage on the house. Good treatments. Cramped surroundings.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 years ago
Thank you for your review, I'm pleased you enjoyed your treatment. There was a misunderstanding with your appointment. When clients book online with only a few hours before the treatment time the host of the site contacts the salon to confirm we are still able to accommodate the booking, as this didn't happen this time when you arrived at the salon you may have felt the salon was cramped, as it was a busy Saturday and we was not aware of your appointment leading to more clients in the salon than usual. I hope on your return later that day you found the salon more spacious and relaxing, as our clients comfort and quality treatments are our first priority.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Full Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had the Candlelit Aromatherapy Experience. The massage was lovely and relaxing and always tailored to just how you want it. The facial was lovely and the products smell gorgeous. Will be returning for another treatment very soon, would highly recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely treat for mum. She felt at ease and relaxed. Lovely staff and nice warm atmosphere. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Polite staff although when I arrived shop had open sign on door but could not enter and could not see staff so I called as I was ringing someone answered the door,
Massage was really good I will be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and welcoming staff, maybe a little background music to ease the silence when waiting for treatment or during treatments would be good! The treatment was okay no problems,. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel