Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

121 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Bea Beautiful
Bea Beautiful
112 Westbourne Road,
Marsh, Huddersfield, HD1 4LF
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Bea Beautiful
112 Westbourne Road,
Marsh, Huddersfield, HD1 4LF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Bea Beautiful   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 121 reviews

5 stars 80
4 stars 28
3 stars 11
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (10)
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (42)
  • Microdermabrasion (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (3)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (27)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Pedicure (14)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
It was relaxing experience. My skin was glowing next day like massage and products as well. Linens and towels had damp smell which was bit uncomfortable.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review, we always put fresh towels on but it could of been that the lining of the towels haven't dried fully on this occasion so I do apologise. Please contact us and we will be happy to offer you a complementary treatment on your next vist.
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Threading Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Diamond Peel Dermabrasion and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Salon could do with a lick of paint - staff nice and friendly though. Enjoyed the massage very much very relaxing

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

I'm glad you enjoyed your treatment with us, thank you for your review,
just to let you know we moved premises several months ago, so we no longer have an issue with the salon décor.
Thank you Bea Beautiful
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Staff were extremely friendly. Provided an A+ service. Will definitely be going again. The price was what I expected to pay for this treatment.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review, it was nice to meet you Emma.
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Very relaxing, excellent massage from a trained professional. Products always smell beautiful. This is a real treat. Highly recommended salon.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I booked an evening appointment for the eyelash tint and scalp massage which I have had before, through an offer on Wahanda. Had to have the treatment downstairs while upstairs being refurbished, it was therefore not a very relaxing treatment and a bit uncomfortable.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for reviewing your eyelash tint. We offer a totally complimentary hand or scalp massage to all client's who book this treatment. This is not a wahanda offer.

We offer this free massage while the tint is been developed, to try offer our clients little extras. The main part of the treatment is the result of the tint not the complimentary scalp massage. I am sorry that you didn't fee as comfortable in the barbers chair which dose support your neck & head. We will take your comment on bord but as all other feed back as been positive we will be keeping the downstairs area as another option for eye treatments. We will book these treatments upstairs on clients request. I would advise to book with us direct and not online, then we can make sure the treatment area you prefer is available. Thanks Bea
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Very relaxing, products smell gorgeous. A professional head, shoulder and scalp massage. Would recommend this salon. Now visit this salon on quite a regular basis.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a New Let's Have a Treat Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Geleration Nails On Fingers & Toes For £19.00 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Geleration Nails On Fingers & Toes For £19.00 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Had the eyelash tint and scalp massage. The tint is still looking great, looks like I have expertly applied eyeliner and mascara. The beautician was very friendly and knew exactly what she was doing. Very relaxing - especially with the scalp massage while I sat back and waited for the dye to take. This is my second tint and would highly recommend this.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Geleration Nails On Fingers & Toes For £19.00 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I was expecting a little bit of massage but it was good and relaxing experience. I really like foot scrubing and file.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a really great pedicure which included a foot massage at the end - there is a great range of colours to choose from - great service with a smile - in and out in good time - thank you

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was great, apart from being a bit odd moving from one downstairs room to have foot spa and hard skin removal to another upstairs one for stones and polish. Lady there was lovely. Very chatty, friendly and accommodating.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely dermalogica facial - products had a gorgeous smell and felt luxurious. Very relaxing massage followed by the facial and head/scalp massage.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Laura was excellent, very friendly and helpful, enjoyed my manicure
free on street parking, very relaxing experience, would visit again

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel