Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

112 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Bea Beautiful
Bea Beautiful
112 Westbourne Road,
Marsh, Huddersfield, HD1 4LF
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Bea Beautiful
112 Westbourne Road,
Marsh, Huddersfield, HD1 4LF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Bea Beautiful   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 112 reviews

5 stars 75
4 stars 24
3 stars 11
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (9)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (41)
  • Microdermabrasion (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (26)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Pedicure (14)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a New Time For Me Package Incl. Facial and Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Best massage ever!!
Friendly staff will go back again. It's was nice and relaxing massage in clean and warm room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent facial and massage - good firm pressure with massage and therapist targeted areas that most needed it. Great value beauticans.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
very relaxing, staff very helpful, could not do enough. got the full time allocated to me. My skin felt great and the small bags under my eyes were much less puffy. I was also offered to use the hair dresser downstairs to wash and blow wave my hair after head massage for a small fee...wow..I did not take that up but was a great touch. I felt very relaxed for the start of my holiday.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
tan was blotcher in places but nails was nice and staff was nice n made u welcome n i wud go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a New Time For Me Package Incl. Facial and Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for your review. Hope to see review

Report as inappropriate

1 year ago
Thank you for your review, hope to see you again.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Facials and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately my nails were blotchy and smudged within minutes of leaving, I had to remove the varnish about an hour later as it looked awful. A couple of my nails were filed in a 'wonky' fashion.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
We're sorry your nails smudged, but if the nails are caught in under an hour when they have not dried, they will become blotchy and smudged. If you contact us we will be happy to offer you a complementary polish.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Was visiting the area for Christmas and the lovely staff made sure I got my festive nails just right! I was offered refreshments and as I left I was even given a Christmas card! Will recommend them highly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
thank you for view

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It was relaxing experience. My skin was glowing next day like massage and products as well. Linens and towels had damp smell which was bit uncomfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we always put fresh towels on but it could of been that the lining of the towels haven't dried fully on this occasion so I do apologise. Please contact us and we will be happy to offer you a complementary treatment on your next vist.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Threading Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Diamond Peel Dermabrasion and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Salon could do with a lick of paint - staff nice and friendly though. Enjoyed the massage very much very relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
I'm glad you enjoyed your treatment with us, thank you for your review,
just to let you know we moved premises several months ago, so we no longer have an issue with the salon décor.
Thank you Bea Beautiful

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were extremely friendly. Provided an A+ service. Will definitely be going again. The price was what I expected to pay for this treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for your review, it was nice to meet you Emma.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very relaxing, excellent massage from a trained professional. Products always smell beautiful. This is a real treat. Highly recommended salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I booked an evening appointment for the eyelash tint and scalp massage which I have had before, through an offer on Wahanda. Had to have the treatment downstairs while upstairs being refurbished, it was therefore not a very relaxing treatment and a bit uncomfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your eyelash tint. We offer a totally complimentary hand or scalp massage to all client's who book this treatment. This is not a wahanda offer.

We offer this free massage while the tint is been developed, to try offer our clients little extras. The main part of the treatment is the result of the tint not the complimentary scalp massage. I am sorry that you didn't fee as comfortable in the barbers chair which dose support your neck & head. We will take your comment on bord but as all other feed back as been positive we will be keeping the downstairs area as another option for eye treatments. We will book these treatments upstairs on clients request. I would advise to book with us direct and not online, then we can make sure the treatment area you prefer is available. Thanks Bea

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very relaxing, products smell gorgeous. A professional head, shoulder and scalp massage. Would recommend this salon. Now visit this salon on quite a regular basis.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel