Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

949 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Brazilian Soul Beauty
Brazilian Soul Beauty
Suite 01 -Charan House,
18 Union Road, Clapham, London, SW4 6JP
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Brazilian Soul Beauty
Suite 01 -Charan House,
18 Union Road, Clapham, London, SW4 6JP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Brazilian Soul Beauty   Last minute & off-peak

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 949 reviews

5 stars 824
4 stars 107
3 stars 15
2 stars 3
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow & Eyelash Tinting (15)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (9)
  • Lash Lift (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (12)
  • Brazilian Waxing (210)
  • Facial Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (228)
  • Ladies' Arm & Underarm Waxing (14)
  • Ladies' Leg Waxing (19)
  • Ladies' Waxing (113)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (7)
  • Gel Nails Manicure (196)
  • Gel Nails Pedicure (41)
  • Manicure (53)
  • Nail or Gel Polish Removal (10)
  • Pedicure (119)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Small but professional and friendly salon and staff. My nail technician was excellent she was very precise and made sure everything was perfect, my feet feel and look incredible. Lots of colour options to choose from. I will definitely be booking again.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2017
Posted 4 days ago
I am not a fan of the roll on wax as it's not the most comfortable when applied on the skin. Also had some bruises on my legs after the waxing. The staff is lovely anyway, and the venue always extremely clean. In general a very relaxing environment and very cheap overall.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Hello Marta!!Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate the opportunity to know how was your experience and also to improve our services.
The roll-on waxing is the safest cause the layers are super thin, the most hygienic cause there is no dipping or re-dipping result with no cross contamination. Reduces the rate at which hair stubble grows.
Diminishes hair growth – in length and texture – with continued regular use.
Safely removes unwanted hair from the body and many more.
That’s why compared with pot wax is our choice for the body waxing.
We are sorry that you had this issue and we will be in touch with you to know what happened and apologise in person.
Regards
Brazilian Soul Beauty
Verified review Visited December 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Another amazing manicure from Bia - I have never walked out being less than 100% satisfied! the salon is so relaxing and the girls are really friendly and super professional. I would recommend to anyone!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great attention to detail. Will recommend and be back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2017
Posted 1 week ago
It doesn’t look great from the outside but the inside is a completely different story. It’s so nice and clean! Staff are lovely. The treatment was fantastic, such great attention to detail. I will definitely be goi g back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel