Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

234 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Brazilian Soul Beauty
Brazilian Soul Beauty
Charan House,
Suite 01 - 18 Union Road, Clapham, London, SW4 6JP
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Brazilian Soul Beauty
Charan House,
Suite 01 - 18 Union Road, Clapham, London, SW4 6JP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Brazilian Soul Beauty   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 234 reviews

5 stars 186
4 stars 41
3 stars 6
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (82)
  • Hollywood Waxing (28)
  • Waxing (44)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (27)
  • Manicure (20)
  • Pedicure (35)
  • Two Week Manicure (46)
  • Two Week Pedicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best nails I've done in London!
Ligia is a real brazilian manicure, she is very careful and attentive. I had a gel manicure, loved the way she shaped my nails and almost one month later it still haven't peeled off and the cuticles look great, even doing all kinds of activities.
Her and Milena are very friendly and make you feel very comfortable. I loved it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The best wax I've ever had! So comfortable quick and painless. Thank you Ligia!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic small spa--- top notch manicure and pedicure. Wonderful coffee and tea and great conversation with the staff. Very very clean and attention to detail during both the manicure and pedicure. Shellac and paint lasted exactly as expected. Will certainly return soon--- particularly during their off-peak discount times.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent manicure. Ligia is exceptionally friendly and the service is second to none. My nails look beautiful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I'm so happy I've finally found a brilliant beautiful in London! The service is fantastic and will definitely be going back again. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very clean and well kept salon with friendly welcoming staff. Great job, will definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely staff and very good was. Couldn't better it. Will definitely be returning,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great treatment. The area is a little dingy, but definitely a diamond in the rough. Staff are super friendly and salon itself is very clean and professional. Thank you! I'll be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great manicure, lovely colour. Very professional I really like this salon in Clapham and it is good value for money, the service is very good and she truly values her client base.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
beautiful as always, thank you will be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great manicure as always. Clean and nice venue, very happy with my nails!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely BRILLIANT! Such lovely women, endless cups of tea, brilliant pedicure and excellent attention to detail. They even went out and bought cling film to wrap my toes in so that the polish didn't smudge when I put my socks on, so lovely! Will definitely be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
V happy to have found this lovely salon - was v impressed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It's always an amazing experience. The best manicure and Ligia is so friendly... The venue is beautiful and cozy. 5 start service!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I would thoroughly recommend Brazilian Soul beauty. Ligia was extremely friendly and welcoming and made me feel very comfortable in her beautiful new salon. I will definitely be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
A really great experience of brazilian waxing. It was pain free, fast and Ligia made me feel really comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Had a wonderful experience! Ended up getting a manicure and pedicure and Ligia was so friendly and welcoming. Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This was the first time that I used this salon. Despite the fact that the other member of staff had called in sick, my waxer was friendly and chatty, making the whole experience very relaxing (well, as relaxing as it can be!) She did a really good job, plus great value! Will definitely be coming back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a brilliant experience at Brazilian Soul Beauty. I would definitely recommend to my friends. The staff couldn't have been friendlier and made you feel very welcome. I will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel