Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

323 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Brazilian Soul Beauty
Brazilian Soul Beauty
Charan House,
Suite 01 - 18 Union Road, Clapham, London, SW4 6JP
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Brazilian Soul Beauty
Charan House,
Suite 01 - 18 Union Road, Clapham, London, SW4 6JP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Brazilian Soul Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 323 reviews

5 stars 272
4 stars 44
3 stars 6
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (103)
  • Hollywood Waxing (49)
  • Waxing (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (27)
  • Manicure (22)
  • Pedicure (39)
  • Two Week Manicure (54)
  • Two Week Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always very nice work!Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent venue and beauticians! Totally recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have awarded 5 stars for wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service as always! Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
After reading such excellent reviews I was eager to visit this salon and they fully met my high expectations! Lovely clean fresh salon, friendly staff and an excellent quick relative pain free treatment at a fantastic price! I will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
All I can say is that Ligia is amazing. I've had lots of Hollywood waxes in the past and they have always been extremely sore and the hair has grown back rapidly. I can say honestly that this was definitely one of the less painful waxes I've had and the hair takes double the time to grow back and every time it does, the hair is less and less. I recommend her to all of my friends and would highly recommend her to anyone reading this post. As long as I live in London, I will not get a wax anywhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first experience was excellent ,staff made me feel very at ease and comfortable.Would definitely recommend anyone to try it, worth your money !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I always have a great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely as ever. A fabulous gel pedicure. Really great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always brilliant

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely atmosphere, very friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing staff, very friendly and professional...and extremely patient! :) the ambience is very nice and very clean. I'll be back very soon. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend Brazilian Soul Beauty, Ligia always provides an excellent experience and service. Would give more than 5 stars if I could!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely technician. Very quick and accurate

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend Brazilian Soul Beauty, Ligia always provides an excellent experience and service. Would give more than 5 stars if I could!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel