Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

253 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
appuru
appuru
43 Moreton Street,
Pimlico, London, SW1V 2NY
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

appuru
43 Moreton Street,
Pimlico, London, SW1V 2NY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

appuru   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 253 reviews

5 stars 186
4 stars 65
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (8)
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (4)
  • Face
  • Facials (53)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (25)
  • Hollywood Waxing (23)
  • Leg Waxing (3)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Sugaring (3)
  • Waxing (35)
  • Massage
  • Bamboo Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (43)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Lava Shells Massage (3)
  • Pregnancy Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (53)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
  • Nail or Gel Polish Removal (1)
  • Pedicure (12)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Will definitely be going back - staff are lovely and the place is very cosy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Back, Neck & Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was nice and clean. It was very relaxing and the staff very helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The salon is very pleasant as was the therapist. There isn't a pedicure chair so it's one of those sit on a chair and balance your foot on the therapist's knee situation. It was just a nail treatment rather than a full pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The salon is clean, bright and modern. The staff were very friendly and professional. My only criticism is she did not ask me about the temperature of the wax and if it was ok, because it was slightly too hot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
One of the best wax's I've had.

I will defiantly be returning to this salon going forward!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Appuru is a lovely salon which provides a high level of service. The treatment room is one of the nicest I have experienced and the staff are attentive and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Easy and quickly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly people and a cosy place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Good massage, nice and clean salon, very comfortable massage bed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome venue, really well looked after !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Good massage, the lady was attentive to my needs. However the 25 minute massages are really actually 20 minutes plus 5 minutes changing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
First time here and won't be the last. Last minute booking so I wasn't sure what to expect. Lovely therapy room, very comfortable. Staff polite and welcoming. Massage was great. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Attentive masseuse, firm massage, removed muscle strains

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Overall very good. Although scrub/massage element rather skimpy. Cuticle work could have been more thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I'm a super fan of appuru and have been a recurrent customer for years. All treatments are amazing and the treatment room is comfortable, clean and very relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
The whole experience was great and painless. Also the venue was super clean nad they really take care of you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Back, Neck & Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel